So do keep your cool (I know it's difficult) but do try.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et alβ¦
Originally posted by: MrspetloverUS
Saptak with his Pony tail and cap reminded me of our own Jaadoogarji's AV π π Kind a cute π³
Saptak looked cute in that ponytail.Leslieji was happy that saptak is following his hairstyle and gave him more stars..π
Hi Shekhar
Welcome back! We have been generally tearing apart this Leslie for the chemistry thing. Lots of us found it so silly that chaps were getting stars for gaping ( I mean gazing) at each other. π One person joked that this chemistry might turn into biology and another said that Gajendra is planning to get all the couples married after the show is over.
Bilkul sahi.....Sorry I cannot come on the forum that often now...so guys pls don't mind....this EMAET is turning out to be a goner.....but let us hope all of us on the forum continue to be pals.
π π You are too good! Send this to Zee TV or the new Gajendrra Siingh. That man has really changed...not just his spelling.
WOW....π I LIKE THAT.....π³
Originally posted by: GheuntaakGhati
Bilkul sahi.....Sorry I cannot come on the forum that often now...so guys pls don't mind....this EMAET is turning out to be a goner.....but let us hope all of us on the forum continue to be pals.
GG ,welcome to the forum.U started on a very interesting topic my friend.Incidentally,yr initials match with groovy gurus.(GG).Leslie will like yr chemistry π
Originally posted by: giggles_2005
well when the CHEMISTRY turns to BIOLOGY and EMEAT becomes HISTORY, Zee might force Gaj to change his GEOGRAPHY and The PHYSICS will come into play and because each and every action has an equal an opposite reaction. He will relocate to the rival channel Sony...where he will train the Judges on Indian Idol season 3 to do more professional walkouts ...this will catch up with the imagination of the audience and will translate into votes from the HINDI belt as well as the ENGLISH speaking North east...the MATH will come into picture when Sony starts counting its trps and the ECONOMICS will look good when they check their bank accounts....
wonderful,well said.giggles,U have included all the subjects.Tumhara leslie ke saath chemistry bahut jamega π ππ π
Originally posted by: chitra anand
wonderful,well said.giggles,U have included all the subjects.Tumhara leslie ke saath chemistry bahut jamega π ππ π
Leslie and me...eeeeeeeeeks..I prefer Hari...with short hair and singing Ghazals pls
Originally posted by: giggles_2005
Leslie and me...eeeeeeeeeks..I prefer Hari...with short hair and singing Ghazals pls
Okie π