prietyny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
okie I will thanx alot very nice in helpin me outz
Edited by prietyny - 19 years ago
balh_luvr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ofcourse anyday but i have to go to sleep right now hope you enjoy yourself here and welcome once again just pm me if you need any help
teenindia_usa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
welcome priety

sorry gudia was searching on web and got a phonecall so handling that see U all tommorrow.

seema_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow this thread has come really a long wayy huh 😲
Jem darling: she is a sweetheart, and a really cool mod, she is like my elder sister but i won't call her didi and she knows y.... 😉
Bhaskar: hez the chilled out mod, never gets upset and always rational, i really love u for that Bhaskar 😛
Jem4Himesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: seema_17

wow this thread has come really a long wayy huh 😲
Jem darling: she is a sweetheart, and a really cool mod, she is like my elder sister but i won't call her didi and she knows y.... 😉
Bhaskar: hez the chilled out mod, never gets upset and always rational, i really love u for that Bhaskar 😛

thanks Seema 🤗hehe i know why u won't call me di 😛

Seema: a fun loving gal...always ready to defend Abhi 😆😆😆

simplyskud thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anything for me, Seema ?

😉
seema_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jem4Himesh

thanks Seema 🤗hehe i know why u won't call me di 😛

Seema: a fun loving gal...always ready to defend Abhi 😆😆😆

defend Abhi??? now where did u get that from? 😆

i just think that only i have the right to bash him and do so at every opportunity 😉😆😆

i hope he doesn't read this. nahi tho mujhe maar paden wali hai 😛

seema_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simplyskud

Anything for me, Seema ?

😉

Skud bhai: my sweetest bhaiyya in the whole world, just got married tho ghar grihasti se time nahi nikal paata hai aka marital bliss se time nahi nikal paata hai😆, but even tho hez married hez really cool

Jem4Himesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
skud: never replies to PMs 😡😆😛