vinitlover619 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
yeah i knwo u didin't mean it iron da...
lol michelle is busy too...but i think she will be free now.... 😃

yup study is first..totally agree 😃
payalishhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: teenindia_usa

ek aur dewanne aap ka? yahann husband?

😆😆 naah angela , aise hi mazaak mein "husband"

teenindia_usa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
mansi remember to post at music corner(hr thread) and introduce U'r self there. I also went to Vineet site to let them though its a huge thread.

Aslo spreading it too others. Please post though thansk
vinitlover619 thumbnail
bye gudia didi.....come back soon...will be missing u.. 😃 😃
vinitlover619 thumbnail

Originally posted by: teenindia_usa

mansi remember to post at music corner(hr thread) and introduce U'r self there. I also went to Vineet site to let them though its a huge thread.

Aslo spreading it too others. Please post though thansk

ok i will...😃 i think i already did though....maybe i didin't who knows...lol but iwill post there i wasn't been ablt to cuz i was busy...😭 had lots of test 😭

teenindia_usa thumbnail
see ya gudia
payal I know its a joke was joking too 😆
payalishhh thumbnail
hahaha i know u were joking angela 😆 , so whats up?
teenindia_usa thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinitlover619

ok i will...😃 i think i already did though....maybe i didin't who knows...lol but iwill post there i wasn't been ablt to cuz i was busy...😭 had lots of test 😭

I know U posted I meant that introduce U'r self and who U are and why U like hr and so on....
teenindia_usa thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalishhh

hahaha i know u were joking angela 😆 , so whats up?

not much just here taking abreak andU?

going to watch show soon .will stay online though

mansi there is a picture gallery too now.
Edited by teenindia_usa - 19 years ago
payalishhh thumbnail
yeah just doing some work and fooling around (hahah kya combo hai 😆 )

😭 i dont get zee at my apartment anymore, otherwise id be watching the show too