did anybodynotice debo's action after win

asha rao thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Though debo was surrounded by many people after he declared winner , he went to vinit and hugged him warmly and whispered something to him and vinit smiled at him. [may be debo must have said that u r also a winner ] on the contrary HR and vinit shd have gone to congradulate debo, but debo came to vinit and HR and hugged them. he was not proud though he became the winner. when some body asked debo [in one channel] how he felt when vinit joined them to insult you for which debo replied that pehle mujhe dhakka laga lekin vinit bahut chota hai woh mera jota bhai hai aur woh nadhani hai aur maine uske liye bura nahin maana. when debo likes vinit then why vinit's supporter bash debo is not clear.

jdr007 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ashaji I agree with u. Well noticed 😊
kabhi_21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Well noticed.... becos he knew he did not deserved to win
soni28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i noticed that too...it was a wonderful gesture on debo's part to go across and hug them
leoni thumbnail
yup i have notice it too...that's what it called cultured family background.....
gvnls thumbnail
Tats a normal thing, dont put debo too high, even in every round when one contestant was eliminated the other cried for them n all, tats common.
Sarkar thumbnail
Himani marched a walkout against debu,but debu cried on her ouster.
taurusms thumbnail
That is so true, I noticed it too. Debojit is truly a nice person. I had always liked Himani. I still like her as a singer, but she has lost respect as a person.
sangitadas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I agree with all of you. An individual is always more than a winner/ loser. But, it being a competition, someone was destined to win.
There are lots of people who behave as if nobody cld belt out a tune apart from Vinit. But i think thats not correct. Only the degree of singing differed from one to other. And thats why all of us had different faves. If Vinit was the only one to win, then why go through all this? They cld have proclaimed him the winner.
I also wonder, why the people from Lucknow did not rise to Vinit's support as it is alleged is the case for Debojit? Isn't it natural that a home state will always support her candidate?
gvnls thumbnail
The only diff b/n debo n the three contestants who made a walk out is only maturity, debo is well matured to act preplanned but these ppl r still kids.