Anamika21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

i'm just confused, why is he still on the show.

i don't think i can watch this kind of show anymore

Because he is a mentor and cant be eliminated.
😊😛😊
bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Advance mein bataney keh liye bahut bahut shukriya. Ubb humm valium kha keh hee show dekhengay, nahi toh humra ghussa bechary tv peh uttar aayega.
Rimpa. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika21

Now let me say even some parents compromise with this so that their kid makes a name.

I know what you are saying is true and that's the saddest part of the story 👎🏼
rajucole thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
r u guys jealous of sajid. he dance with malika!!!!!!!!!!!
😆😆
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Because he is a mentor and cant be eliminated.
😊😛😊

i m just sick of it. 😡
Anamika21 thumbnail
One thing I will say we have a very different image of Saregamapa in our hearts and minds where there was a sacred relationship between Mentors and contestents and even the contestents behaved well and had respect for the mentors and elders and the show was only and only about music.
But from last few years with the advent of many TV channels and lot of reality shows things have changed. All channels due to competition among each other for viewership tries to out do the other channel in whatever way they can. Channels want maximum viewership in any possible way. They dont care for the contestents or their quality. Each episode is planned on weekly basis to get maximum viewership and in Promos acts of guests are shown more to extend the viewership.
Moreover their is dearth of talent too even after so many auditions and selections it is hard to find very good singers. In the present show almost all contestents come from earlier shows but still we dont see a 100% perfect singer yet.
So we should also change our mindset when we watch Saregamapa as old Saregamapa will not make a come back for sure.
Edited by Anamika21 - 14 years ago
simi_1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: musicmuse

I wish he watches the show on TV once, to see how disgusting his behaviour is.

May be that will be an eye opener and will tone him down🤢

well havent watched todays episode yet, but based on what you guys are saying
if he is married maybe he should think if he would like to watch these episodes withh his children😉
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail

Originally posted by: simi_1

well havent watched todays episode yet, but based on what you guys are saying
if he is married maybe he should think if he would like to watch these episodes withh his children😉

Simi 🤗
Agreed 😛
Anamika21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crystalline23

Is Sajid married? I am sure he is...then what does his wife say about this?😕
Forget the wife, his brudder is right there sitting next to him, why can't he correct him?😡
I wish one of his well-wishers watch this show and tell him how disgusting and pathetic he behaves

Arre tum bhi naa uska BRUDDER to khush hai.
Edited by Anamika21 - 14 years ago
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail

Arre tum bhi naa uska BRUDDER to khush hai.

Angry