return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Oh so I am Teela now? 😆

What is Teela doing, tell me. I think I hit my head and have Amnesia.
413185 thumbnail
teela was about to dance for me and he man as we were bored in the traffic jam ;)
karandel_2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

Oh so I am Teela now? 😆

What is Teela doing, tell me. I think I hit my head and have Amnesia.

(Psss King Randor... Hide the RUM! ... just do it)
413185 thumbnail
yeah did

thanks teela ;)

anyway, here's the intro:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yeA7a0uS3A[/YOUTUBE]
413185 thumbnail

did u LAUGH while dancing? 🤢
karandel_2008 thumbnail

Teela:
mera chain wain sab ujda , jaalim nazar hata le
kidnap ho rahe hai ji
tere apne Eternia wale

Edited by karandel_2008 - 15 years ago
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

did u LAUGH while dancing? 🤢

Shut up and deal with it.

I'll call my daddy.
413185 thumbnail

Shut up and deal with it.

I'll call my daddy.

karandel_2008 thumbnail
^^ Duncan is already drunken. Boy! was it a shock, few moments ago, when I found out that why is the RUM always gone!
413185 thumbnail
yep, drunken duncan was his college name ...

aah we've reached snake mountain. but there are guards outside. lets take a closer look....