16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

lol this is how you would do it

Song: Mere mehboob mere sanam
Singer: asm- i mean alka and udit
MD: can anyone tell me who the md is? 😕

Review:
well the song is great but er- hey can anyone post that song asma sang in srgmp middle east on friday 20th jan 2008? thanks!
oh yeah where was I? as- i mean alka and adnan sami, am i right? someone? ANYONE?!! IDIOTS TELL MEEEEEE 😭 oh yeah its udit.. he was smiling when asma sang.. i like him 😃
anyway the songs er- nice but i felt asma could have sung it better, dont you?
shit asma is on tv! bye dudez!

OBJ

thanks for your help dude.

ur review is hilliarious 🤣
413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

OBJ

thanks for your help dude.

ur review is hilliarious 🤣

glad u liked it 😆 but im thinking of what song to do 😕
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gengarjetty2

glad u liked it 😆 but im thinking of what song to do 😕

oh come on now OBJ

There's 100's of songs for you to do does Mohammed Rafi Sahab ring any bells 😆
413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

oh come on now OBJ

There's 100's of songs for you to do does Mohammed Rafi Sahab ring any bells 😆

aaah, ok 😃
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Nice topic

But why did that person not start this topic themselves?

Guru i want you to start a topic for me too .....name it '''' All boys line up for Xoxo ''' Pretty please 😳....mein aab jawan ho gaye hoon...shaadi ke umar 😳😳
Xoxo

lolz lolz oh god girl your too much🤣
gur i would want you to start a thread for me as well "Mahi's sibligns"
and for that i've already assigned roa,obj,even baz is ready to join our behen bhai ka rishta😆
413185 thumbnail
Hmm OK, I got it!

Movie:Om Shanti Om
Song:Main agar kahoon
Artistes:Sonu Nigaam and Shreya Ghoshal
Music by: Vishal Shekhar

Review:
Main agar kahoon is meant to symbolise the romantic songs of the 1960's. Sadly it fails to deliver. The 2 factors which ruin the song are:
1.The use of the main theme as the prelude - it kind of robs the originality if you know what I mean.
2.Sonu nigam - he just overdoes it - over delicate, extreme high pitch which he insists on doing even though he goes nasal and shrill just like anyone else. KK in my opinion would be a better choice for this song.

Surprisingly Shreya Ghoshal's bit isn't really a breath of fresh air. Perhaps the md's could have increased her portion or even better, made it a proper duet. I'm not able to understand why her part was so miniscule.

The arrangement is well done, and the rythm and melody are fine too.

A nice song which could have been perfect,sigh.

Score - 7/10
433796 thumbnail
For 2009 Best till now:
Jashnn, music composed by Sharib-Toshi.
It has beautiful songs, few are fast, slow, romantic, sad. Album is mixture of all kind of songs and sung brilliantly by KK, Shreya, Shaan, Nouman and Sharib-Toshi.
I this year and 2010 will be give us many more filmy album of them. Very talented duo coming from reality shows.
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HakkaBakka

For 2009 Best till now:

Jashnn, music composed by Sharib-Toshi.
It has beautiful songs, few are fast, slow, romantic, sad. Album is mixture of all kind of songs and sung brilliantly by KK, Shreya, Shaan, Nouman and Sharib-Toshi.
I this year and 2010 will be give us many more filmy album of them. Very talented duo coming from reality shows.

Is that a recent soundtrack?
413107 thumbnail
Music Reviews?

I only listen to the music - i dont form any kind of reviews....Listen from one ear, out from the other.

I guess im not a hard-core Music fan '''SIGHS''' 😆

Xoxo
baz786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

Music Reviews?

I only listen to the music - i dont form any kind of reviews....Listen from one ear, out from the other.

I guess im not a hard-core Music fan '''SIGHS''' 😆

Xoxo

LOL 😆

I don't do music reviews myself just like listening to music, but since OBJ was kind enough to help me out i'll give a shot at some point 😃