Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: average-student

🤢 which great serial is this?

The emoji is perfect for that show.

Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

Good thing I don't watch ITV. But sadly I think I know what show you're talking about (even though idk how his real wife's name is connected to it) 😆

in my defence, the show had started on a good note but I left it as soon as it got toxic.😆😆 I no longer watch any Hindi shows coz eventually, it becomes rinse and repeat with the same toxicity.

his wife is unrelated to the show, unfortunately, her name is pretty much hated because of that particular character in that 🤢 show. otherwise, there is no relation 😆

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

25th actors's wife real name is same as that show's Bhabhi's onscreen name.

Oh I was thinking of a wrong show then 😆

average-student thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRita

🤣 top 2 star plus show. Most hated in IF

you can tell name directly it's not answer to any Easter egg hunt clue😆
Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Mujhe laga tu meri sacchi behen hai but galti se mistake hogya 😆😆

Ab main teri behen bhi nahi?

SoniRita thumbnail

GHKPM Same name as popular Rekha song

Edited by SoniRita - 2 years ago
Chir-Cute thumbnail

🤢 which great serial is this?

I know that you know 🤣🤣

I would be shocked if you really didn't. even the non-watchers know this serial 🤣

Edited by Chir-Cute - 2 years ago
NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

Haya is also a part of TB smh. Don't hate on my girl just cuz yours doesn't know what she wants 🤣

Aqua don't tell me you like Rohailu too 😂

Sera-high123 thumbnail

The actor was in a movie , the english translation of the movie means "Women"

Edited by Sera-high123 - 2 years ago