Originally posted by: sukuvivu

no na plz..world ends here..
its sad news

🤣Supperb one babes...👍🏼
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maaniqra

please dont end GEET forum..we have many friends here...

totaly agreed yar...
change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4

pls a hummble request pls don't close geet forum, this new have made me sadder than the new when i heard that geet is ending...

pls don'e close the forum .if it is closed what will happen to the storiesand ff...
nishasharma18 thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
rite now each serial has its own forum...even when the show is off air we kind of feel at home in our forum where we can discuss many things. i dont understand why you are thinking of closing it down. some ff writers use this platfrom to write about their favourite couples. if it is based on the fan fiction forum...everything will be messed up. readers will have more difficulty. the most active forums are ipkknd and geet(off air shows) we feel at home in our forum. suddenly why is it necessary to close it down. the sole purpose i visited india forum was for geet forum. suddenly our facebook page goes down and we finally retrieve it. now u wanna close down the forums too. i dont know if our plaints will be heard but i really wish this decision is not taken. its really heartbreaking!!
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Please don't do that Vijay Sir. For many people the old shows forums are like second home to them where they made so many friends. Locking a complete forum and scattering its various topics here and there in different sections will be quite chaotic and people will rather shift to Face book Groups than remaining on IF
JugniPH thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
no..dont do this..some of the forums are not active..bt there are forums which are active to the core even after ages..like kis desh mein hai meraa dil ..pls dont close it..pls

Edited by priyahmt - 12 years ago
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BULBUL.A

dont snatch our home plzz
consider our request
we r living here peacefully and happily
we have our friend here
dont broke thousand hearts with ur one decision

DONT CLOSE GEET FOURM DONT LOCK OUR HOME

ya me 2 saying "plz don't close GF"
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vijay

Hey Friends,

Time flies eh? Another year is coming to an end . While welcoming 2013, India forums will be bringing new exciting sections and implement some necessary changes in regards to forum functioning.

1. Off air shows forums across all Channels will be locked down in a span of three months. Reality shows will be subject to closure in 2 weeks and the daily soaps will not remain open beyond 3 months. Initially we thought of closing down the section in a month's time but we realize it would be too soon and decided to make it three months instead. The reason we have observed is once the show ends, the activity of the forum is reduced to VMs/FF/OS/AT and general Chitchatting. All these can be carried out in Videomix Gallery , Fan Fiction, Celebrity Fan club & Chat Club sections. Any threads members may want to be moved , contact your respective section DT. We would like to inform everyone that shows which went off air before 2012 will be subject for closure in 1 month time and rest will be after 3 months.

2. Many members may feel let down by this news, but we are providing an alternative for those members who would still like to partake in episode discussions about their favorite old/Off air shows. A new "Nostalgia" Section will be opened where any episode discussion threads in the soon to be closed forums may be moved upon request. Further details will be provided by the Dev Team shortly.

3. When an actor leaves the show or his/her characters ends , his/her name will be removed from "popular" cast list to accommodate the new actor and/or other cast. Their names will remain with the overall cast and only the current cast will be featured under the popular list.

Regards,
India-Forums Dev Team

Thanks for the info.😊
P0K0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sona-rai

khuch nahi huajo yad tha woh bhi bhool gaya😭.

🤣are tu inti senti q ho rahi hain yaar...kuch nehi hoga...If this happens then it will be a baap of World war.
P0K0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nikki_SAS-holic

nostalgia forum is big no...it will turn out to be the BIGGEST HEADACHE for mods then..as it will simply be the BAAP OF ALL WAR ZONES..🤣 🤣🤣,,,so plz mods IF ke...aap sab mods..n hum members ke PEACE ke liye...let the old forums be opend n dnt mix it...as it will create more n more prob instead for u guys to manage...😆

i really agree with you babes...😆