pressu Thumbnail
pressu

13 years ago

Will Saachi reveal Indu's truth? - Article

Shukla had confessed to Indu that he is responsible for Shweta's suicide attempt. But Indu promises to help him and kidnaps Shweta from the...

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

13 years ago

Shweta injured by Shukla.

when Shukla tried to stop Shweta ..He pushed her nd accidently Shweta's head has been hit with an iron box ..due to which bleeding started nd she...

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

Insa song!

INSA doesn't have a song yet! what BG song would you like them to have??

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

13 years ago

some Punches of Dialogues

Hey guys ,it's my first post in this forum including that welcome post ….please bear with me as I am new to this show so I can't talk those

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

RJN on fb

hey guys, please like RJN on facebook if you havent done that yet! this way there will be more viewers and the forum will be more active (we...

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

sanchi's wardrobe

Guys i am really in love with sanchi's wardrobe! i love the colors she puts on and the outfit is just wauw! It's not too much but not too

Expand ▼
lashy Thumbnail
lashy

13 years ago

19 Jun-WU-WOW!Indu defeats Sanchi at her own game

[MEMBERSONLY] Amazing episode today - Indu all the way!!! ________________________________________________________ Skirting through the dark...

Expand ▼
pressu Thumbnail
pressu

13 years ago

19/6/12 Mini Update

Nothing much Indu escaped now. He already shifted Shwetha to another place. Sanchi took police to the place but Shwetha is not there and officer...

Expand ▼
Sonali.S Thumbnail
Sonali.S

13 years ago

INDU ...AGAIN

indu arrested once again...kya pichle kisi janm ka rishta h tmhara lockup se jo baar baar waha pahuch jate ho...kya karoge apne chauchak style ka...

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

19-6 bloopers?

hey guys i liked todays episode, nice confrontation between insa especially the wink he gave sanchi during his 'chess game' but i did see some...

Expand ▼
Namita-M Thumbnail
Namita-M

13 years ago

Shukla - Paapi, Dusth!

What a kameena Shukla is! He has always used Indu for his personal gain. What I fail to understand is why Indu listens to the moron. It amazes

Expand ▼
Sonali.S Thumbnail
Sonali.S

13 years ago

Indu's latest Mastermind Plan

kya frnds post me kya dkh rhe ho...dont u know what indu plans always... KIDNAP KIDNAP KIDNAP KIDNAP KIDNAP KIDNAP KIDNAP KIDNAP . . . ONLY...

Expand ▼
Sonali.S Thumbnail
Sonali.S

13 years ago

RJN FORUM TOPICS

can someone (not me please as i dont know to do so) may delete some of the main forum topics like 11 june pics ,12 june pics ,11 june SBS...

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

Indu-sanchi love or not?

Hi! So I was thinking about indu-sanchi and i thougt about how would sanchi fall in love with indu? First of al do you want the love track to...

Expand ▼
Namita-M Thumbnail
Namita-M

13 years ago

Heart Vs The Brain

As our dear girl has now resorted to following hubby dearest, I wondered what to call her. Sherlock Holmes or Agent 007? I suppose Agent 007...

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

13 years ago

I am in Love with this show ...

hey guys i am here new here ..recently i started watching this show ...i started watching it when Indu forcefully married Sanchi and from then i...

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

Indu Singh- Sanchi name

Hiii guys! I was making another post and it suddenly came to me that we don't have a name for indu singh and sanchi right? So here are a few

Expand ▼
lashy Thumbnail
lashy

13 years ago

18th June WU - Indu knows Sanchi suspects somethin

It's bullet point style written update today due to shortage of time - sorry girls Indu and Shukla tell Sadanand and Radha that they've...

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

RJN sets

heyy guys! RJN is shot in mumbai right? i was wondering, can someone just go to the sets and watch how they shoot and meet them?? I think it's...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

13 years ago

TB:The Crazy Shopaholic: Pooja Sharma

Tellybuzz in talks with Pooja Sharma for 'The Crazy Shopaholic' column...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

spoilers from whats on india

mon Indu tells Sada and Radha that Sanchi thinks that he has kidnapped Shweta. Tues Saanchi follows Indu and comes to an old building where she

Expand ▼
Anitkh Thumbnail
Anitkh

13 years ago

The better friend

Who do you think has the better friends: Indu singh (his gang) or Sanchi (Mehek) Think of them as a better friend in their own way ;)

Expand ▼
Sonali.S Thumbnail
Sonali.S

13 years ago

RJN on FACEBOOK

Have all u guys added the fan pages of sanchi-indu ,anirudh dave and pooja sharma on your facebook accounts...if not please do so guys. Thanks if...

Expand ▼
pressu Thumbnail
pressu

13 years ago

Mini Update

Nothing much Indu came to know that Sanchi is doubting him and wanted to change the place Today's atmosphere is cool between Sanchi and Indu in...

Expand ▼
snowflake. Thumbnail
snowflake.

13 years ago

GOTW : Rumor Game

Hello RJNians New week, new GOTW! Please dont forget to hit the chaskameter :) How To Play This is very easy..You have to start a rumor about a...

Expand ▼
Namita-M Thumbnail
Namita-M

13 years ago

Why forum is dead

FRIENDS PLEASE WAKE UP...

Expand ▼
Sonali.S Thumbnail
Sonali.S

13 years ago

Chhodo ghr dwar chalo HARIDWAR

Finally i think everyone should go to haridwar and pray to god to forgive them for all their wrong deeds...shayad inhe inki galtiyon ki maafi mil

Expand ▼
Rashmi04 Thumbnail
Rashmi04

13 years ago

Spin a yarn

Hey Guys... Lets assume that Indu will blame Sanchi for coming in his way in shwetha kaand by informing the cops which got him into legal...

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail
gaganspidey

13 years ago

Spoiler For 18/6/12

Click Below To View Larger Size : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above)

Expand ▼
Sonali.S Thumbnail
Sonali.S

13 years ago

What will happen to dear indu

frnds aftr police will investigate indu's place and find out that indu is shweta's kidnapper then what will happen with indu...He again will be...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".