michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
We have dramatic kidnappings, misunderstandings and fights on RJN all the time... villains are lurking everywhere, literally... ek toh festival banta hai... they only celebrated holi once i think... they should have navratri/durga puja... and diwali later... Christmas toh kabhi koi nahi manata 😭 koi baat nahi main forum pe mana lungi 😆 agar parties se time mila toh... main xmas time pe goa jaungi shayad 😆 yay!!!!!

amud thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u r 100% correct ...no celebrations only kidnapping ...as they are more comfy {kidnapping} ...they dont want to spend more money in celebrations yaar...RJN FINANCIER is begging ...he is out of stock with money...
amud thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u r 100% correct yaar..😭..may be RJN financier is out of stock with money and he is allergic to spend money in such celebrations...😆but dont worry ur wish can be executed through our forum...
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
You know what those who have twitter account could probably tweet PS and AD about celebrating some festival on the show - say at least diwali 😕
and Thanks for reminding me about that holi festival episode.. it was beautiful to say in the least...Indu at his psychotic best...lol.. he was busy stalking a girl and he advices his friends that its not right to drink and drive... 😆 likes to follow his own set of rules.. 😆 only sanchi can set him right...
in that episode he comes as the drummer...notice how well he plays the drums in there - its pretty obvious he knows how to wield the instrument in real life..
Edited by lashy - 12 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Absolutely. I wish they would show Diwali...what kinda family is it. They can be mean and do stupid things but not a hindu tyohaar.
suki11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I agree we need more celebrations! The last one RJN had was Mahek's bday and we all know how that turned out...

I hope they depict a Diwali sequence, alas Christmas (my fav festival) I think would be pushing it. The funny thing is SNS comes after RJN, and I swear that serial depicts every festival that ever was in India! Lol every time I catch my mother watching it, their celebrating some religious festival or another!

@ Sharadda, lol I agree I loved Indu during the Holi scenes! The way he stalked over to Sanchi, with the gulaal, and smirked before he flung it at her was just so...ufff!

I especially loved the fact that Mannu tried but failed to apply rang to a wary and touchy Sanchi, but Indu did it with such ease.

And when he hid, after how Sanchi felt uneasy, as she could feel his presence, but couldn't see him...swoon I wish she had realized then that they were made for each other.

Edited by suki11 - 12 years ago
Rashmi04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh I am the only one who thinks CVs are going fine.
They celebrated holi because in UP it is the main festival.
The festival is also the celebration of barley harvest.
So, it was celebrated in RJN on a high scale.
I m sure RJN will show diwali. They will not skip it.

Ya holi episode was mind blowing . I have scene that episode n number of times.
His instrustion to his friends ..No drinking and Driving...lol
Funny part was Roop recogized him.hehehe.
In his full majnu avatar ..he was sucessful in his mission.

Rashmi04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amud

u r 100% correct ...no celebrations only kidnapping ...as they are more comfy {kidnapping} ...they dont want to spend more money in celebrations yaar...RJN FINANCIER is begging ...he is out of stock with money...

Star plus ...takes care of the decision like sending the couple to honeymoon...festivals etc.
michelle281194 thumbnail
i hope nobody minds but i'm hijacking my own thread n turning it pink 😊
michelle281194 thumbnail
forum activity ke liye kuch bhi 😊