Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
It was awesoem fantbalous...but I have prob Indu dint hugged her tight..WHY WHY
but his expression was so awestruck he was shocked to death
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED the episode...totally worth planning my day around it...I'm still in a state of 'high' after having watched it...

Originally posted by: kuls11

It was awesoem fantbalous...but I have prob Indu dint hugged her tight..WHY WHY

but his expression was so awestruck he was shocked to death

KULSSS OMGGG you mirrored my thoughts... read my analysis... 😛
Indu's expressions till the hug scene were excellent.. sanchi was very good all through...the hug could have been a little more possessive.. a little more passionate... in order to differentiate between the previous hugs they've had in the jungle or in the hideout...
but the rest of the epi was fantabulous...
Edited by lashy - 12 years ago
sybsms thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow wat an episode.our insa wil b together.such a beautiful scene.indu was holding sanchi hand through out the scene.love u AD specially 4 that.u are ultimate star.
Amit.Ghangas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I also think that tarachand mathur is new Antagonist of the show. It will be very tough for sanchi to convenienence her father.
Silentsoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

I LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED LOVED the episode...totally worth planning my day around it...I'm still in a state of 'high' after having watched it...

KULSSS OMGGG you mirrored my thoughts... read my analysis... 😛
Indu's expressions till the hug scene were excellent.. sanchi was very good all through...the hug could have been a little more possessive.. a little more passionate... in order to differentiate between the previous hugs they've had in the jungle or in the hideout...
but the rest of the epi was fantabulous...

Seriously I dint copied it...I posted it as soon as I saw it...I felt he raised his hand time for toght hug finally...This guy hugged her in jungle why not today
yes Indu shocked expression was execelelnt...even I missed a hug but other than episode was fantabulous I am high tooo floating in air
CHALO mission SAANCHI haan complete...Insha love story will move ...forward from here 😆
lashy thumbnail
arre baba kuls... by 'copy' i meant that... we both have been mirroring each other's thoughts in various threads since we both think alike romance-wise.. i didn't literally mean copy.. 😆 tum explanation kyun de rahi ho...
Silentsoul thumbnail

OH okie okie than...But yes Sanchi dabaang acceptance...and even Indu said I will live for ur happiness...AWEEE

yes we do think exactly similar romance wise..only thing is you have more patience for drama...I am zero patience audience there...
someone pinch me its not dream not Indu Sanchi not mine
Edited by kuls11 - 12 years ago
Silentsoul thumbnail
amit yes its time for Tarachand to be negative antagonist...
farha15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice episode to watch insa was a treat .indus reaction was superb.
how many of you were nervous to see the confession epidode. i was a bit nervous why i dont know may be because of excitement.
Edited by farha15 - 12 years ago
lashy thumbnail
i proudly admit that i was definitely nervous...