lavenk thumbnail

Beautiful song and perfect for Kabir and Ananya.Look forward to more such VMs.Thanks for the efforts.
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Thanx to every1 who liked & commented on the VM ...
Felt overwhelming ...& it really felt good & encouraging to have a appreciative feedback
Thanku for all the b'ful comments...keeping my fingers crossed that next ones gonna b equally liked & appreciated 😳😳
& also thanx to all who pressed the like button ... 😳😳
-purnima- thumbnail

Being With You Always

I really Hope it turned out OK...
coz, this had been requested by one of my FB friends months back, but for some strange reason, I had my own doubts whether the song suits Kabir Ananya or not...
But still, I gave in her request...So,my fingers crossed that while watching it was a worth 😊
Have fun... Enjoy watching... & if possible, do leave a feedback !!!

😆😆
One extra, if any fangirl interested to watch Rajeev & his suits 😆
Have fun!!!

[/FONT]-Nothing Suits him like a SUIT- Rajeev Khandelwal VM

Vimeo : https://vimeo.com/144581595
Edited by -purnima- - 9 years ago
kavikas thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kya baat hai purnima di! Suit par vm bana daala!
CuteFangirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG!
Rajeev's VM was looking delicious...❤️

Perfect song match with the handsome hunk... ☺️well done Purnima👏

And KaYa VM is so cute... I became nostalgic again...😳

Loved your both VM darling... Keep up the good work...👍🏼

-sharada- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This is like the height of innovation! Too good! :)

We were talking about his mobile, shoes, rumal and what not during the show.. but never thought of or talked about his suits..aur aaj woh kami bhi puri kardi aapne...

Thanks for sharing...
-purnima- thumbnail
@kavikas-- thanks for liking 😆😆 Suits & Hero

@cuteprateeksha--thanks for liking!!

@-sharada--thanks for liking!!😳😳
Suits + Mr. Sharma were just
-purnima- thumbnail

Thanx to every1 who liked & commented on the VM ...
Felt overwhelming ...& it really felt good & encouraging to have a appreciative feedback
Thanku for all the b'ful comments...keeping my fingers crossed that next ones gonna b equally liked & appreciated 😳😳
& also thanx to all who pressed the like button ... 😳😳
-purnima- thumbnail
Hope this one turned out OK...once again a requested VM, & its has been fastest VM I managed 😆😆😆
--Love Story...Lives Forever--KabirAnanya VM

My fingers crossed that while watching it was a worth 😊
Have fun... Enjoy watching... & if possible, do leave a feedback !!!

Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/147985390
shwetac2587 thumbnail
Awesome purnima...
Just enjoyed every moment...
And u r Right... Their Love is forever.. Becoz it became our love too..
Rajiv and kritika may forget their moments.. But but will be remaining in our hearts..as kabir and ananya..😛

One thing I would like to ask u ,which app/ software u use for making the VM?
One more thing.. How do u write Link( blue) in this forum, because only by copying and pasting the Link.. It doesn't become blue..on which will can click..

Sorry for making my comment, as a questionnaire!!!😕