break up!!! itni jaldii!!!

n now dat shyla too will put sum mirch masala😡

agrhhhhh dis is irritating!!!!!!!!

raghu nn shyla go to HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!😡😡

Totally...i could KILL them!!
hasneha_22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I totally agree with you. raghu and shy should go to hell only that is the right place for them 😡

tia and ranveer's break up ....its really very soon 😭
Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: coolniyu

i cant completely disagree tht ashi yuvi hv gotten an equal share of limelight its true tht theyve bin sidelined as compared to tr but thnkfully season 2 belongs to ay,as according to sum spoilers harshu sent me the link of 😃

now after tht badaaaaaa lecture[wich i donno how many of u bothered to read😛],all i hv to say is...when will my ay get bk 2gether? 😭😭😭
sry ani....i no this is tr related topic......but kya kare control nahi hota 😃

I hope niyu that they follow rebelde yaar. All the scenes r so gr8 b/w AY! n tht "season2 belongs to AY", atleast tht was what I read in some intro on rbd........so hope remix follows rbd ditto😳

But still dunno what to hope for..........as remix script writers always have had an uncanny ability of ignoring AY. S plz don't wring my neck if it doesen't go exactly as rbd!