HELP RANVEER IN JAIL

era_24 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
TODAY IN A PROMO I SAW THAT RAGHU 😡 😡 WAS TALKING TO TIA ABOUT RANVEER AND RANVEER WAS SHOWN IN JAIL 😭 . TIA THEN ASKED RANVEER YEAH KYA HO RAHA HAI AND RANVEER ASKED TIA THAT KI AB HMA MUJRIM MANTE HAI YAHA NAHI.
THAT RAGHU I JUST HATE HIM FOR ALL THIS 😡 😡 😡

luv_ranveer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
huh !!! whaat ????? oh no !! this Raghu is a real kamina.... backstabber !! yaar what the hell ! 😭 Yuvi and Ashi didn't yet make up and now Tia and Ranveer break up !!!! Hey bhaggu !! what the hell is happening ???? 😭
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i saw dat too ranny asks tia d ou trust me just den dose goons say ranveer was our leader
Aashka shah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
please guys someone upload video
luv_ranveer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: uvcraziestfan

i saw dat too ranny asks tia d ou trust me just den dose goons say ranveer was our leader

Whatever it is. I bet this Raghu really has a tough brain. 😆, much tough than Shaila 👏

veonal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arey anamika even shyla is involved in this i am dan sure 🤢 both of them suck
rrui thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
YA VEONAL IS RIGTH. SHALYA AND RAGHU BOTH OF THEM ARE INVOLVED 🤢 🤢 🤢 I HATE RAGHU N SHYLA
funky n crazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
veo dear u r right...i agree