Arent the remix people acting stupid?

aniruddhc thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hi.

i am really angry with the production of remix and star one.

the show was, at first 1 hour.

a lot used to happen.

Then the day since it became half an hour, I got sooooo angry.

The show that came in the 1/2 hr place is not as good as remix.

that is what i feel.

ok

then, i used to, many a time forget to watch Remix😭,

i used to always catch the episode repeats on saturday.

Now even that is not there.

WHAT THE HELL IS THIS????????

i hope they care about their fansssss.

i am seeing lately that the popularity of remix is going down.

As a result, the trp of star one is going down.

i meannnn why are they doing such a stupid thing?

unka hi loss ho rraha hai!!!!!!
and as a result even we are suffering

😭😭

and nowadays nothing is happenin also yaarrr.

Edited by aniruddhc - 19 years ago

aniruddhc thumbnail
sum1 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz replyyyyyyyyyy. this is the first topic i hav started
😭
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
First of aniruddh chill. Even i am angry at the star one people by not showing Remix its repeats😭😡, hope so they understand tht Remix is the most popular show in Star One channel and we can't live without remix.😭😛
avani_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi anirudd welcum to the forum!!! me too angry wid the star one ppl BUT TELL ME 1 THING HOW CUM U FORGET TO WATCH REMIX YAAR??
avani 😊
kudi2020 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: avani_fan

hi anirudd welcum to the forum!!! me too angry wid the star one ppl BUT TELL ME 1 THING HOW CUM U FORGET TO WATCH REMIX YAAR??
avani 😊

egggggjactly............😆 how can u actually forget watching remix ? i forget everything else when i sit to watch remix😆

anyway welcum to the forum

Coolest Esha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
welcomeeeeeeeee
well even i m upset with no repeate & 1/2hr thing😭😭😭
enjoy heree
esha
avani_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kudi420

egggggjactly............😆 how can u actually forget watching remix ? i forget everything else when i sit to watch remix😆

anyway welcum to the forum

ya right shefali😆

coolniyu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yea even im angry with star1 😡
u njoy at d forum btw 😊
remixrulz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
welcome here...
and just chill and njoy here...
anjaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah, even i m also very angry 😡 .
now starone has once again started their old shows like hotel kingston ,pyar ki kashti mein etc, repeating them without any new story line up and even they r showing the repitition of these epi twice or thrice a day then why can't they show repeat of latest remix epi which is their most popular serial even atleast once a day
this is irritating 😡