yuck wat is dat ragu doing in dis pic

veonal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
ok guys check out the guy who is standing besides ashi dat is sohan master[ragu]i mean where was he is season 1 instead dey shld have got aman mp and arjun 😡

funky n crazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ewwwwwwwwwww....... tht fellow....... 😡 i swear it he doesnt deserve to be thre.......it would be sooo good if mp and varun wld have been in the video..... wat say pple
funky n crazy thumbnail
ewwwwwwwwwww....... tht fellow....... 😡 i swear it he doesnt deserve to be thre.......it would be sooo good if mp and varun wld have been in the video..... wat say pple & aman
funky n crazy thumbnail
i meant mp varun and aman 😆
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆 Veo your observation is like a hawk. 😉 Yeah h should haven't been thr. Thnk god Shyla is not thr. 😆 . I wish MP and Aman and Raghav sir were thr. 😭
remixfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i thnk if shyla had danced the stage would creak.{shes so fat yaar 🤢 }
coolniyu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆 good observation 👏 well watevr it is the vid roxx na 😊
kajushah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeah good observation....but that sohan master was good in cine stars ki khoj
i used to watch that
anku1420 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Whats he doing?
I can't make out
remixrulz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
wow veo bhai kya aankhen hai....
but seriously yeah..wat d hell is he doin there...
first he aint there in season1 and i dont care iff he is there in season2..he doesnt deserve to b there in d video.. 😡