Page
of
1CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
Originally posted by: Roxelana
ama chodo waise bhe dono marne wale hain. 😭
Originally posted by: shreya_rc
😭😭
lucy, u have expertly adapted Mirza's dialect 🤣
and fir bhi, see some is actually curious about actual history. humour her, I say 😆
Originally posted by: Roxelana
lolahm... i don't know if any fatima existed in nasir's life, nothing is written much about him but from the facts available he must had a harem in oudh, he was father also so yes he surely had wives and concubines but he died young. iltu himself named his son after nasir. nasir was pious just like his father and he followed strict monogamy, karta kaise nahin, balban jo sasurjee tha, the terrorist sultan of delhi sultanat.e😆
Originally posted by: shreya_rc
whose sasur was balban, nasir the son, or nasir the father ? i forgot these minute details. about fatima, she is surely figment of imagination. nasir had fathered a son, so obviously he had a number of wives/ mistresses. that was very common those days, so fatima can be anything. afsos they are ending his character this way.