Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: -UnknownSoul- · 11 years ago
First of all I'm so sorry for my outburst in my 2 previous posts. I didn't want to but I was too depressed. I didn't want to make someone anyone...
Posted by: Iluvashish30 · 11 years ago
Those are the same earrings Major Sahab has gifted her on Teej. Today's episode was too emotional to handle. We'll I really don't want to write...
Posted by: MysticNights · 11 years ago
TV Heroes : The Charming Traits of Colors TV's Heroes So Far - In Pics At the tender age of six, Colors TV has provided its viewers with an...
Posted by: forestry · 11 years ago
Can someone please refer me to the link for the video update of 15th September please. Can't open in You Tube. Thanks Sanjana
Posted by: FromTheAshes · 11 years ago
Today while RR was showing paro and rudra conversation. My sister said that Paro ko zabardasti mara tha. (Paro was killed forcefully ) And I was
Posted by: DivI10 · 11 years ago
how hard and hurtful to Watch that Rudra talking abt myra that too with Paro.. and her look an the end wen he met her eyes.. wish this scene not
Posted by: winnieluvsarun · 11 years ago
Thats it...Ab mujhse nahi hoga... This is the limit... I am unable to control myself, my tears... It was heartwrenching,
Wow CVs made Myrah "Parvati" ? I don't even know what to say! They killed Shiv-Parvati story of Parud just like that?. Atleast they could have
I cried again today. After Paro's death today i cried again I didn't watch the episode after Parud scene. i might watch later I'm too...
Posted by: Superthree · 11 years ago
In today's episode , how beautiful was it to watch them as Rudra and Paro! They emote so effortlessly or so it seems and touch your emotions. And
Posted by: vvbnu · 11 years ago
After reading the lu I decided not to watch it. Will be difficult and in my mind RR ended after dhruv was born. By watching this I don't want to
Posted by: SanzBarbie · 11 years ago
God can't take this much pain :'( I am continuously crying seeing my Paro , I am sobbing my heart out , can't control myself :'( Why this much...
Posted by: YuSiAi · 11 years ago
Rudra : Paro, bohot yaad aati hai teri Paro : Mainne bhi Hum (viewers) : BOHOT BOHOT BOHOT (THOUSAND TIMES) YAAD AATI HAI TERI, PARO activate...
Posted by: MaaneetDeewangi · 11 years ago
Guys vote for Ashish, Sanaya and Rangrasiya in Asian Viewers Television Awards:) You have to write your real email address to confirm the vote I
Posted by: orpi · 11 years ago
pic 1 was more like "Major saab, u forgot me? " pic 2: "its ok.. im really happy for u.. u can move on in ur life (with a heavy...
Posted by: Deletemyaccount · 11 years ago
So Parvati=Sati And Myrah=Parvati This was their kamaal ka twist and justification Cvs have mocked education and religion
Posted by: aliyaraj · 11 years ago
So its sealed.. Paro is never coming back and today she asked Rudra to let her go Since the time they showed her death this has been such an...
Posted by: shruathi · 11 years ago
PaRud is my most fav couple, Paro my fav characters among all Sanz has played till today. But after RR ends, will we get to see this amazing jodi
Posted by: JJKKL · 11 years ago
Laila is Paro Paro is Myrah Myrah is Laila Rohit is Dilsher Mohini is Mala Tejawat is Kakusa Edited by JJKKL - 2014-09-15T10:36:47Z
My VM craze is once again on me so i'm making VMs everyday Please do comment if not on the video then here Its a Mini one Link:
Posted by: -Pramila- · 11 years ago
cr:fb We will miss you
Posted by: Mano.M · 11 years ago
Let him know ur Epic Love Story.
Posted by: looser01 · 11 years ago
No Shows GEET IPKKND 1 DDIK JAN MADHUBALA RANG RASIYA No channel or PH cares Every one makes money including...
Posted by: AdorableDevil · 11 years ago
stalker's mom- time for study lets go stalker- going mom nothing on IF now RR is ending stalker-hmm RR ending so nothing to do on IF CC page is
Posted by: princessunara · 11 years ago
It took me a moment to realize why everyone was laughing their heads off on FB!! but look at it carefully! Credit : Jenny Penny Edited
Posted by: Tooba_Hcian · 11 years ago
i m feeling so emotional by reading ashish's post for us on his blog but feel crying by reading this a reply to ashish sharma by his fan Mansi...
Posted by: MysticNights · 11 years ago
Online TV Viewers Upset With Audio Getting Muted On YouTube Videos The viewers of Indian television shows have an extremely large online
Posted by: SPraba · 11 years ago
Good evening Hope u guys like this collage. Not a perfect one but hope it is ok.
Posted by: -Pramila- · 11 years ago
cr:fb PARUD forever
Posted by: nidhi2013 · 11 years ago
Memorable On Screen Television Weddings Of 2014 - In Pics Television weddings become a cause for celebration for fans. They often celebrate the
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".