Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: ArnavKhushijodi · 11 years ago
Posted by: stars-fireflies · 11 years ago
Hey guyz vote for our parud .They are losing . http://tellyexpress.com/2014/07/19/vote-for-your-fav-colors-jodi-2/
Posted by: TitliBaisa · 11 years ago
What say guys??!!!
Posted by: JyotiBThakur · 11 years ago
Rangrasiya : Paro And Rudra To Finally Consummate Their Marriage
Posted by: liyer75 · 11 years ago
Did not get to SBB but below youtube link has the same contents as SBB Rangrasiya 21st july 2014 Meri baahon mai aja....
Posted by: deepsel · 11 years ago
Dear RR Family... Fun post for Forum activity.. RR is really unique..How? All marriages and after marriage rituals happened so far are finished...
Posted by: arnavkhushi69 · 11 years ago
plzzz vote multiple times... using different pcs we can do this much for our favourite actors http://www.avta.tv/nominate.php hurry up Edited
Posted by: DevdasiSingh · 11 years ago
This is just my opinion. I feel that Samrat was only brought in so Maithili could be present to play Paro's beloved jija. Sumer is too...Sumer...
Posted by: SPraba · 11 years ago
Till Jo gives a detailed update a small brief update frm my end cos I know how hard it is to survive when knowing we have Parud segments and to...
Posted by: -Pramila- · 11 years ago
Silly post Plz guy's vote n comment himu what is our next mission?
Posted by: jyothiram · 11 years ago
Omg so hawttt http://desi**fo***.net/tv-shows/rudra-paaro-mein-hua-high-voltage-romance-rang-rasiya/
Posted by: Nafrat_Mohabbat · 11 years ago
CONGRATS GUYS!!! WE ARE BACK ON NUMBER ONE! THANK-YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR HARD WORK! LOVE YOU ALL AND PLEASE KEEP IT UP! WE ROCKKK! Edited by...
Posted by: SanzBarbie · 11 years ago
at first a big congrats that we are at 1 :-) but we have to increase our view points the only thing we lag behind .Again congrats rangrasiyans
Posted by: parud4infinity · 11 years ago
I remember saying to my freinds I don't like guys with mustaches but ashish has made look so hottt .
Posted by: Cute_Ash · 11 years ago
Mukta Dhond @Mukta_Dhond 5m More Kuch kuch hota hai.. special night.. Consummation #Rangrasiya Mukta Dhond @Mukta_Dhond 5m More Monday telecast,
Posted by: Jaz1990 · 11 years ago
Ok guys I just want to know how many of you are voting for the Indian telly awards, and how many times have you already voted? Because other...
Posted by: arnavkhushi69 · 11 years ago
http://tellyexpress.com/2014/07/19/vote-for-your-fav-colors-jodi-2/ PLZZZ VOTE FAST
Posted by: rudrasa · 11 years ago
We are back to number one.
Posted by: bluemoon255 · 11 years ago
click here
parud sbb sbs shantanu enjoy Edited by selenagomez786 - 2014-07-21T07:56:02Z
Omfg I just woke up with 5 pm I was thinking whats going on .were number 1 again our rightful place guys we worked hard for it and we made it...
Mera maahi ...My beloved jide ang... who's body parts sangeya geya...shied (away) Zindagi me ... Tuu aayi. Laakhon khushiyan...tu laayi. Kaise
Posted by: LOLitaPawar · 11 years ago
I am all for sexual liberation of women!..BUT paro has initiated enough.I want it to be Rudra this time ...if its not clear I am talking about...
Posted by: shonasandy · 11 years ago
http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/if-tv-stars-were-be-x-men-140714
Posted by: -himu- · 11 years ago
9:44 AM - 19 Jul 2014 middot; Details " data-component-context="conversation" data-you-follow="false"
Haha I'm wondering what rudra says to paro that they complete there marriage ... Fatafat kapri neekal meaning paro quickly take clothes off
Posted by: Erika1 · 11 years ago
In my opinion the heroine shouldn't get so much involved with when the adults of the house are having a conversation, and sound holier than thou,
Posted by: blue_rose1605 · 11 years ago
I think at beintehaa set Edited by blue_rose1605 - 2014-07-21T01:49:28Z
Posted by: KhushiParo · 11 years ago
Paro believes every human has " good side and bad side" that's how she was able to see Rudra's good side. Do you agree? Any thing you believe?
Posted by: SPraba · 11 years ago
As per Mukta's tweet there will be dance in the rain for Parud SR . So chip in baisas as to what the song would be. I am sorry I cant think
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".