Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
This SBS and SBB people are behind RR's happy ending. When its not officially confirmed, why they insist this in their every other RR segment?😡.
But the segment was good. I felt like Myrah remembered something when she hugged Rudra(or it might me my imagination).😛
-himu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Nice segment ... but uff ... what's with SBB and their happy ending for Rangrasiya?! 😡 Just when we get a TB article raising our hopes, they come out with this!

Confusion, confusion!!! 😕

SBB
-himu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: multimediaa

This SBS and SBB people are behind RR's happy ending. When its not officially confirmed, why they insist this in their every other RR segment?😡.

But the segment was good. I felt like Myrah remembered something when she hugged Rudra(or it might me my imagination).😛

I thought the same
Deezi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Seg done.
Rudra comes to rescue myrah...fights the goons and myrah runs and hugs him...he gets lost during the hug and thinks its Paro and says I won't let anything happen to you Paro...myrah is confused.
At home myrah is with a doctor...and doesn't want the injection coz shes scared...rudra sternly tells her don't behave like a kid. And looking at rudra she gets the injection with a word.
Sanaya and ashish bytes both separate. ?...sanaya same as yesterday...says I thought army, navy all would come to rescue ministers niece but he came all alone like a filmy hero.
Ashish says all those things he experienced with paro keeps happening with myrah and he gets reminded of paro again and again...
Guys...rudra pulled myrah behind him like he used to do with paro...I got upset seeing that...if that wasn't enough VO said there is talk of MyRud marriage to give the show happy ending... 😭
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: multimediaa

I thought the same ... will have to wait for the scene.
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -himu-

I thought the same

i guess socha hoga k kidnapping time ki selfie or video toh li hi nahi
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Link de do bhai segment ka 😆 Sounds like a good one ...
bluemoon255 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
lovely segment except for the last bit voice over.
sanaya is just a cutie pie
tfs😊
bluemoon255 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Guinea

Link de do bhai segment ka 😆 Sounds like a good one ...

_AngryBird_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyAmie

i guess socha hoga k kidnapping time ki selfie or video toh li hi nahi

😆😆