Originally posted by: HemaG

i expected SR 2 today...sad

🤣
aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluemoon255

all I want to do is this after watching parud today

🤣 On Your reaction... such a cutee smiley. Where do u get these from ????
sho-shweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dushturain

Dear,

Parud is still in honeymoon phase.

Theres lots of things you have to see between the scenes

think of Parud behaiviour like this.

Last episode they finally did it, right????

today there were 2 nights.

1st night: Paro and Rudra wanted to talk to each other. they went to talk to Shantanu but then next morning is shown.SO WHAT DOES IT MEAN??? after returning to their room Rudra didnt allow Paro to talk about anything they were busy doing sth.what is anybodies guessā˜ŗļø
2nd night: Rudra is shown so tired that he fell asleep. SO WHAT DOES THAT IMPLY???????
Rudra been up for two nights straight ā˜ŗļøand he been working all day tooo...SO pls give him some time to restore his energy.

Yes and all things are left to our imaginationšŸ˜†
sai1985 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
He must be tired .full day bsd n just night before all energy spent.šŸ˜› . Let him take a rest .love RR
SONAM.M thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ashish took over Rudra...The Kumbhkaran was stronger today
IAmMayFlower thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: unkinigahoksaye

its not rangrasiya anymore . they should atleast change the name of the show .

Name accha hein yaar... Let them change the montage... Let them show us a new montage with the entire family in it!!
Rangrasiya... Colors of love in the family banjayaga bas!!!
IAmMayFlower thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAM.M

Ashish took over Rudra...The Kumbhkaran was stronger today

Haan ji šŸ˜†roz border pe jaane ka asar hein ye šŸ˜³šŸ˜†
bluemoon255 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aaliah3108

🤣 On Your reaction... such a cutee smiley. Where do u get these from ????

will pm u😳
IAmMayFlower thumbnail

Originally posted by: dushturain

Dear,

Parud is still in honeymoon phase.

Theres lots of things you have to see between the scenes

think of Parud behaiviour like this.

Last episode they finally did it, right????

today there were 2 nights.

1st night: Paro and Rudra wanted to talk to each other. they went to talk to Shantanu but then next morning is shown.SO WHAT DOES IT MEAN??? after returning to their room Rudra didnt allow Paro to talk about anything they were busy doing sth.what is anybodies guessā˜ŗļø
2nd night: Rudra is shown so tired that he fell asleep. SO WHAT DOES THAT IMPLY???????
Rudra been up for two nights straight ā˜ŗļøand he been working all day tooo...SO pls give him some time to restore his energy.

Lol šŸ˜†look at the fate of Rangrasiyans!!! Omg 😲we are now imagining scenes between the scenes!!! šŸ˜†
But.. Cvs could have shown shyness atleast from paro!! at paro's first kiss rudra was all blushing!! But SR ke baad no reactions at all!!!
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kidrauhlforever

Lol šŸ˜† but atleast hug to dikhate
agar 2 nights straight they did IT then they should have slept hugging each other the 3rd night šŸ˜’
Not to forget Rudra did IT "8 saal har raat" so why he got tired in 2 nights? 😲

Now i'm 100% sure Laila and Rudra played Ludo "8 saal har raat" 🤣

LOL

They didnt show hug so what???? just use imagination...you will get uninterrupted R rated romance break freešŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†