-Shwets- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --POV--

Swetha , can I kiss you ??😳😳😳

Thank you for sending PM on the thread everyday. makes my life easier!!!
Just posting directing appreciating your work before I go back to reading today's takes.

And I did manage to read the rest of the previous threads, some amazing predictions. The 5 year old lead reminded me of Ekta serials πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Sweta, Diya and DD, you guys were on a roll πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
and Diya if laddoo track was a medical marvel, Paro pregnancy and death should be too, dont u think ?? they are divine, beyond the normal people. So their medical stuff too should be out of the world πŸ˜†

Coming to the virility, why are all of u assuming ,it was only once ☺️
Consider one night not 🀬

Sagi ,

I am glad you found time to stop by πŸ˜ƒ I may be in the minority ...I am looking forward for the leap ...I don't think Paro will die ...put on your thinking cap you will figure it out πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by ultimaterudra - 11 years ago
-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ddFan2012

Wonderful and well said Diya,

If you simply take the scene from where they come into the barn and until the morning after though short was beautiful and sensuous (especially the morning after).

S your collages spell out more sensuality than the actual scenes...

Love that Paro is all ears and eyes around Shanty & Sun...

Apologies about the short take...got to rush of to a meeting!

Hope - will come back and read you...and rest of the posts...

Shweta once again - awesome awesome HOT collages!

hugs
dd

Diana πŸ€—

I agree , loved the morning scene .πŸ˜›...Sanaya looked gorgeous. I am glad you enjoyed the visuals . Thxs for posting amidst your busy schedule .
-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: JJKKL

PS: Something about the shape of the bullet reminded Rudra about the urgency of SR. πŸ˜ƒ

JJ πŸ€—

GH ko bhej tera write up πŸ˜› @bold Thanks for a good laugh babe πŸ˜† I agree with you the scenes were shot way in advance ...major reason for the disconnect ...editing was shoddy ...
Edited by ultimaterudra - 11 years ago
--POV-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: Suni

Diya, I felt it was a disjointed episode too. Why a tabela? Why is that romantic? What were the writers thinking? Even the BSD tent would have been so much better. 😊The actors did great with what they had and they looked good but honestly, the June 20th episode was much better. I felt the direction was off today. Why did they have to climb the ladder to that narrow manchan on the top? I kept hoping that they wouldn't fall.πŸ˜† While dancing and later too.πŸ˜ƒ What saved it were Sanaya's expressions. She was fantastic as was Ashish.

I actually like the morning after much more. That was a lovely scene. Like you said it was lovely to see a married couple not shy to express their love physically. Very refreshing. Loved Paro teasing him. 😊

The rest of the episode was fine.

Shweta thanks for the lovely pictures as always. At least I can enjoy these without worrying that they will fall down.πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
To save us from weird camera angles πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Can u imagine a top view of SR πŸ€ͺ

BTW, looks like Rudra loves thrill - blindfolding, tying her hands now squeezing into a narrow bunk above ground level. Guy is sure kinky πŸ˜‰

Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@ultimaterudra , rumi I get to see at the bottom,

First and foremost, thank you for the PM, that was really sweet of you! 😳

Well I can clearly assure you that, YOU are the ultimate fan of Rudra!

I must say, how quickly do you download the episodes, use your creative skills and mesmerize all of us - πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I am sure you must be a baisa working the multimedia industry, your professionalism is a total giveaway!

And the best part is you still have time left for lovely poetry! That is taking the 😎 ness to whole new level!

If Diya sa and Hope sa are eloquent with words, your are with pictures! You are the rock ⭐️ and I sure, they both might too agree!

Jab aapne ne Rudra ji ko hi nahi baksha, and wonderfully portrayed him, Director ko kaise chodd denge? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I am sure, they must have the 20th June ke feedbacks pressurizing them, unke gale sook rahe honge and they though thoda idhar-udhar add kar denge, fans might be happy and may notice the same and not complain! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hope I haven't hurt you, I tend to go overboard and as a fan, would recommend you open up classes sharing your technical knowledge, for the baisas and I am sure loads of them would sign up!

Hope you have a nice day,
Zeffy
Edited by zeffy2k2 - 11 years ago
-Shwets- thumbnail

Hi Sush ,

Good to see you πŸ˜ƒ Thought of you when I saw Rudy in his red vest ...RR taking a leap is a rumor who knows ...If it does ...I am all for it .
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
@Hope ... lovely take ... you and I are on the same page about the jerkiness of the episode and the lack of build up and follow up to the PaRud scenes. Agreed that AS is busy with JDJ, but it is the director's and editing team's job ... as well as the screenplay writer's ... to make proper use of his time, and write the scenes accordingly. They could have delayed the consummation by another day and shown a better build up. If Ashish is actually on the RR sets for 12 hours a day, that is ... does not seem so from the last few episodes.
As for the rest of the scenes ... agree with you and @showviewer ... again, where is the flow, where is the cohesiveness? One dialogue to explain that Mala and Dilsher are missing, okay, thank you ... but how come Paro does not ask her relatives from Birpur about her mamisa?
And did Shantanu forget about the bullet he saw with Rudra? 😲
So many loose ends! πŸ˜•

I think Shantanu's plan is to get Paro suspicious and reject his proposal for Sunehri, so that he can prove his point to Sunehri that her family will not agree to their match.

@ultimaterudra ... agree completely about the director ... the scene was shot in a hurry, as a one off ... there was no linkage to the previous or the following scenes ... very poor direction and screenplay writing. A single dialogue from Rudra could have been inserted ... that he will get Aman to investigate the bullet, but in the meantime he needs to make Paro smile again.

Having said that, I still loved the scene on its own ... it was beautiful, very well shot, and the actors did a marvellous job. Sanaya's voice seemed off, and that made her singing even more effective, her voice was husky, and she got the breathlessness and the emotions into it beautifully ... she proved again why she rules romance in the tellyworld. Ashish gave her good support ... he was not as good today as he was in the June 20th scene.

@deepsel ... thanks for your take ... agree with you. I felt the scene was more than bold enough for national prime time TV ... it was aesthetic and subtle, and I prefer that to the more obvious. It's a scene I will watch again and again ... for the music, the acting, the whole ambiance ... as a one off, it was excellent. In context of the show ... ummm, not so much.
Hats off to both actors, especially Sanaya for her professionalism ... and can add a fervent thanks to Ashish ... no BDs in the scene!!!

-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeffy2k2

@ultimaterudra , rumi I get to see at the bottom,

First and foremost, thank you for the PM, that was really sweet of you! 😳

Well I can clearly assure you that, YOU are the ultimate fan of Rudra!

I must say, how quickly do you download the episodes, use your creative skills and mesmerize all of us - πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I am sure you must be a baisa working the multimedia industry, your professionalism is a total giveaway!

And the best part is you still have time left for lovely poetry! That is taking the 😎 ness to whole new level!

If Diya sa and Hope sa are eloquent with words, your are with pictures! You are the rock ⭐️ and I sure, they both might too agree!

Jab aapne ne Rudra ji ko hi nahi baksha, and wonderfully portrayed him, Director ko kaise chodd denge? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I am sure, they must have the 20th June ke feedbacks pressurizing them, unke gale sook rahe honge and they though thoda idhar-udhar add kar denge, fans might be happy and may notice the same and not complain! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hope I haven't hurt you, I tend to go overboard and as a fan, would recommend you open up classes sharing your technical knowledge, for the baisas and I am sure loads of them would sign up!

Hope you have a nice day,
Zeffy

Zeffy ,

Itni tarref se mei sharma gayee 😳 Why do you say ,I am the ultimate fan of Rudra πŸ˜• I am saving your post in my baksa ...Itni tareef toh mere apno ne bhi nahi ki hai ...I am honored . No you have not hurt me ...πŸ˜†
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: showviewer

Diya, was waiting for your post to be updated. After reading it, all I want to say is ditto. I kind of got a whiplash after all the jerkiness and jumping of screenplay and script today. As you said no build up to or flow to today's SR, but the SR itself was done aesthetically and beautifully by both actors. Special mention to Sanaya for singing the song with the right emotions, quivering, nerves etc., well done.πŸ‘ From there we jumped to mooh dikhaye and I can't agree more about lack of follow up to yesterday's bullet scene. Shantanu is busy trying to flirt with Sunehri and catching Paro's attention with that.

Great that Paro's doubts are growing but again the women from Birpur arrived at a family function out of the blue, uninvited, just to give Paro some hunch. These kind of scenes are so contrived and smacks of weak screenplay. Though I like Paro getting hints, but the flow of scenes is not convincing at all. Then again, Paro does not either mention her mami or ask about her welfare? Guess, the actress quit, so we forget the character ever existed in the story.

Waiting for Shatabdi to get back at Sumair and Mohini, some piece of work these two are.

Sanaya looked gorgeous today both in the SR scene and in the muh dikhaye dress.

Sweta, beautiful collages, thank you for making and sharing them with us every day.

Thank you for posting... The SR sequence was beautiful... Sanaya and Ashish were exceptional... And about the bullet, I am ok to an extent about Rudra not talking about it but Shantanu not talking or thinking about it and flirting with Sunheri??

Ya, Paro's Birpur padosi's visiting randomly and hinting about Shantanu... Just a word or two here and there would have solved lot of screenplay blunders.. like a word from Rudra saying I want you to forget about all the fears tonight... Or Paro asking, You asked me to get dressed up to get me here? Or The ladies saying, My relative was coming for the function so I came along to see you... Simple words and sentences would have done wonders...

Me too eager to see Shataabdi giving back to Mother and Son duo..πŸ˜†
-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvbuf

It was a beautiful sequence

Loved it πŸ‘

Thxs for posting ...Yes , the scene was splendid .πŸ˜›