RISTA BROKEN 26.3
News, Views and Gossip
Khans' era might finally be over
Statement by star plus regarding kskbt2
"Won't play these hairy, angry men" Imran attacks Ranbir & Ranveer
Aneet Padda Sister Reet Calls Dhurandhar Propaganda Film
Short story of a successful (Naya) safar
Vrinang set new record : Highest time spent.
Rakesh Bedi Enjoying After Dhurandhar
Bhansali remembers Ranveer again
Sara Arjun to be paired w Ishaan Khatter
Aditya Dhar and Ranveer Singh To Collaborate Again
Happy Ram Navami
Kaki tries her best to prove paro's a fool
Ladoo's magic iron ingredients gayi thi wo bhul
Sumer asks for poison preventing tips
Horrified Kaki shows him her blue lips
Rudra tells Maithili to be extra smart
She retorts investigation is still not her part
Paro's mouth is rendered shut using sexy hands
Sumer unsuccessfully tries to Kaki's thyroid glands.
I js had my laughter dose of the day with kakisa making a fool of sumer..followed by ur post...awesome!!
Originally posted by: -Nuzrath-
..😆
mohini mummy of the year
Originally posted by: shilpita87
Awesome 👍🏼👏
Originally posted by: UsernameLoading
The iron fillings in the laddoo didn't affect Kaki
It's coz of all the acid that she has in her bodyKaki cleverly references the word jalladAnd starts singing a Kektaish balladSamrat finally gets a dialogueWhich is followed by Kaka's monologueAnd the one man I wanted should speakJust gets up and quietly leaves😭Unfortunately all the acidic attacks on the familyHad left Kaki's levels low and the pH reached neutralityPhir kya tha she too turned blueMeanwhile Rudra taught farzi detectives how to handle cluesEven in itni buri haalatPlotting se baaz nahin aayi yeh auratParo plays Cosmo's does he trust you quizRudra shuts her mouth coz she hasn't had any mintTo explain to the dumb audienceSumer asks a question so obvious😆Why, like Rudra, did she not faintHe might as well have asked the color of her nailpaintThe new doctor was smarterHe saved Kaki from becoming a martyrThey play the aunty puliss bulalegi song on amplifierKaki puts Sumer in the line of fire🤣Saare ke saare kand out in the openBabusa returns from his yatra with a ladoo as a token[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NO2R_vOPrYo[/YOUTUBE]
Love da song choice 🤣
I wish Dilshoo had brought a jalebi as a token after such a long yatra.😆 The very sight of a ladoo is enough to poison me after last week's surfeit of them.😆
Lovely post, Bagwanti. Love it!👏