-Sush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: stp007

Hello Sush,today the angry Rudra was back,and i went "Atleast Sushpective will be out today,phew!"😆Great posts,all the ladies(and gents,if any😊).Right there with ya on #TeamHaircut😉 You put Rudra's perspective quite nicely, I always roll my eyes when he gets angry. He was like a sulking kid when he ate the laddu saying i need the ashirwad.I was like Yes Rudra banna,that ashirwad is a special delivery meant just for you,keep asking for stupid things and all those custom made ashirwads are gonna make you hurt😆 Oh well, I do get his frustration regarding Paro though,that girl needs to back off a bit. Too much smothering with love can be suffocating,especially since he has just started out😃 And this is my word of advice for Mohini

and

🤣

MOhini is too much...! She really needs to tone it down...

#TeamHaircut it is!😆

spirit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Sush-

#TeamHaircut it is!😆

#TeamHaircut.

Somebody needs to tell Rudy that BSD won't take him back otherwise...😆
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ddFan2012

Sush,

By any chance did you suffer from a bout of hiccups yesterday? Cause I thought of you all the time😉. Loved your title and that is exactly what was on my mind!

Love all the pinkies in your posts too...I am in love with Rudra's fantabulous expressions as well...boy even the precap...it was a pleasure to watch him go for a toss!

And Ultimate Rudra needs a special mention for that dhak dhak... aviators wala collage

Yeh Ladka bolta kuchh hai aur karta kuchh aur! (Blow Hot Blow Cold)

Now let me list all The Good stuff!

Paro looking beautiful in green, wearing some awesome jewellery.

Rudra putting on the bangles for her

Rudra and his introspection with his aviators perched on his sharp nose!

Paro looking right through him and he afraid of unmasking himself.

Rudra being cautious of Kakisa's remark and gulps the laddoo himself.

Rudra the Man and his Mean Machine driving off with such attitude...that just for this shot I am willing to forgive CVs for their bloopers! ☺️...

The blooper being of course the badges and stars on his uniform. I would blame it on their darzi!😉

hugs

dd

Ha ha...plenty of hiccups...yesterday!!!😆

Shwets makes the most beautiful collages...doesn't she? The last one was supposed to be about the boy needing a haircut...😆

Yeah the uniform thing...Oh well!
Edited by -Sush- - 11 years ago
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malini1

Lovely post as usual Sush, i knew you would be happy that the original Rudy boy is still there, and i too would prefer him to be like this rather than lovey dovey kind.
Need to mention this Sanaya was gorgeous today, these days i see only Paro on the screen and not a glimpse of San's attitude, she has totally sunk into the character. I'm loving this Paro who's is like she can read her Rudra and knows how to handle him. Rudra is kind of angry with Paro, because he sensed that Paro understands him so well that is unable to fathom that.
Coming to the episode, i kind of got confused with KCM's behaviour, cv's are losing their grip on her. Why would such an intelligent woman would be happy about killing people that would jeopardize everything she has built so far. She planning to kill Paro with the poison laddoos was itself dumb and what was shown of her today was dumber.
Thanks to Shweta for the beautiful collages.
malini

Hi Malini,
I agree...she is dumb and dumber both wrapped in one...! She is totally unreal...not connecting with anyone...
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ultimaterudra

Sanaya should be back on sets tomorrow ...

Gautam Hegde @mrhegde

So long #Pondicherry Fab fun! Now back to the grind!

Gautam Hegde @mrhegde

Minutes after v left from here, v figured its actually a viewfinder so my pose is all wrong! #LOLmoment #Pondicherry pic.twitter.com/h6GKntF543

Embedded image permalink

Ha ha...the bugle is on his eyes...not on his mouth Hegde sa...😆

TFS Shwets!😃
Tennessean thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi DDfan- I like all the good stuff you have mentioned in your post. Thanks for telling what green color stands for.
DiyaS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Hi Sush ... been away for a week, so missed all the awesome episodes of last week, and your posts ... just catching up. I thought you would be happy with the grumpy angry Rudra back ... much more in character than the mush 😉

I did feel that the turnaround to anger while he was talking to Col Singh on the phone was very abrupt ... had to watch the scene again to figure out why exactly he threw a hissy fit there. Was it because he felt annoyed that Paro demeaned herself by begging for his job ... or because of his own ego that Col Singh said he owed it to Paro, and he felt angry that he owed his job to her, when according to him she was the cause of him losing it in the first place? Seemed to be the latter ... which made it more abrupt, since the SWs had already said as much earlier, and he had seen Paro pleading with Mrs Singh too ... but I guess the writers couldn't come up with anything better 😛

I liked the bangle scene, with the gruff, uncomfortable Rudra and the more quiet, confident Paro.
Liked Rudra's flashbacks ... again confused as to why he came back ... was it because of a realisation that Paro was more just than a witness? And therefore he had to try to push her away again ... with that prayer about her leaving his life.

Rudra's anger and frustration contrasted with Paro's calm smiling confidence at the puja ... she is beginning to know him ... and it angers and scares him that she can see through him. The walls of anger and bitterness he has erected around him are becoming transparent ... to Paro, at least. Yet he has no faith that she will stay with him ... hence he wants to push her away before she becomes indispensable to him ... and then leaves him devastated. For he is sure she will leave him sooner or later ... his 'khubsoorat aurat' phobia.

As Damyanti said, he does not understand Paro yet ... he takes at face value her declarations of love, but does not understand the depth of her commitment to him.

Edited by DiyaS - 11 years ago
DiyaS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Tennessean

Hi Sush- Thoughtful post. Some parts were really confusing but I guess that is part of the deal, if we are watching Rangrasiya.

1) I am thinking about Major today and he started off with a bang with the bangles scene. He brought it, she loved it. Paro Bai Sa was like he could have bought the whole shop.😛 And then he hurls the bouncer that "Main tujhe takleef nahi de sakta" 😛 which was a big revelation.

2) The next moment just blew his fuse. Mr. Singh's phone call just changed Major's mood and the entire mood of the episode. 😕 Why did it hurt so much? Is it Ego or is Paro Bai Sa becoming the omnipotent factor in his life? Major- Also, please be careful in what you wish for. You don't want to lose the best thing that ever happened to you, man.😛

3) Then of course, his marriage talks and Paro Bai Sa had to give him a pep talk on marriage and reminded him of mangalsutra.😛

Sush- I remember you making a post "No, I don't want to fall in love". I think that is the problem here. He is scared to enter that territory and of course the khubsoorat woman syndrome will forever be there. Major, moonchiya, motor-cycle and the latest is mood swing all are in the same frame now.😛

4) Paro Bai Sa was in her character and did everything right. Nothing seems to affect her anymore.😛 BTW, she was looking gorgeous in her green outfit. And that is an understatement.

5) KCM- After watching today's episode, her new name should be Killer cum Murderer. She has taken her villiany to new heights. First, Dilsher, then Paro Bai Sa and now Major.

It was hard to think of an acrostic today but one element stood out throughout the episode, which is Paro Bai Sa's patience. Therefore, I chose "Patience" as the acrostic.

P- Praiseworthy( how she took everything in her stride and kept on moving)😛
A- Accepting (Accepted Major's words but never retaliated in return)😛
T- Take charge (Took charge of the situation and did the Puja)
I- Incredible- (how she kept on smiling )😛
E- Excellent gesture (how she brought Major's uniform and made it a part of Puja)😊
N- Never-failing attitude ( kept on looking at the door thinking Major would show up)
C- Calm ( she remained calm throughout the proceedings showing no frustrations))😛
E- Extra-ordinary moment (The Lord answered her prayers and Major showed up)👏

Precap- Hoping Major will be fine. Somebody mentioned in their post that Sanaya tweeted about beautiful moments coming up, so hoping everything will be OK in Parud world.
Yes, Rudy boy needs a haircut and a different attire.

Lovely post, Tenessean ... I found myself nodding at all your points 😆 I am so glad that Mohini will be exposed, according to the latest spoiler ... she is getting so obvious that it would be really stupid if she wasn't found out now!!!

Sanaya looked gorgeous all through ... loved the green lehnga ... and wonder of wonders, her BD was actually very similar in build ... I couldn't tell the difference!

Rudra is still scared to step into unfamiliar territory ... all 'khubsoorat aurat' are not to be trusted ... if he allows himself to trust Paro, he will be as devastated when she leaves, as he was when his mother left. And of course in his mind the conviction that she WILL leave, is firm as stone. So he is fighting his attraction as much as he can ... and it scares him that Paro seems to see right through him.

I am waiting for the poison track to get done and Paro to attempt to leave ... if the spoilers are to be believed. Can't see how beautiful moments will happen if she does ... so there must be something more to it.
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Hi Sush ... been away for a week, so missed all the awesome episodes of last week, and your posts ... just catching up. I thought you would be happy with the grumpy angry Rudra back ... much more in character than the mush 😉

I did feel that the turnaround to anger while he was talking to Col Singh on the phone was very abrupt ... had to watch the scene again to figure out why exactly he threw a hissy fit there. Was it because he felt annoyed that Paro demeaned herself by begging for his job ... or because of his own ego that Col Singh said he owed it to Paro, and he felt angry that he owed his job to her, when according to him she was the cause of him losing it in the first place? Seemed to be the latter ... which made it more abrupt, since the SWs had already said as much earlier, and he had seen Paro pleading with Mrs Singh too ... but I guess the writers couldn't come up with anything better 😛

I liked the bangle scene, with the gruff, uncomfortable Rudra and the more quiet, confident Paro.
Liked Rudra's flashbacks ... again confused as to why he came back ... was it because of a realisation that Paro was more just than a witness? And therefore he had to try to push her away again ... with that prayer about her leaving his life.

Rudra's anger and frustration contrasted with Paro's calm smiling confidence at the puja ... she is beginning to know him ... and it angers and scares him that she can see through him. The walls of anger and bitterness he has erected around him are becoming transparent ... to Paro, at least. Yet he has no faith that she will stay with him ... hence he wants to push her away before she becomes indispensable to him ... and then leaves him devastated. For he is sure she will leave him sooner or later ... his 'khubsoorat aurat' phobia.

As Damyanti said, he does not understand Paro yet ... he takes at face value her declarations of love, but does not understand the depth of her commitment to him.

Hi Diya...Good to see you back! The board seems to be losing steam...lately...
Regarding the "hissy fit"...I didn't see it that way at all...I am sure I would have reacted the same way...if my boss told me that your spouse (or any one else does not matter how dear to me)was begging for your job! A person like Rudy has got to hate that...I can totally see why and relate to it...Pride is what defines him as far as his job is concerned...Paro does not fully understand where he is coming from...I think.
I do fully agree that she is beginning to understand his feelings for her and he was scared and annoyed that Paro predicted that he would come back...Hence the second bout of harsh words...even after he attended the puja...because he does care...
tttttt1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@sush and diya
hey diya , you are back
regarding rudra's anger i agree with sush , i thought it was apt ,i felt the initial anger was cos she didnt care about her self respect his wife's self respect , and begged to singh , his words were not requested but begged ,

i thought the scene should have conveyed that she is becoming important to him , the prayer i thought was the knowing thing,it was a reflex after he was reminded of what myhthili said , that i thought was fear and it is bringing the worst out of him , he doesnt want to acknowledge paro is becoming important to him and is even more annoyed when he feels she is reading it all like that
saying that i thought the scene was very important and lacked completely cos of its execution