serialjunkie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I can tell you this Snowman, for someone who does not like Sanaya's work, you've tracked her working history pretty closely.
I think you are a closet fan, unbeknownst to even you, and are simply loathe to admit it. :))

Sure, lets introduce multiple leads. I will take anything as long as the story line goes in interesting ways. I am not hung over just watching the leads all the time, especially when there is no Rubbing Away going on.

I do have some serious questions to you. Do you watch RR regularly? If so, what are your reasons for continuing to watch?

If you don't watch RR regularly, why the interest in its success or failure? Do share.

Edited by serialjunkie - 11 years ago
ArshiAnalyst thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆
Khush???

There is a saying, "Haters are confused admirers". True in ur case I guess. Dont be Confused bachcha... its okayyy... u admire Sanaya.. just like Rudra loves Paro man hi mann mein...

Plus.. in ur circle of friends, u are for sure that attention seeking person who everybody juz grins at... nai???

So be an achcha bacha... and enjoy the show.
U pls dont over burden ur tiny snowhead with sanaya's career graph or the producer's moneybag.
Too much heat z bad for u snow baby!!!
BerryBlush07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
*sniff sniff* whats that smell.. i guess something's burning.. and a certain snowman is melting ...😳

go find something better to do!

Asr-Ki-Sam thumbnail
ppl are so freakin jealous of sanaya
they knw that shez the most top actress of telly
aur koi kaam toh hai nahi tumhe,kuch sanaya jaisa karke dikhao den we'll judge u
Asr-Ki-Sam thumbnail
how the hell did u forget our KKGSR? :o
Memory loss or Jealousy?????
angelarabia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Why are we entertaining this person even. I thought actor bashing was not allowed!
StardustSandy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
attention seeking people often make posts like this 😆
If mjht wz a hit then IPKKND wz a superhit, one shud do their homework b4 having a go 😛
oh nd as far as change ov ML is cocerned lol dude NOT GONNA HAPPEN 😛
Edited by Maano_billi - 11 years ago
Moderator thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
The topic has been flagged for non-compliance with our Forum Rules / Code of Conduct and has been temporarily closed for further review.

For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!

As mentioned in the rules of the forum, comparisons and discussion on the previous shows that the actors have been in is not allowed. Refer to forum rules which is a sticky for further clarification. Due to this thread the thread will remain closed. This is the Rangrasiya forum and discussion should be limited to this serial only

Regards,
I-F Development Team
Edited by Leviathan - 11 years ago