jebinu Thumbnail
jebinu

14 years ago

wat a hopeless serial?

24hrs of th serial thy show either thy fytng ya coming closer.............better shut off th serial....

Expand ▼
-Leah- Thumbnail
-Leah-

14 years ago

Interview with Shan& Khanak..Link added

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vvJeWjL3Eo You'll have to see Karan and Yashu here.This has to be one of the cutest offscreen moments of theirs....

Expand ▼
roadsidejunkey Thumbnail
roadsidejunkey

14 years ago

10th nov..perfect mix of drama+comedy

AWESUM IS an understatement for todayz episode..hats off to the cvs bringing in the required SPICE tor the show plus wat a comedy..guys ur expert...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Guess who is Manish's guitar tutor?

Guess who is Manish's guitar tutor? Till now Shantanu has been hogging all the limelight and female attention from

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

best word of shaan

as shaan did it again wid hs ultimate,fantastic voice.............(m sure hs voice is even more killer thn hs looks)...............m going ga ga

Expand ▼
shivani_gupta Thumbnail
shivani_gupta

14 years ago

MOMENT OF D DAY''Odhani scene'

wowwwwww what an awsum epi it was luvd KTs expression when he said "adaiyein,chalo ab thoda maza lete hain" n '' hum chalein'' ohhhhhhhhhhhh he...

Expand ▼
aditee Thumbnail
aditee

14 years ago

KT is easily the most gud looking & the best actor

I have been following Indian television for a decade now, particularly evening soaps. This guy is absolutely AMAZING! I felt this before...

Expand ▼
simikr Thumbnail
simikr

14 years ago

On the Bean Bag with Shaan...

Hey Guys!!...( plz no chappals!) On the Bean Bag with Shaan!!.....RBO Forum special edition, part 1.... (hope we survive!! till part

Expand ▼
simikr Thumbnail
simikr

14 years ago

On The Couch With Shaan...

Masti time!! Kya karoon,..want to have something Spicy I have come back with another RBO FORUM member session and this time its a

Expand ▼
-Manita- Thumbnail
-Manita-

14 years ago

Please VOTE OUT !!!

Friends............it was a really beautiful episode today........awesome acting........and extremely convincing execution.....I have seen such...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

fuze awards

pl vote for shank n ym in fuze awards.......here is d link http://fuzionproductions.com/index.php/Fuze-Awards-Voting-Link.html rbo hv no of...

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

Super Cute Episode Yet again!!!!Well done Cvs!!!!

hey everyone again the Cvs did a gr8 job today .... many of us had wanted some cute moments after khanak says I Love U well we had

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

m dead

m dead.........cnt write ne more...........bye.....c u all in heaven Edited by drswati - 2010-11-09T10:39:00Z

Expand ▼
Daebak Thumbnail
Daebak

14 years ago

Original Akshay !!

Guys.. Just came across the Telly Buzz news that Sahil Anand(the original Akshay) his character is all set to be killed off on the Zee Tv...

Expand ▼
HKfan Thumbnail
HKfan

14 years ago

~~*DHATT*~~

Wasn't Khanak's Dhatt and Shan's reaction cho chweet!Now that Shan and Khanak's ABC wala love story has started... What do you think was that

Expand ▼
Daebak Thumbnail
Daebak

14 years ago

Shanak - Important Dates !!

All Right People !! Here we will put up a list of days that WE as a Forum can Celebrate year after year !! 8th April - Pehli Mulaquaat !! 21st...

Expand ▼
aditee Thumbnail
aditee

14 years ago

RBO identical to Baat Hamari Pakki?

The track seems some what similar to me. This may have been discussed before, so please feel free to say that Ofcourse the lead pair...

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

Written Update 9th November episode A MUST SEE

hey all now we were all eagerly awaiitntg waht would happen now that khanak has confessed her Luv as promised to shaan By saying I luv U.

Expand ▼
prithvi_veer Thumbnail
prithvi_veer

14 years ago

NEW PROMO PLEASE!

CVs,please start showing the promos of rbo again.RBO's promos have always been the best. In fact some proms were better than the actual scenes.I...

Expand ▼
-Veena- Thumbnail
-Veena-

14 years ago

~RBO~ Weekly Discussion/Live Update Thread #11~

(Thanks Nitz.. ) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~Rang Badalti Odhani~~~ This is a daily/weekly episode discussion thread. You can discuss daily

Expand ▼
Daebak Thumbnail
Daebak

14 years ago

Gender Bias !! Note from CV's : Pg 5 !

Main Lowpoint.... I cant believe I actually heard that !! "Pati hi toh Sahi hote hain....Wo Kanoon banate hain aur Ek achi patni

Expand ▼
wooster Thumbnail
wooster

14 years ago

Pyar nadi jaisa....

Don' we have big rivers in india... Ganga and all!!! isliye bahut pyar hai!!! and suhag raat and abaadi galore! ... lovely cofessin reminded me...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

i love u khanak......shaan

jst finishd watchng ebo at 2.30.......ws stuck wid sum imp work.....n so had dis late nite show........n m dead.......completely

Expand ▼
-Amrita2010 Thumbnail
-Amrita2010

14 years ago

The Heartiest Confession ever :))pics on p3)

They did not need any flowers...dinner tables....a place with dimmed lights....or even a place to be alone for themselves. They did not even...

Expand ▼
-honeydew- Thumbnail
-honeydew-

14 years ago

RBO going the rock on way?

http://www.tellytadka.net/component/content/article/1-latest-news/241-is-odhani-going-the-rock-on-way.html

Expand ▼
kasrana Thumbnail
kasrana

14 years ago

Long Speech

I cant believe that she had to give such a LONG speech for I LOVE YOU. I mean or i think it was a stupid and a filler episode....thank god its...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

kudo's to writter

as v r alwaz complaining to d writter's adb d uncoverd topics as 10 rp note,divorce paper.........bt yst day thy did fantastic job...... she...

Expand ▼
jyothi1989 Thumbnail
jyothi1989

14 years ago

REALISATION DAY

hello gals hope u all are doing gr8 after yesterdays episode finally she said the golden words we were all longing to hear for decades .indeed a...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

preperation by shanak for d day........

as v knw sr is thr around ....n all geared up for d mosrt romantic ever shansk moment...........so here is d look shaan n khanak r doing b4 d...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".