creative_1 Thumbnail
creative_1

14 years ago

ODHINI PROMO COMMING SOON.......

AFTER MUCH REQUEST , I AM GIVING YOU GUYS NEW PROMO OF ODHINI, WILL TELL YOU THE DATE SOON...ENJOY...

Expand ▼
tanya-karan4eva Thumbnail
tanya-karan4eva

14 years ago

star parivaar awards

hey guys r kt ans yashu not in the star parivaar awards????

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

14 years ago

They Scream...We All Scream:))....

I just wanted to know if anyone esle felt like me, while watching yesterday's episode....I was screaming with the K-family , especially when the...

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

Perfect natural expressions!!!!

Hey friends did u guys observe Khanaks(yashashris) expressions upon getting talli with bhaang T t was not over done but at the...

Expand ▼
.Dilwale. Thumbnail
.Dilwale.

14 years ago

Analysis Thread 23rd March 2011

hey all! 23rd March,2011. i have taken the liberty to initiate today's episodic thread. it is for a number of reasons like talli khanak,

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Shaan gets pregnant-indya.com

Shaan gets pregnant Rang Badalti Odhani on STAR One has taken a hilarious turn with Shaan (Karan Tacker) pretending

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Manish and Risshma love story-indya.com

Manish and Risshma share their love story Buzz up! We have seen them romance numerous people on telly, but here's presenting the real life loves

Expand ▼
adeelahuju Thumbnail
adeelahuju

14 years ago

kuch gadhhhh badhhhhhhh hai...

what an episode....started with shanak romance...and then turned into horror comedy... khushboo is too much...she also believes in this things.

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail
shanakyasharan

14 years ago

shanak i love u ...1234:):):)

i love the beginning scene sooooooooooooooo much these 2 only n only define cuteness the bestest khanak mein tumse kuch kehna chahta hoon i love...

Expand ▼
smilysmiles Thumbnail
smilysmiles

14 years ago

vote for khanak

vote for khanak for best mother http://www.starone.in Edited by smilysmiles - 2011-03-22T13:27:20Z

Expand ▼
Prernarbofan Thumbnail
Prernarbofan

14 years ago

celebrate anniversary of shanak

Hey guys soon it will be one year oh shanaks wedding so why not celebrate it with lots of dhoom dham with a shanaklicious episode it depends on...

Expand ▼
Vartika07 Thumbnail
Vartika07

14 years ago

Sam akka Priyanka Bassi

Priyanka Bassi in Upcoming Thriller on Sony Priyanka Bassi who won accolades and enough recognition of her action packed role as 'Naina'...

Expand ▼
monisha9 Thumbnail
monisha9

14 years ago

MEMORIES

hey ppl.... i dont hav much expeience of writing like dis on a forum page or sharing my views publically,dis is probably d rfirst time tat i am...

Expand ▼
mayur_shanak Thumbnail
mayur_shanak

14 years ago

pyaar ka ladoo jo khaaye pachtaaye jo na khaaye wo

pyaar ka ladoo jo khaaye pachtaaye jo na khaaye wo larrjayee hey friends i was thinking to make this post bohat pehle se hi actually...

Expand ▼
jyothi1989 Thumbnail
jyothi1989

14 years ago

TB ARTICLE

HEY guys there is an article of rbo in IF plzz check out we are for a treat with this

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

Written U D 22 mar Hilarious Thriller Do watch !!!

hey friends Recap: last episode ended with khanak telling shantanu now that he has realised what it is to become a...

Expand ▼
SidNeeti-fan Thumbnail
SidNeeti-fan

14 years ago

a suggestion for yashu's holi luk (:

how do u guys think dis luk will suit yashu in RBO holi party i mean dis hair do n d dress...me thinks it vl luk superb on her... this hairdo...

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail
shanakyasharan

14 years ago

yasharan tapori special...sbb link page 1 updated

omgggggggggggggggggg cpould they they b soooooooooooo cute again n again yashu as the tapori gundi n karan as the sophisticated punjabi mungda...

Expand ▼
rooj-i Thumbnail
rooj-i

14 years ago

~*~Happy Birthday Krishna Di~*~

Happy Birthday To You, Happy Birthday To You, Happy Birthday To You, Happy Birthday Krishna Di Happy Birthday To You!! ~*ll*~Members

Expand ▼
KIRUCHINA150826 Thumbnail
KIRUCHINA150826

14 years ago

pls pls be positive for every episode

hello everybody,, i just wanted to state something tht pls guys each and every episode is real fun and entertaining,, was just reading some few...

Expand ▼
dm_hpcrazy Thumbnail
dm_hpcrazy

14 years ago

What should you teach your kids?

How cute was Shantanu's advice for his son and daughter! I know shows, movies, everyone has said that line, that the boy should be cool, stylish...

Expand ▼
-Manita- Thumbnail
-Manita-

14 years ago

~~ Happy Birthday Deena ~~

My dear Forum members and lovely friends..... Please pour in your wishes to another lovely, beautiful lady of our forum who has her birthday

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Karan@Ekta Kapoor's Holi Party

Guys found this pic... of Karan @Ekta Kapoor's Holi Party Uploaded with ImageShack.us...

Expand ▼
angel_9 Thumbnail
angel_9

14 years ago

tellybuzz article on khanak..........

Khanak gets high on Bhaang in Rang Badalti Odhani.. hey guys please post your views on this article............. here is the link

Expand ▼
tahmy Thumbnail
tahmy

14 years ago

sam

has theacress playing sam left was she only doing a camoe or will she return i really liked her and khanak together

Expand ▼
-Ray- Thumbnail
-Ray-

14 years ago

New Born Mother!!!??

In yesterdays epi shaan's dialog to Duck '' are mujhpe aise mat chilla, main new born mother hunn yaar" this guy is hilarious!!

Expand ▼
shanakrock Thumbnail
shanakrock

14 years ago

khanak with her super coool angrezi- hilarious

khank really stole heart with "hey duck whats up doodh{ dude) and than hi fiving duck like shan and saying.im rocking and then that guitar...

Expand ▼
-YasharanArshi- Thumbnail
-YasharanArshi-

14 years ago

RBO Written Update 21st Mar 2011

I know I know ..... Its Teech's update day !!!!! But our dearest Teech is superbusy ......... So filling in for her ....Take care Teeechie !!!!

Expand ▼
AzaraA Thumbnail
AzaraA

14 years ago

hey guys i m back

hey guys i m back at my home actually my grand ma is not feeling well since 1 week so i was there with her and i have come back and the first...

Expand ▼
OlicityFan Thumbnail
OlicityFan

14 years ago

will shan be ready to be a dad?

Hey!...Welcome to Our Forum!... i think it is a No now....

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".