-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -pranjal-

Thanks for making this post 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

I truly agree with u. 😊

We are blessed to have such Awesome writers. they are making our life Rocking.👍🏼

Hats off to them as inspite of their extremely Busy Schedules they give us the Best & regular updates.👏 👏

Special Thanks to Mani Di,Simi, Imane, Jess Di, Krishna, Anisha for regular updates (sorry if I am forgetting any one here)

I am truly thankful to Mani Di as she is the sole reason behind my joining IF.🤗 Trespro made me go crazy.😳 & after reading Trespro I joined IF to say Thank U to Mani di. Than badly got addicted to IF & FF's. All the Writers are awesome & fantastic.👏 they are truely Amazing as because of them forum is alive today 👍🏼

Pranjal, I am thankful to you actually...I am writing regularly, started TresPro 2 , made so many friends esp Star Girls, learnt what is called abundant love, positivity and unconditional support ...all because of you !!!
Any writer should consider herself blessed to have a reader like you !!!

Love U

Pranjal.

Edited by -Manita- - 14 years ago
simikr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thank you Shriya for including my name in the list.
You knw before I came to this forum I never thought that I cud write anything..but then I started with some poems..and seeing the good response ventured into prose and now hv a long running FF of my own.
I still cannot believe that ppl consider it worth a read..but a lot of them do. And I want to express my thanks to them..and to you!!
Thank you!!
Simi
-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Shriya for beautiful Post
hats of all the amazing and Wonderful FF/SS/Os writers
sharon18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thnx to all the writers who keep this forum alive still...thank you so much😊
mystory thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey shri

yaar m upset ...i really m

u forgot me 😭

love yaa
Edited by mystory - 14 years ago
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mystory

hey shri

yaar m upset ...i really m

Please don't be upset Priya...you are genuinely appreciated
🤗

u forgot me 😭

Maybe she hasn't read you and sometimes we miss naming people...
but nevertheless...we all love you !!!
you are a dedicated writer with amazing command over our National language Hindi and I am so proud of that !!!
Thanks for being here to keep Shanak and their spirit alive !!!

love yaa

mystory thumbnail

hay mani

😭 m crying not in sorrow but in happiness 😃

thanks yaar i never knew ki tum sab mujhay itna pasand kartay ho...m so short of words right nw...i really m

m genuinely over whelmed by ur beautiful gesture to make me cheerful...hugs a ton 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

darling meri hindi ki itni tarif ho rahi hay...m so on cloud 11...meri mom ko bataungi...she will b so proud of me...( coz i flunked once in hindi in school 😛 )

u guys just make my day...thanks

seriously u guys keep the spirit of love alive on the forum...not me...m just a lazy dazy ( 😉 )

love yaa sweets

muah...

🤗
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
on my dear sweet hear t Priya I am extrremely sorry for leaving ur name out dear
I told if any one name is left out it is purely unintentional 😊
I even forgot few more girls noorya... and also one girl mayur_shanak (ayesha) sorry dear I
am extremly sorry
My not mentioning u in no way takes the credit from ur awesome writing and I only forgot to mention tht is all😊
u know what I am also more upset u could pmed me and asked why it was so
.i would have explained that it was only loss of memory
never mind u were upset and so u wrote like that 😊
ofcourse u are an awesome FF writer no doubts on tht😊
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
mystory thumbnail
hay shri darling

i wrote that...bcoz how else could i got a beautiful love letter from u 😆

n i got double love letters...one from mani n one from u 🤣

so that was my plan...now go n edit ur post...add me the rani of hindi ff 😉

i was just kidding yaar...dint u saw i wrote love yaa in the end of it...if ny thin ws so serious i would have definately pmd u

n paleese dont b sorry...mujhay love forum par sorry bilkul pasand nahi 😈...

jo bhi mujhay sorry bolta hay mein ussay pyar ki ice cream deti hoon...cool dude cool...

@
@@
\ /
\/ love yaa sweet shri

mystory thumbnail
oye jaldi edit karr...this is my order re 😉