saaaz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@IFSY... toone...creative 1 ka latest post nahin dekha kya???

khoon khaulne waali post hai...bajja daalo unko...

NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -SYS-

Vattie you just indirectly insulted Saaz ki SS
Sheesh girl.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

and probably a bunch of others🤣🤣🤣
jparker thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Saaaz loved your comment at CV post..!! Gutsy.. but so true...!!!👏👍🏼
-SYS- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The ONLY thing holding the serial together and me glued to it are YM-KT.
And then they go insult one of them.
The gall!

Ughhhhhh

P.S: Veena please add caps to list of grievances against CV 1.All his/her fault.
IFsKhanak thumbnail
ok 1 thing:

this guy is never coming to this forum again😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

and this is NJS only cuz he once replied to me on twitter and posted the samething here at the same time

Edited by IFsKhanak - 14 years ago
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
Cant veena di raise his WL??

or atleast threaten...
-SYS- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Okayyyy
So basically
This guy has a vendetta against YM
And thus Khanak is going to be made to do ridiculous things as each day passes by
Brilliant!

saaaz thumbnail
@ Jess....my god...my blood boiled when I saw the damn post..thank god for people like Shal, Priyacool, Vandu, Souma and most of our forum members who called creative out on it... hadh hotee hai yaar...what was he thinking? he can come and say anything aur hum log chatenge?

..there has to be some way this needs to be told to the Cvs yaar...complete bs...I dont care for any dance...concentrate on writing a story... and some decent track...phir aake pooch what we think of their capabilities....

right now ..I want to make a post that says...

"We are hoping that the writers of this show shall write a well meaning, realistic and decent with no slapstick track for the leads...don;t know if they can do it...let us see..."

this is the hope we have been living on since rock on

anyways enuf of my rant...

NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SYS-

Okayyyy

So basically
This guy has a vendetta against YM
And thus Khanak is going to be made to do ridiculous things as each day passes by
Brilliant!

but then why was karan given a pink kurta? with a dori?

maybe the guy is jealous. of both.🤣🤣🤣
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vatsalya

Cant veena di raise his WL??

or atleast threaten...

🤣🤣 Vatz!!!!
Frankly i don't care if they don't come on the forum rather than talk s($%^ like this!!!!
Edited by -Veena- - 14 years ago