-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
🤣🤣🤣 May... last week the scene where Shaan hits the bed before Khanak comes so he doesn't have to talk about the baby.... that time.. when he was taking to himself.. the bed was so untidy... that irritated me more than him not wanting to talk with Khanak🤣🤣🤣
purvi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
congratulations may .🥳🥳🥳🥳
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Veena-

🤣🤣🤣 May... last week the scene where Shaan hits the bed before Khanak comes so he doesn't have to talk about the baby.... that time.. when he was taking to himself.. the bed was so untidy... that irritated me more than him not wanting to talk with Khanak🤣🤣🤣

Oh and wearing slippers in bed....Not changing.....The toys.....🤣🤣🤣
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Congo shongo May!! 🤗 Honestly I wanna grill someone but not you!! You are super duper cute and sweet!! 🤗 Chah k bhi I cant grill you.. 😳 But I'll give you my Rapid Fire Round that I give everywhere.. 😆 Enjoy!!
Shaan or Khanak?
Shaan or KT?
Khanak or Yashu?
Shanak or Yasharan?
Shaan in Black or white?
Shaan in Formals or Casuals?
Yashu with open hair or closed?
Yashu in white or red or green?
Some for Shanak now!
Bed or Sofa for romance?
Shower or Rain romance?
Sad scenes or Happy scenes?
Some special ones!
Vivan or KT?
Kritika or Yashu?
Vivan or Shanak?
RBO or PKB?
For you now!
Eastern or Western Clothes?
Pizza or Burger?
Picnic with Family or Friends?
Words or Expressions?
Btw you live in London? OMG! Kahan? 😲
Some aiwai ques coming to mind.. 😆
Where exactly in London do you live?
What do you do? Like study or work?
And OMG! You loved Prem-Mukti tooo!! Gosh I hate Ekta for maroing Mukti!! Loved Prem!! I miss his Mother India dialogues!! Awwww!!
Anyways im off to watch the epi now.. Will come with more ques if needed.. 😛
@Rooj! Tu bhaag yahan se and post ur votes! 😡 Your later will never come I guess! 😛
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: rooj-i

Mild OCD🤣

Who is your Obsession?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Wow Maystero...I feel bad for grilling you because even your simple answers are sooo cute...🤣
But you know what I like my picnic so here it is!
Task #1
1. Assign 5 IF memebers 5 different colors and explain why.....
Karishma - Yellow....She reminds me of sunshine....
Veena - Green...Keeps the forum safe....
Manita - Purple....Positivity....Balanced point of view....
Rooj - Fushia....Because of her insight and analysing....
Hira - Blue....Cool , calm and crisp, with a sense of humour.....
2. Assign 5 members 5 different toys and explain why.....
Aditee - Rubix cube....I think she is capible of completing all the faces....
Vatty - Water gunn...A bit of harmless fun....
Saaz - Toy mallet....Halla Boll....And hitting the right note with her dialogues....
Smitha - Skipping rope....Just seems to fitting somehow....
Priya C - Snakes 'n' Ladders....Numbers....Updates and the DT.....
3. assign 5 members with fruit and explain why......
Veena - Apple....'An apple a day....' etc etc....Keeps the forum healthy....
Hira - Banana....Reminds of my school days....For health....
Pooja - Orange....For her refereshing FFs and creation....
Shalini - Tomato (Yes, it's a fruit) ....I can imagine he throwing them....During her posts in the DT....
Krishna - Watermelon....Her pink font.....
4. Do the same with veggies as number 3.....
Rooj - Potato....Suits everything.....
Gaayu - Spinach....Strength...Strong discussion.....
Bona - Carrot....Sweet personality....Bright creations.....
Yumna - Cucumber....Reminds me of the term, 'Cool as a cucumber '....And perhaps because the 'u'.....
Hinna - Aubergine....Shiny, deep purple skin, with a surprisingly light centre....Looks impressive, like her siggies....
5. assign Shaan 5 furniture and explain why?....
Comfy armchair - Because of the way he cuddles Khanak...
6. Assign Khanak 5 furniture and explain why?.....
Dinner table - Because she likes to feed her family....
7. Assign nicknames to RBO characters....
Akshay - Lumboo Ji....His height....
Madhavi - MJ...Mummy Ji....
Khushboo - Boohoo....Because she is always complaining....
Sunil Uncle - Owl....Because of his choice of specticles....
Sunny - HWMNBN or Him.....
8. Write a OS on Shanak date that was recently aired....I will try.....
9. Define the 5 different smiles of Shanak!
Laughing - Full of fun and the laughter reaches their eyes....It's beautiful and brimming with love....
Mesmerised - They are lost in each others eyes....Full of wonder and amazement....Shaan in garage scene is classic example of that....Khanak when she nearly say 'pyaar' in the 'Good Neend' scene...Or a better example is when they are dancing in the paatshala....
Flirting - Playful and usaully during their casual banter....When Khanak is teaching Shaan to manao Natasha and the 'Table' scene after the TJA squence.....
Blushing - During their romance...When they hug....Both just look HMM, bless them....
Nork-jork - When they making fun of eachother....' Good Neend' is one example....
10. Explain why are you so cute in less than 1000 words.I don't know...You think I am....I don't know why....Chalo I will try to explain it....
Ok done for now🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I will answer the rest later....😃
The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: WooHooHaha21

Congo shongo May!! 🤗 Honestly I wanna grill someone but not you!! You are super duper cute and sweet!! 🤗 Chah k bhi I cant grill you.. 😳 But I'll give you my Rapid Fire Round that I give everywhere.. 😆 Enjoy!!

Shaan or Khanak?ShaNak....Sorry can't choose😳....
Shaan or KT Both...
Khanak or Yashu?Both...
Shanak or Yasharan?Both...
Shaan in Black or white?White...
Shaan in Formals or Casuals?Both.....
Yashu with open hair or closed? Open, taken to one side.....
Yashu in white or red or green? White...
Some for Shanak now!
Bed or Sofa for romance?Bed...I mean this in the strictly non-besharam way😳....
Shower or Rain romance?Rain...
Sad scenes or Happy scenes?Both....
Some special ones!
Vivan or KT? Both....
Kritika or Yashu? Yashu...
Vivan or Shanak? Both....
RBO or PKB?Both....
For you now!
Eastern or Western Clothes?Western for work...Eastern for occassions....
Pizza or Burger?Pizza.....
Picnic with Family or Friends?Family....
Words or Expressions?Both....
Btw you live in London? OMG! Kahan? 😲.....
Some aiwai ques coming to mind.. 😆
Where exactly in London do you live? .........
What do you do? Like study or work? Working in office adminstration...Want a career change....But feel lucky to have a job at the moment....
And OMG! You loved Prem-Mukti tooo!! Gosh I hate Ekta for maroing Mukti!! Loved Prem!! I miss his Mother India dialogues!! Awwww!!
Anyways im off to watch the epi now.. Will come with more ques if needed.. 😛
@Rooj! Tu bhaag yahan se and post ur votes! 😡 Your later will never come I guess! 😛

Thanks for an easy start Natty....Sorry, hope you don't mind if I skipped the last few questions😳....
Regarding, PreMuktiI feel the same....Only ever watched KZK during their time.....Then BT riuned PKB and PraSha too....Never watching her shows again....
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ May: OMG I never heard of Fushia! but thanks!

btw by far you have best completed my twisted question and the best answer because You actually thought of my questions and answered them just how i expected! Psychological analysis

and as for the two questions u asked...what I mean by that is that if you assign him a chair then explain how he would be a chair, meaning what quality or qualities do the furniture and Shaan have in common?

btw I loved yours and Veena's OCD discussions...lmao

even I have a thing for that...when he was with kids, the toys on the floor or when he is working out the towel lying🤣🤣🤣🤣
Oh God I'm like you guys🤣🤣🤣🤣

@ Woo: I will do that right now!🤣🤣🤣
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
congrats may🥳🤗 will be back with my grilling questions😈
saaaz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congo shongo my dear....

okay here goes my questions...

1. what is the one thing you would change about yourself?

2. What has been the best birthday gift you ever received?

3. Where in the world would you rather be?

4. Do you go to India often? or at all?

yasharan.love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

congrats May!!!! I am finally gonna post questions here, since it is early in the morning and I am pumped up on high dosage of caffeine

these are pretty randon Q's....
1. one word to describe yourself:
2. black or white:
3. mountains or beaches :
4. dogs or cats:
5. early mornings or late nights :
6. Dostana or It's complicated:
7. Pooja the writer or Pooja the VM/ siggie maker:
8. RBo in dhulwadi or RBO in Mumbai:
9. Tom or Jerry :
10. Critcket or soccer/football:
11. Orchids or daisies or sunflowers
12. one word to desccribe RBO:
13. one wrod to describe Shanak:
14. one word to decribe shaan:
15. one word to describe Khanak:
16. One word to describe this RBO forum:
17. Your secret birthday wish (any crazy thing u want/ hope for on ur b'day, or someone u wanna meet etc, this question, coz today is my B'day!!! YAY! finally 19!!) :
18. which FF on mine (dostana/ It's complicated) you think is written better:
19. which element describes u best - air/water/fire/earth and why?
20. coffee or tea?
Told u they are pretty random!! hope u enjoy answering them.... and sorry if I hve repeated some1's ques... I havent seen the rest of the thread so....
and Thanks! for assigning me orange! I find Oranges, refreshing too!
Love,
PD