rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iluvmanar

oh Rooji thanks yaar...i missed 2days epi...luvved ur update...and going 2 wtach it now...

no problem...do go watch the epi...it is good...U will love it!
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes bless him😃.....I don't know why people are always, critise him when he comments in articles about senior actors....He geniinely repects older & more experienced actors....
I found it cute the way he got flustered in the Van scenešŸ˜†.....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
rooj.. loved it man... ok i was not lost. i noticed some of the red point stoo... but ya i have a lot to catch up yet..
needless to say.... tussi great ho ji...
-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for Nice update rooj with Hot and funny commentsšŸ˜‰
loved your below comment much more other than

Kids throw water on Shaan and Shaan starts to play with them. He takes off his shirt and the vest is the only thing between our eyes and his chest.🤣🤣🤣 (Take it off!🤣🤣🤣)
To show your pagalpan... Lol !!!!

vaish_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Rooj

Lovely update. Laughing when I was reading your update.

Nice touch you gave for the scenes.

Loved it.
rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

omg rooj i love the written update in rooj style 🤣 yaar ive missed ur analysis and ur uhmmmm comments 🤣🤣🤣

isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
arre o Pushpa! nice update re. 🤣🤣
adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome job with updating Rooj!😃
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
roojšŸ¤— awesome update... ur comments🤣 off too watch the episode😳
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ May: Haila...see this is why I love you and respect you and many other veterans here!

This boy knows how to respect elders and he is always trying to learn...I thought the same during the Van scene...even today I saw him nervous when HT comes upto him...watch his expressions and body language...it's not like when he was with Ducks or others...

@priya: No yaar u and Teech are the best...I cud never do updates like those...i mean live ones...u guys can pick it up...

but thanks...i figured u all will notice...

@Deepali: OMG thanks girl...I figured u wud love it!🤣 waise...i tried to be funny...but oh well...i mean i attempted!🤣

@ Vaishu (I hope im right): Thanks so much...the attempt was to make the updates lighter and fun...and I hope i achieved that...Thanks so much!

@ Rainy: Lmao...Thanks so much...yaar i missed the analysis too but i have things to do...so i figured whenever I get to update...i will update it my style...🤣

@Shanak fan: Thanks hun...

@Nitz: Thanks re...tujhe re ke beemari hai kya?🤣 btw u need a nickname.🤣

@Shizzle: thanks hun!

@Advent: Thanks hun! Im glad u liked it

@ Bona: Thanks yaar...I figured u wud love it!🤣