tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^^ yea well rahul did look at her in a sensuous way! like he WANTED to kiss her! iss liyay toh i am saying! and Jeny looked so hot all wet! Rahul was over her but he wasnt fully in the tub! i wish he was! lol
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOL are we drooling over RaJen now? 😆
I have to confess i found Jenny hot since day 1 she came to the show!
And is it just me or is Rahul starting to look kinda hot-ish?
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .-BalleBalle-.

LOL are we drooling over RaJen now? 😆

I have to confess i found Jenny hot since day 1 she came to the show!
And is it just me or is Rahul starting to look kinda hot-ish?

I would say bareable.. i don't find Rahul hot at all.. IMO😳
tofeeees thumbnail
^^ rahul HAS started to look kinda hottish i agree! but i can STILL never forgive the character rahul! so i'll just say i think manish looks hot with jenny! and yea i've found jeeny hot from day one too! and ermmmm yea i SORT of drooled over them today LOL
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeeees

^^ rahul HAS started to look kinda hottish i agree! but i can STILL never forgive the character rahul! so i'll just say i think manish looks hot with jenny! and yea i've found jeeny hot from day one too! and ermmmm yea i SORT of drooled over them today LOL

@bold..
phhhhssttt...... 😳
tofeeees thumbnail
LOL sorry veena sooryyy reallyyy! but i couldnt help it!! maybe cuz i was watching romance on the BIG screen after ages! or maybe becasue jenny looked TOO hot! she was wearing a sholderless shirt yaar! and her collar boneeesss! *sigh* they were just AWESOME! and her dimpleee!or MAYBE i'm just deprived of shanak scenes LOL
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello all.....I liked today's episode....SunAvi were a sight for sore eyes and like Beeni said, Khanak was just adorable as she denied being pregnant😆.....
Shaan and his box of tricks tomorrow....Hope we FINNNNNAALLLLY get somewhere beyond Shaan can't live without her.....Karan looked amazing and so did Yashashri👍🏼.....I simply loved Khanak pink and gold sari....So much so that I actually wanted one just like it!😊....
We can't stand being without ShaNak either....Hope we get some rocking scenes tomorrow....
@Veena - I was/am seriously posting a thread on giving Khanak instruction on how to fold clothes and general housework....Mumbai mein rehkar sum bhool gayi hai....Did you see how she folded her sari?😆.....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello ladies *waves*
@Beeni....*muwah & hugs*
Completely missed watching the drool worthy RJ scene as I skipped channels to watch SBS...😆😆😆😆
@Veeni dalring l;ove yah *muwah*
@Yash Karan fans...*hugs*
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kubare

Hello ladies *waves*

@Beeni....*muwah & hugs*
Completely missed watching the drool worthy RJ scene as I skipped channels to watch SBS...😆😆😆😆
@Yash Karan fans...*hugs*

Hello Krishna🤗.....Never mind.....But ' Picture abhi bakki hain mere dost ' 😆....
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Love you tooooooooooooooooooooooo Krishna.. i miss you!!!!🤗
dheer sara pyaar to the bacchus!!!
@May..
lamooooooooo @ giving folding lessons.. 🤣🤣
I can see us stand there and instruct her..
BTW. .havn't watched yesterday's epi.. nor today's .. thankgod..else i would also itch like you!! LOL!