The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya1209

Regarding frens they dint prove to be true friends so now they dont make an impact on me as Shaans friends ...so I dont see from their POV...Sunny his intentions are good..he cant help if he looks like Suraj , same way Shaan cant help if he feels jealous of Surajs look alike and same way Khanak cant help if she is not ready to forgive Shaan soon ...😊 ...I am eagerly waiting again for tomorrow !!

I agree Priya😃.......
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetsute

wat would be shan's reaction den---after he is a man of selfrespect----bus aise hi laat khalega woh bhi usse jise yski biwi bachpan se pyar karti hai-----

God! the heights of jealousy this guy is showing, forces me to think dat he may even not spare poor champak from being the target of his insecurity towards anything or person whom his wife shows special attention

yaar usse aage ka socho...Khanak would laugh her head off and say sahi padi🤣🤣🤣

and Hi Di!! sorry i forgot to say Hi...my manners are bad! forgive me😆
-SYS- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Zen
You should
Considering how we have been coming down at MR and PB for their acting we should appreciate it when they give something.
Even yesterday there were many expressions of his I liked.Had to watch the episode twice though yesterday.First time my eyes were glued to KT/YM
The writers messed up big time today with no Shaan reaction.
I also need some Shaan thinking out loud scenes.What is he feeling?Is he confused?Still insecure?Angry?STILL doubting.
I mean NO ONE else has doubted Khanak except him.I need reasons for why he is that insecure.
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hate IF today any post I make its calling it a spam...😡
Then I have to make a post all over again....
Agree Zen the friends nee to take a hike....have been saying that for ages.....😆😆😆😆
Can't comment on expressions or acting as haven't seen th epi....😆 Though I loved Sunny and Anand....😆😆😆
.Dilwale. thumbnail

@rooj

but my scenario is hatke. it wasn't in the old RBO! i don't remember any anand from before!😆 the surprise bit is too predictable but knowing the CVs, it would do that way only!

Edited by zennnn - 14 years ago
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Yumma.. ONLY Shaan has been insecure about Khanak is because Khanak was NOT his first choice..she was his choice due to circumstances or call it the situation.. it is different that she loves him with all her heart now.. but looking at Sunny.. the sense of insecurity is huge!!!
rooj-i thumbnail

Originally posted by: zennnn

@rooj

but my scenario is hatke. it wasn't in the old RBO! i don't remember any anand from before!😆 the surprise bit is too predictable but knowing the CVs, it would do that way only!

haan tera hatke hai...idk what i want...im bipolar on that front🤣

but i do want her to feel sorry for shaan show her happiness and then make him pay🤣🤣🤣
.Dilwale. thumbnail

@veena

you have not read my analysis of today's episode na? go read it! hmph!😆

Edited by zennnn - 14 years ago
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -SYS-

@Zen

You should
Considering how we have been coming down at MR and PB for their acting we should appreciate it when they give something.
Even yesterday there were many expressions of his I liked.Had to watch the episode twice though yesterday.First time my eyes were glued to KT/YM
The writers messed up big time today with no Shaan reaction.
I also need some Shaan thinking out loud scenes.What is he feeling?Is he confused?Still insecure?Angry?STILL doubting.
I mean NO ONE else has doubted Khanak except him.I need reasons for why he is that insecure.

I am hoping that will be tomorrow....We get Khanak' and Shaan's version of their story simultaniously....I am hoping Shaan speaks to Madhavi....Since she emotionally blackmailed him about Suraj once.....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
rooj-i thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

Yumma.. ONLY Shaan has been insecure about Khanak is because Khanak was NOT his first choice..she was his choice due to circumstances or call it the situation.. it is different that she loves him with all her heart now.. but looking at Sunny.. the sense of insecurity is huge!!!

that and the fact that he chose her but she accepted him as part of her destiny...
idk how to explain it but i know she never really went back to her words of "no one can take suraj's place"

Edited:
Zenny: Tormentor number 2 sabko torment mat kar🤣🤣🤣
Edited by rooj-i - 14 years ago