Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
she did yaar, the pink really complemented her!!
meri siggie kaisi hai pink se yaad aaya? :$
i made it roughly while taking screen shot!
can't wait for rahul sam! ☺️
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
ofcourse, he better not be pulling her hair in their actual romance scenes though... seriousl the hair pulling wanted me to give him one punch! 😈 then i realised he was a DREAM!😆
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Sids, bro-sis?????

tum log paagal ho gaye ho...dont ever suggest that to me else I will be puking in their romantic scene in my updates all the time....

🤣🤣

*shakes head 100 times, to remove this thought*
*garles 10001 times*
thought bhaag jaa....thought bhaag jaaa!!

🤣

and dude, she looked awesome in pink...she is keeping the blend of western and traditional and that suits her characters....and ur siggy stands out babes! awesome!!!!
BTW,I am watching sandal!
Dancingdoll thumbnail
yeah sids...even I felt a little pinch on that hair pulling because it didnt come romantic....it came as if Pri was hurt and not moved romantically...
BTW, I acually liked Shaan's SR except Khanak's dress and the blue satin sheet with the overall decor didnt go well!
Dancingdoll thumbnail
give me 5 mins...just getting icecream for self with some fruits!!!
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
ice creeam WITH FRUITS?
what time is it thereee??
oh gosh ! it is 2 am! i cant sleep though not sleepy! 😆
i want ice cream too!!
ps: yes, the decor was too much... cud've been a simple he comes she is cleaning up chayr chaar and tada - kaam done! 🤣
ur watchign sandal??? how'd u like it so far DD??
i love ASADULLAH!🤣🤣 other than him, the rest is pretty boring...but itll be interestign to see who she marries!
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

BTW DD- hehe sorry to burst ur bubble of excitement (if u havent already noticed this that is)... but did u notice ..... the person sam is planning the wedding of... its...

RAHUL???!!
cuz she said R.K!
and rahul said : rahul khanna at the end of the epi!
so sad na?! i hate such stories! she will be so heartbroken! i hate rahul already! he cudnt wait for her?! 😭
Edited by Sid4TeamCanada - 14 years ago
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sharmida

Have u seen Pri offscreen.?.the girl has got CLASS..see her SBB interview..with Manish..she is reserved but very polite..she knows where to draw her lines...

She is very sweet and down to earth!!!!!
Dancingdoll thumbnail

*throws the icecream at Sids*

I have choco and pomegranate chips...which one do u want or both? and do u want me to throw fruits?
I liked sandal till now...I am in epi 3rd....but I wonder how could he say that sandal is less beautiful than sahibaa? sandal is very beautiful....but I dnt like the competition between the rich guy and the tailor...I mean, the set up doesnt match....and I think she will go with tailor but initially will get engaged to Ibaad and later on Ibaad will break the relationship...the title song shows him throwing the engagement ring....and then he compliments Sahibaa and next moment falls for sandal....kuch jamaa nahi...
Oh!! yes...RK is Rahul Khanna...I didnt realize....I did guess that somehow this marriage will get Rahul in front of Sam but I didnt realize it would be his own wedding..I thought a brother or friend of Rahul....
But Sids, I am not angry with himfor tht...I think its his plan to reenter Sam and Shaan's life....He says that today that he would reneter shaan's life for revenge!!!
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

She is very sweet and down to earth!!!!!

ya some actresses laugh without reason like mad.but pri is sweet n proper she doesnt show off