isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kubare

🤣 Thus the petti needs thorough examination and who better then DD and myself for the job...🤣

🤣🤣🤣 true..I guess you guys can take it..but make sure you return it haan? I don't want to deprive everyone of ShaNak scenes just because of a missing petti.🤣🤣

chalo..I gotta go too, need to get some sleep. I will talk to you tomorrow Krishna Di!! 🤗

and Sabi..wherever you are, byeeee! I'll talk to you tomorrow too!! 🤗
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Bye DD and Nitzs sweet dreams...😃

blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Okay, so let me this straight.
DD wants Mangal's latthi. Nitya wants Khanak's petti at all cost. Sabz thinks KSG has no taste in women. Nitz and Sabz want to throw Maan of a cliff but add a bungee jumping rope to him and one of you wants to go actualy bungee jumping.... This I miss anything? 🤣
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackdaughter

DD wants Mangal's latthi. Nitya wants Khanak's petti at all cost. Sabz thinks KSG has no taste in women. Nitz and Sabz want to throw Maan of a cliff but add a bungee jumping rope to him and one of you wants to go actualy bungee jumping.... This I miss anything? 🤣

🤣 you have it the other way around..DD wants the petti..I want the lathi. 😆 you covered mostly everything..so, no, you didn't miss much.🤣
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oops. My bad. 😆 How's you Nitz? Guess what? Chand's back. 😃
isomers thumbnail
I'm good! you?

OMG! I know..I got her PM a while ago. I'm glad she's back! I missed her like crazy! ):
sabihaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

🤣 you have it the other way around..DD wants the petti..I want the lathi. 😆 you covered mostly everything..so, no, you didn't miss much.🤣

ROFL. I think that covers it.
Madzy yaar, stop making me laugh so early in the morning. 🤣

Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: blackdaughter

and Mayank is the only guy who hasnt given us a single reason to spank him ever! 🤣🤣
isomers thumbnail
🤣🤣 oh yea..that too. Sabi! what time is it there? O:
sabihaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Niks, don't let Maddy gloat over that.
We've gotta search for something on Mayank, quietly. *hires a private investigator*

LOL. What's going on this fine day?