Originally posted by: chandnii
wowwwwwwww amazing cgs karin n plz tell me abt d pic u selected for ur third cg plz give info
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Originally posted by: chandnii
wowwwwwwww amazing cgs karin n plz tell me abt d pic u selected for ur third cg plz give info
Originally posted by: coolpurvi
OMG 26 pages done. Rupa di ur so sweet.
Originally posted by: chatterbox
wooooooooooo so fast this fc is going
congrats everyonejingi dearmy ans wud be i wud kidnap and bring him in front of his meerashe wud ask him questionshehehe iw ud take pics onlyhahahahahhaha
Originally posted by: chatterbox
wooooooooooo so fast this fc is going
congrats everyonejingi dearmy ans wud be i wud kidnap and bring him in front of his meerashe wud ask him questionshehehe iw ud take pics onlyhahahahahhaha
Today I missed Ramayan
but something strange happened with me
I was bit busy that time
but dont know how
at 10 i felt like crying
my eyes wre burning
and somehow controlled my tears
then I saw time it was 10 pm
and got the answer of Tears
soul is completely attached to Ramayan
so tears also know their time ...😭
Why we all requested for Uttar Kand...😭
The episode was too gud
Rammji brothers sita ji
all were superb and touched soul of soul
Laxman ji was so gud today
I watched rpt telecast at 1 30 am
Today I missed Ramayan
but something strange happened with meI was bit busy that time
but dont know how
at 10 i felt like cryingmy eyes wre burning
then I saw time it was 10 pmand got the answer of Tears
so tears also know their time ...😭Why we all requested for Uttar Kand...😭
The episode was too gud
Ramji u r too gud
Rammji brothers sita ji
I watched rpt telecast at 1 30 amtomorrow I ll record our Raja Ram on ChariotGurmeet is Gurmeet ..
WOW HOW DID YOU MOTHER ALLOWED YOU.MY MOTHER WONT AT ALL.FIRST IT WASTELECASTED EVEN AT2:30 AM AND NEXT DAYMORNING AT 9 O'CLOCK AND EVENING 7BUT NOW IT HASSTOPPED.I THINK THAT GURMEET MUST HAVE COME IN YOUR DREAMS.
Today I missed Ramayan
but dont know how
The episode was too gud
Ramji u r too gud
Rammji brothers sita ji
I watched rpt telecast at 1 30 amtomorrow I ll record our Raja Ram on ChariotGurmeet is Gurmeet ..
kya bolen ! main to shabdheen ho jaungi & sari shayari &poems bhi gayab ho jayenge! bas haklana baki rah jayega!😆 bye the way congo every1!Originally posted by: chandnii
wowww again we did it its really gr888888888 dat we complete 200 posts vry soon👏
thats y it is said na!
Today I missed Ramayan
but dont know how
The episode was too gud
Ramji u r too gud
Rammji brothers sita ji
WOW HOW DID YOU MOTHER ALLOWED YOU.MY MOTHER WONT AT ALL.FIRST IT WASTELECASTED EVEN AT2:30 AM AND NEXT DAYMORNING AT 9 O'CLOCK AND EVENING 7BUT NOW IT HASSTOPPED.I THINK THAT GURMEET MUST HAVE COME IN YOUR DREAMS.