pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

oh no kisi ka arm and kisi ka kamar..looks like humlog ke gang ko kisi ki buri nazar lag gayee

I know right. Aah chalo lets hang marcha and nimbu at the front page of our forum!!

Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG pinks,.,so sweet of you..we have this mircha nimbu..to take out the nazar..🤣
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

OMG pinks,.,so sweet of you..we have this mircha nimbu..to take out the nazar..🤣

Yep!! Now no one should get any type of pains. 🤣
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

omg I found this on youtube watch so funny

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaR0jpElJek[/YOUTUBE]

LMAO!!!!
After the video gets over, in the bottom listen to the one where he is singing "Eh pappi" from kismat konnection! LMAO!
x.n0sh.x thumbnail

yeh dekho pagal hai:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7Hx8bCTg1Q&feature=channel_page[/YOUTUBE]

Mon! I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You made my day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🤣 When he started to sing the girls part, it was like icing on top!! 🤣
And he is desperate for comments!! he is like "if u thought i sung good, give good comments, and if u think i sung bad then give bad comments. But please do comment, that is a request" LMAO!
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sabji bann raha hai.will be made in 5 mts..then phulkas will be made..hahah running commentary here
x.n0sh.x thumbnail

hey..my lappy is sooo slow..I went and made the aata for roti.sabji I will make after 25 mts or so.Where is gayo/

😆😆 lappy😆😆
x.n0sh.x thumbnail

nosh welcome..hey we are gonna have a party most probably on Tuesday.Hope U join us..no lappy story..U shd be here for the party.

pinks,had dinner? gayo is planning to have fruits I think..
Am making avadhi matar aloo

Haloooooooooooo😃
Time bolo...
Me jst now ate!😃😛
and now jst nearly done IF HW😆
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: n0sh

Mon! I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You made my day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🤣 When he started to sing the girls part, it was like icing on top!! 🤣
And he is desperate for comments!! he is like "if u thought i sung good, give good comments, and if u think i sung bad then give bad comments. But please do comment, that is a request" LMAO!

I know it is hilarious. Chits watch it, and Gayatri you too. omg he is such a dummy. 😆
x.n0sh.x thumbnail

Yep I just had my dinner. Hey Nosh, what's up?

Helooooo😃
Me broke fast while back, now calling my sis to watch this dude's video!! LMAO! He is totally pagal!!😆😆😆 Thank u soo much for posting this video!!😆