--arti-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Two very chic interpretations of the sari:

aewa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ohh I especially like the last sari! That model is Maya (or whatever her name is) from Kis Desh..
samirah23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Okay - which one of you is sending these clothes for me to wear! I would love them - the last one is from a site I go to regularly and I keep looking it - I love the colours!
--arti-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aewa

Ohh I especially like the last sari! That model is Maya (or whatever her name is) from Kis Desh..

Oh, interesting! I had no idea she was an actor. I am so used to seeing her modeling all these pretty clothes, she is a familiar face by now..

Originally posted by: samirah23

Okay - which one of you is sending these clothes for me to wear! I would love them - the last one is from a site I go to regularly and I keep looking it - I love the colours!

I know! You think I'm posting all this for Rakhi? I want them all! Well, I would settle for at least one or two. My mum would kick my derriere if I made a case for it.. they all start at $200 or so!
shonaveer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
great outfits. i like your choice...
--arti-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: loyal-kashian

great outfits. i like your choice...

Thanks yaar. I am one of those girls who look forward to marriage purely for the superficial reasons, most especially for the wedding clothes! 😉

Just kidding! 😆
(not really..)
samirah23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --arti--

Thanks yaar. I am one of those girls who look forward to marriage purely for the superficial reasons, most especially for the wedding clothes! 😉

I didn't have a fancy wedding .. it was small ... so I sometimes thing about what it could have been like and what I could have worn ...
--arti-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: samirah23

I didn't have a fancy wedding .. it was small ... so I sometimes thing about what it could have been like and what I could have worn ...

Aw, don't worry Samirah ji... aap meri shaadi mein aajaana, and you can dress up in these kinds of clothes, and everyone will be all "mashallah, yahan par dulhan kaun hai".
413107 thumbnail

''''''''''''''''''''JAWS DROP''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG ITS STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Xoxo

😲
413107 thumbnail
This is beautiful.

Xoxo