PandavPranayini thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah, most of them were married. But the texts did not clearly state so about Radha and all Abhimanyu stories are folklore. So it's a matter for interpretation, isn't it?
Wow, congrats Sumi! 🤗
Share the link soon! 😳

Edited by PandavPranayini - 6 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail
This Ayan-Jatila-Kutila stuff mostly comes from Bengali folklores, but this Radha, at the rate she's going...I guess she'll be delighted to marry Ayan! :/
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Today's precap -
Yashoda maa ties Krishna with a rope while he looks up with a sad expression when Radha teases him moving her fingers. Bull is in full angry mode. Krishna's friends wonders that where is Krishna? Dau looks on. They comes to a conclusion that something is wrong. Radha comes saying that nothing is wrong because the reason behind every wrong happening is Krishna himself and he will not come, she smiles, victory written over her face.
Dau worries where as Krishna is standing tied.
Dau using telepathy communication asks Kanha that how will you disobey your maiyya's orders now?
PandavPranayini thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19

Today's precap -

Yashoda maa ties Krishna with a rope while he looks up with a sad expression when Radha teases him moving her fingers. Bull is in full angry mode. Krishna's friends wonders that where is Krishna? Dau looks on. They comes to a conclusion that something is wrong. Radha comes saying that nothing is wrong because the reason behind every wrong happening is Krishna himself and he will not come, she smiles, victory written over her face.
Dau worries where as Krishna is standing tied.
Dau using telepathy communication asks Kanha that how will you disobey your maiyya's orders now?

OK, so he is tied to some pillar right? Now will he move along with the pillar? 😕
Today our naughty Kanha was in full mode 🤣 ❤️ 🤣.

I came to a scene randomly which is one of the most famous mischievous activity of Krishna way from his childhood🤣 ❤️ .

RK scenes mostly.

Ayanila - 1 min.

RaYan [well nothing to say about them😆] and KriBal mix 4-5 mins [Kribal - Hardly 1-1:30 minute 🥱 ].
Pata nahi Dakshaayani 😆
Kal Balram ka significant role lag raha hai precap se .

According to the segment, Ballu will trick our innocent Radha to reveal the truth 😆 and Yashoda Maiyya will overhear the conversation 🤣.

Ballu goes all LOL😆. She will become angry with her.

Well very good Job Ballu 😆 👏

I guess Yashoda Maa will herself untie him after knowing the real truth 😆 😉.

Can't wait to see Kanha in action , to kill that poor bull 😆.
Krishnpriya thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi @mahi, good initiative 👍🏼 looking forward...

@salini good to know you are enjoying sumedh's performance 😃 are you his fan from earlier days ?

And may i borrow the phrase "treat to our eyes and feast to our hearts" for future use? 😛

I used to watch DID and he was really cute.😳 Truly a BEATKING
Have seen CAS and his performance was commendable. But as i was not a regular audience of that show so never knew about his acting prowess.😭 Then came the Holi promo of RK and he won me over.❤️☺️

BOLD:- Aww you don't need permission for that.😳
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Wow, this week looks exciting.
Dau is super smart. Just saw the episode where he tricks Ayan and ties him and hits him unconscious during Sudevi vivah 😆
I hope this week is full of Kanha Dau and naughty Krishna instead of Krishna villainfying himself 😆

Thanks Sumi!!!😳
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Sumi i just loved your VM!
Looks like you're the new Beat Queen 😉😆
Krishnpriya thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PandavPranayini

@Salini,

Welcome to the AT. I'm Daakshayani. 😃

@All I've a doubt. Is Radha a misgyonist here? Or her annoyance is just because of Krishna when he was talking about Lakshmi? 😕

Hello Daksha 🤗
Love reading your posts.😳 They are so informative.