Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Amazing!😃
Loved it!!😊
Congrats on Second story😉
Asad is a Superstar...Great!!⭐️
But where is her Heroine??😛
One minute...Zoya in Bhopal?😕
Asad's mission is connected with AsYa, I think😳
You had to make Tanveer Zoya's sister every time!! I guess she will turn in evil soon😛
Gaffur-Rashid friend in really😲 or enemy?😆
Dilshad's wish!Wah!Wah! loved it!😉
No Najma..miss her!😭
Wow!!
I m such a silly person!😆
Didn't even read the name of it...when I saw it's your story...opened it & read it.😛
And now after reading the name, I realized it's going to be such an Interesting innnteresting story!😳
Mai Tera Hero - Really Amazing!!😊
Wow! Asad is Zoya's hero!!it's cute!!😳
Thank you Naadu 😃Originally posted by: GorgeousSmile
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#ff99ff">Amazing!😃</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#ff99ff">Loved it!!😊</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#ff99ff">Congrats on Second story😉</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#ff99ff">Asad is a Superstar...Great!!⭐️</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#ff99ff">But where is her Heroine??😛</font>
One minute...Zoya in Bhopal?😕
Asad's mission is connected with AsYa, I think😳
You had to make Tanveer Zoya's sister every time!! I guess she will
turn in evil soon😛Gaffur-Rashid friend in really😲or enemy?😆
Dilshad's wish!Wah!Wah! loved it!😉
No Najma..miss her!😭
<p></p>
Haha Accha 😆Originally posted by: GorgeousSmile
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#0066ff">Wow!!</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#0066ff">I m such a silly person!😆</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#0066ff">Didn't even read the name of it...when I saw it's your story...opened
it & read it.😛</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#0066ff">And now after reading the name, I realized it's going to be
such an Interesting innnteresting
story!😳</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#0066ff">Mai Tera Hero - Really Amazing!!😊</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#0066ff">Wow! Asad is Zoya's hero!!it's cute!!😳</font>
Sorry for making you wait but don't worry I will try to update soonOriginally posted by: GorgeousSmile
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">Appi, why are you not even updating it?😭</font>
<font size="3">Exam ended in 31st May, still no update!😡</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">How dare you to keep our AsYa story WAITING for so many days??😡😡</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">Have you forgotten this one??</font>🤡<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">Memory loss??!!🤢</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">You remember me or forgot me also!?🥺</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">Don't tell me you forgot AsYa also??</font>🐷<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">
Keep in mind, I want update soon!!😡</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333399" size="3">Else, it will not be good!😈</font>
Originally posted by: Always_asya
Thank you Naadu 😃
Haha yes he is superstar and his heroine is not with him right now 😆
let guess what is his real mission 😉
who kya hai na I love her too much as Zoya's sister as Sweetu says 😆
well you will see what is Rashid and gaffour's equation
Haha Dilshad's wish is the main purpose of Asad's reason to coming Mumbai 😛
Yes Asad is the only child here
will try to update next Wednesday
Haha Accha 😆
Yes this time it is going to start from the beginning there will not be a much secret
it will progress without much flashback
Yes Asad can only be zoya' s hero 😉
Thank you Naadu 😃
Sorry for making you wait but don't worry I will try to update soon
Yes yes exams are finished long time ago but I became too lazy 😆
Arre I did not forgot anyone neither my Asya nor my Naadu
I know you want update and i will give you soon
😛
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...