Originally posted by: suearmaniac

Yes ok i watched the whole vm
ab dekh liya
amazingly done guys!
Gaana mix jo he bohat aptly break kiya which i loved the most in whole vm
like start diya jo tune se end waha
and my most fav that dagabaaz and part b4 that
tum se hi wala part awesome tha
baki qh itna dekha ni ki i cud connect bt haan asyaan scenes were mostly the same sathya uses in her vms! Nona in comparision i think laga ni ki sathya ka kaha se start hua aur tera kaha khatam whch is a gud sign jalebi
keep it up
love u guys
i think jo humesha se abhi tk qh kn follow karte aaye he unke liye it wud be the precious treat
amazing summing up of couples
and m glad i watched ni to mujhe RV dikha to mene soch lia tha me ni dekhri hahahaha
gud job!

tu ne daikh liya I mean sue ne karan k ilawa kuch kaisay daikh liya
Sue tu hosh mei hai na
Arey bhai koi iss ka bukhaar check kero
Anybody here in contact with sue family
Plz un se bolo sue ko check kernay ko
I am not having a good feeling about it

Jokes apart thank u so much
But tu ne waqai dhaik... I mean how
suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lol ab adha dekhti wo b piche ka to acha ni lagta isliye dekh liya
jas91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing updt Sathya Nona
great job👏
I loved how u mixed songs😃
but mera fvrt part was Asya bas unko hi dekha maine toh😳 aur sare heroes ko 1 saath dekh ke prove bhi ho gya ki bas Asya hi best Jodi hain 4ever😆
notacrimetolove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice video showing SJ's many pairings. Some mindblowing, love filled pairings, some very bad and treacherous with no love at all but nice job.

I've got admit that towards the start half I was about to say that there was too much Shajan especially and Amaad and Mahira which both were never truly real or doubled side and were bad and in comparison not much of the other bigger true love filled couples such as; Sahil, AsYa (Kabhi) and Sehaan that truly mattered but I've got to say the second half ofthe video balanced it out.

The important and love filled couples were shown towards the end and the seasons and couples SJ is most memorable were shown at the end which I'm happy about because the best was saved for last. I also liked Ayaan and Zoya's friendship because unlike Amaad and Mahira or Shaad and Jannat, Zoya and Ayaan weren't filled with deceptions or lies and treachery and they both knew where they stood and that they didn't love each other so I didn't mind seeing them many times towards the end. I know this was a video about all the hero's of SJ but I'm glad that you set it like this and you showed the most important hero's and the ones that truly mattered the most towards the end. Season one and 2 will forever be the best seasons of Qubool hai and the ones SJ is most memorable for.

But like I said this is good video showing all the pairings SJ has had on this show. Some were loved and filled the audience with love and some were hated and made people want to scream at the t.v.
Edited by Maria_Shaukat_9 - 9 years ago
tazzz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I liked the way you made the video, but I have to agree with @Maria_Shaukat_. There was a little too much of Shaad and Jannat. I think the main focus should have been SaHil, AsYa, SeHan, and maybe the two pairs in QH4 with Rajbir and Avinash. But still, it was nice to remember the roles Surbhi played and the actors too! I wish a little more of SaHil was shown, but still I could tell that you are great at making these video edits. My favorite season was season 1 and 2 and I am a SaHil fan 😆 Except for AsYa and SeHan, the other couple always frustrated me. Especially ShaJan and Aahil-Seher. If only there was a little more of SaHil, I would've loved it! But it ended with the 3 main couples so that was great!!! 😉

NnonaA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maria_Shaukat_9

Nice video showing SJ's many pairings. Some mindblowing, love filled pairings, some very bad and treacherous with no love at all but nice job.

I've got admit that towards the start half I was about to say that there was too much Shajan especially and Amaad and Mahira which both were never truly real or doubled side and were bad and in comparison not much of the other bigger true love filled couples such as; Sahil, AsYa (Kabhi) and Sehaan that truly mattered but I've got to say the second half ofthe video balanced it out.

The important andlove filled couples were shown towards the end and the seasons and couplesSJ is most memorable were shown at the end which I'm happy about because the best was saved for last. I also liked Ayaan and Zoya's friendship because unlike Amaad and Mahira or Shaad and Jannat, Zoya and Ayaan weren't filled with deceptions or lies and treachery and they both knew where they stood and that they didn't love each other so I didn't mind seeing them many times towards the end. I know this was a video about all the hero's of SJ but I'm glad that you set it like this and you showed the most important hero's and the ones that truly mattered the most towards the end. Season one and 2 will forever be the best seasons of Qubool hai and the ones SJ is most memorable for.

But like I said this is good video showing all the pairings SJ has had on this show. Some were loved and filled the audience with love and some were hated and made people want to scream at the t.v.

Originally posted by: tazzz

I liked the way you made the video, but I have to agree with
@Maria_Shaukat_. There was a little too much of Shaad and Jannat. I think the
main focus should have been SaHil, AsYa, SeHan, and maybe the two pairs in QH4 with
Rajbir and Avinash. But still, it was nice to remember the roles Surbhi played
and the actors too! I wish a little more of SaHil was shown, but still I could
tell that you are great at making these video edits. My favorite season was
season 1 and 2 and I am a SaHil fan 😆Except for AsYa and SeHan, the
other couple always frustrated me. Especially ShaJan and Aahil-Seher. If only there
was a little more of SaHil, I would've loved it! But it ended with the 3 main
couples so that was great!!!😉

Thank u so much guys for ur reviews
And I am sorry too for the mistakes
See we both are asya fans and stopped watching the show after ksg exit (I think sathya too did the same.)
So I was tu really unaware of any main pairing with her.
It took almost a week to collect the videos as I had no idea about s2, s3, and s4.
But I really appreciate ur keen observation
Thank u so much
And at least I won't try a vm on any other couple than asya (kabhi)
IamCrazySeven thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NnonaA

and ye aa gayi hain the one and only sathya

inn ko tu almost ab sab hi jantay hain
introduction ki tu mujhay zaroorat hai
and now ab thordi formal lines ho gaein:
its been a great pleasure to work with u sathya

Thanks and me too
we will do another collab vm hopefully but only with asya 😆
IamCrazySeven thumbnail

Originally posted by: azsumay

Nona mobile se ho sakata hai kaise

just try vivo video editor
it easy to use everyone 😃
IamCrazySeven thumbnail

Originally posted by: suearmaniac

Yes ok i watched the whole vm
ab dekh liya
amazingly done guys!
Gaana mix jo he bohat aptly break kiya which i loved the most in whole vm
like start diya jo tune se end waha
and my most fav that dagabaaz and part b4 that
tum se hi wala part awesome tha
baki qh itna dekha ni ki i cud connect bt haan asyaan scenes were mostly the same sathya uses in her vms! Nona in comparision i think laga ni ki sathya ka kaha se start hua aur tera kaha khatam whch is a gud sign jalebi
keep it up
love u guys
i think jo humesha se abhi tk qh kn follow karte aaye he unke liye it wud be the precious treat
amazing summing up of couples
and m glad i watched ni to mujhe RV dikha to mene soch lia tha me ni dekhri hahahaha
gud job!

oh sue 🤗
i will not try to edit any other couple
so please wait for next asya and kabhi vms
and i almost used all asya scenes on my vms
you cant blame me for that