AsYa TS ||Mitwa Ishq Pe Zor Kahan|| last part pg 26 [11/11]

asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hello Friends... firstly thank you for visiting this thread ... ohkay now... it's a TS on AsYa...I am almost done penning it down... just a little more and it will be completed so I can say that I am not neglecting my other works...I am actually busy
Khair it's just a random TS, no idea what will you think about it...I just wrote it like that but still looking forwards to your response

I would like to dedicate this one to My CBP (Crazy Bacha Party) and also sum, binnu, sukhi, srash, liyu n trish😳 guyz don't throw juttey or chappal on me after reading my bakwas...

Banner for this TS is by my jaan affu🤗 and yeah if you guyz actually liked it😳 then buddy my PM ACCOUNT "MaujMasti" for pm's

Lol so scroll down for first part😊
Edited by asyaarshilover - 9 years ago

asyaarshilover thumbnail
It's a small update but part two is long... at least I have tried to keep that one long... before you scroll down..the song I have used here is a Pakistani song "Bewajah" by Nabeel Shaukat Ali... do listen to it... you will definitely like it

PART 1

'I should go back' she said 'ab mere pass yhan rehne ki koi wjah nahe hai Mr.Khan...Bewajah yhan nahe rehna chahti mai ab...my blur memories of past will haunt me all the time... i have to go back'

He opened his eyes and looked around to find silence and darkness...he remembered her words about having no reason to stay back before she finally left India and him...may be for her he was nothing but silly him, he started to imagine much more about them even though he realized it later, later when she was gone forever

Hijr-e-yaara na satha bewajah
Ban gaya tu kyu waja bewajah
Dil se keh waqt rukh ja pagal
Chal pada karne yeh wafa bewajah

He had fallen in love with zoya but never got a chance to confess... something he never knew that will happen with him...that for the first time he allowed his heart to feel something called love and now he have no reason to deny his love for her but also he has no reason to enter in her life and ruin it
Hijr-e-yaara na sataa bewajah

It's been three months since she left them and she never looked back...he also have tried hard to move on just like her...she never looked back but he always looked ahead and hoped for her to come back

Main usse bhul chuka bhool chukha

He still remember that when she called dilshaad and informed her about her marriage with her childhood friend... she was happy and he was happy for her.. 3 months to go for her marriage, she must be happy but for him , his world is ruined badly

Baat ye dil na badaa bewajah
Hijr e yaara na satha bewajah

Sometimes the three Khan's sit for dinner together, the two ladies don't even stop talking about zoya unaware about it that how difficult it becomes for him every time he hear about her... how her beautiful voice echoes in his mind, how his heart starts to beat faster then it does... how he couldn't stop himself from falling in love with her even more

Naam lene ka irada bhi na tha
Chal pada zikr tera bewaja

'How I wish zoya that you would have looked into my eyes once...how I wish that you would have tried to understand my love for you...that I should had given one chance to feel this beautiful feeling...now I have no reason to appreciate what I feel...bewajah umeed lagaye betha hun but I don't even regret my feelings' he said eyeing her earing he had kept with himself when he saved from akram and his goons

Unse milne ki wajah koi nahi
Dhundhta kyun hai waja bewajah
Dhondhta kyun hai waja bewajah

And he closed his eyes tired with the day and the sadness he felt around him...

Hijr-e-yaara na satha bewajah
Ban gaya tu kyu wajah bewajah

The next morning najma left early for college while dilshaad after serving asad his breakfast went to her room..
Asad too was busy eating his toast with his black and bitter coffee when the door bell rang...letting out an unpleasant sound of getting disturbed he stood up keeping his newspaper aside...

He opened the door and froze...there stood Zoya Faroqui with her dimple smile playing on her lips...

asyaarshilover thumbnail
INDEX

PART 1 --> above

PART 2 --> Page 8

LAST PART --> Page 26
asyaarshilover thumbnail
Res for CBP, bhai's, sum, sukhi, binnu, srash, trish, shama, liyu, gowtu, aseelah api, kanwal and all bhai's😳
muskaan17rocks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing concept dear
Loved reading it
Love the banner of the story
Please continue soon😊
Binzzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aaroo...mwah 🤗
a new story that too with dedication
I know I'm very very late...
but kya karu...exams in these dayzz...
enough of my blabbering...

coming to update it was a nice start...
asad miyya is in love with musibath magnet...
but she went back without understanding his love 😭
ya Allah...how dilshaad and najma can talk about zoya in front of him...dilshaad didn't understood his feelings he kya..
zoya is going to move on and her marriage is fixed 😲
oh..at last zoya is here...I know next chapter is also here...
so I'm going to read next chappy...😳
baaki comments uske baad... 😉
Edited by binuuu - 9 years ago
fatima30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oooh...you need to update soon...or curiosity will kill ME! Lol
Tad dramatic I know but it's true!!
Zoya getting married to someone else??
Asad is so in love with her
Now she's at KV...hope she's here to confess that he is her groom!!!
Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesome concept so emotionally challenged asad is regretting letting her go bechara Now she is going to get married to someone else please pm me
ToughStuff thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovey concept... Bechara EC se fully emotional hogaya hai humara Asad... aur zoya begum EC banke bechare pe attayachaar ... I just hope he takes a stand and confesses his love..
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow,b4 pm i m here.hihi!
D 1st thng caught my eyes is the title.i lv it.
Aww!zoya madam left bt our asad very badly fall 4 her.
&whts ths?zoya going 2 marry.
Zoya again cm 2 kv doorstep.nw wht!
&dnt cl it bakwas.i love it.i lv all ur writings.
Cnt soon.