ayat20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey juhi
Never mind about those kind of people
When people can't digest something or when someone tries to open up there are many people who do discourage people n one should not pay attention to them...
U should not feel bad about...
Kuch toh log kahenge logo ka kaa hai kehna...
Just chill

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ayat20

Hey juhi

Never mind about those kind of people
When people can't digest something or when someone tries to open up there are many people who do discourage people n one should not pay attention to them...
U should not feel bad about...
Kuch toh log kahenge logo ka kaa hai kehna...
Just chill

Even wen I tried to be sweet n somewat agree to them for peace I was called names sarcastically n indirectly. Dat forum is d most uncivilized forum n it does not even have developmental team otherwise they wud have no guts to do wat they do. May cuz of them, not even 10 people r active there. Earlier wen I used to post there occasionally I was treated well but now I am treated like an unwanted thing. I heard some of their discussion dat they were earlier in Madhubala forum or its so I can understand their mentality to not tolerating anything against their hero. I even occasionally post in JR forum but there d people r very nice n here too people r very nice.
ayat20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

Even wen I tried to be sweet n somewat agree to them for peace I was called names sarcastically n indirectly. Dat forum is d most uncivilized forum n it does not even have developmental team otherwise they wud have no guts to do wat they do. May cuz of them, not even 10 people r active there. Earlier wen I used to post there occasionally I was treated well but now I am treated like an unwanted thing. I heard some of their discussion dat they were earlier in Madhubala forum or its so I can understand their mentality to not tolerating anything against their hero. I even occasionally post in JR forum but there d people r very nice n here too people r very nice.

Which forum is it...
N just coz of others one can't spoil ur own mood...
Be a sport n show them that when they call u some names or pass comments on show them that u can back answer them by not discontinue the story...
N the people who don't have work they do the same thing...
N try n keep names n pass sarcastic comments on others...

Which forum is it...
N just coz of others one can't spoil ur own mood...
Be a sport n show them that when they call u some names or pass comments on show them that u can back answer them by not discontinue the story...
N the people who don't have work they do the same thing...
N try n keep names n pass sarcastic comments on others...

Its RS forum which is hinted wen I wrote dat I am losing interest in writing anything related to dat couple. I don't fight wid them cuz I don't want to spoil my happiness of 4 years in dis forum due tO them. In dis forum, there were many people including me who bashed Asad, Aahil, Azad for many reasons but no one puts them down or tells them to stop making posts but accept wateva they say dat is their POV. 2 years ago, there were 2 groups of people who loved n hated Asad but there were no ugly fights or name calling or putting someone down like these girls.
ayat20 thumbnail

Its RS forum which is hinted wen I wrote dat I am losing interest in writing anything related to dat couple. I don't fight wid them cuz I don't want to spoil my happiness of 4 years in dis forum due tO them. In dis forum, there were many people including me who bashed Asad, Aahil, Azad for many reasons but no one puts them down or tells them to stop making posts but accept wateva they say dat is their POV. 2 years ago, there were 2 groups of people who loved n hated Asad but there were no ugly fights or name calling or putting someone down like these girls.

It's kk yaar it happens yaa
Forget it...

It's kk yaar it happens yaa
Forget it...

They can go to hell for all I care. I can't believe I wud ever say sumthn to like dat in IF.
Niki. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey juhi dii just report them
simple
why are you thinking of those losers
and stopping this story
why oh why ??

Originally posted by: nikii11

hey juhi dii just report them

simple
why are you thinking of those losers
and stopping this story
why oh why ??

U can see how I was treated by seeing dat post thru 'my post'. I am thinking of dat only. They simpy can't tolerate a nice n normal hero n getn happy wen he is turning a jerk now.
Niki. thumbnail

U can see how I was treated by seeing dat post thru 'my post'. I am thinking of dat only. They simpy can't tolerate a nice n normal hero n getn happy wen he is turning a jerk now.

juhi diii uss post ki link qh mods ya fir globel mods ko bejdoo..
aur boldo they did personal attack breaking IF rules aisa kuch boldo..
Niki. thumbnail

but yeh story tho acchi hain

unn losers ke wajese iss story ko kyon full stop karing
why giving so much importance to those peopleee