New ASYA OS: Now and Forever

ChocoBerry thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hello You Lovely People.

Am here with another OS, an idea that Sis gave me. Sis, I really hope this lived up to your expectations. Thank you for always proofreading for me. Love you loads ❤️. And Nims thank you for pushing me time and again to complete it. You didn't realize it but yes you did help me. Love you dear ❤️

OK, and like always this one is super long... I think I have caught on a disease 'VERBAL VOMIT' 😛 from a dear friend here on the forum, some of you know her as Mona and some as Chandini. Love you sweetheart ❤️

AND I would like to dedicate this one to ALL you lovely readers, who always enjoy what I write, no matter how bad it is. You guys truly are the best, THE BEST 👍🏼 I Love You all sooo much 🤗

Am done here, you guys can start reading.

Now and Forever

The door to the conference room flung open and in came Zoya, seething with anger and without looking around erupted like a volcano burning everything in it's way.

"Its all your fault Mr. Khan all your fault...ALL YOUR FAULT" she repeated almost screaming and pointing a finger at him. She walked up to him and jabbing a finger in his chest repeated "ALL YOUR FAULT..." Punctuating every word with another jab on his chest. Wiping her tears she ran out the room leaving behind a bewildered Asad along with a room full of his leading team. Asad looked around the room to a set of 14 eyes staring back at him, looking as shocked as he was. Mumbling an apology and adjourning the meeting, he picked up his car keys and phone he ran after Zoya. But before he could catch up with her his phone rang. He pulled it out his pocket and saw the name of his new client flash. Grumbling he answered the call and immediately stopped in his tracks realizing he will need to spend some time discussing the details of this project.

Dilshaad opened the door to a crying Zoya. As soon as Zoya saw her she flung her arms around her and cried harder. Accusing Asad again and again. Trying hard to understand what she was saying Dilshaad pulled away and wiping her tears asked Zoya "Zoya, what did my son do to make you cry so much. Hua kya beta?" Shaking her head in denial Zoya said "Sab khatam ho jayega, sab kuch... I didn't want things like this, not so soon... I didn't realize ... Itni jaldi... Allah mein kya karoongi?" Saying that she ran to her room locking the door behind.

Dilshaad tried to get her to open the door but Zoya didn't pay heed to it at all. After spending a good part of an hour trying and coxing Zoya to open the door, Dilahaad finally gave up. But before leaving for her room she said "Zoya, I don't know what has happened between you and Asad, but whatever it is, I will get to the bottom of it. I really fail to understand what it could be that has upset and hurt you this much. As far as I know, my son cannot and will not do anything so sever that it would cause you so much hurt and pain".

Dilshaad called Asad up who says he's on his way. Pacing the living room she waits for him. She walks up to Zoya's room again trying one more time for her to open the door but all in vain. As she turns around she saw Asad standing a few steps away. She walked up to him showing how annoyed she was. "Now what did you do Asad?" Asad looked at his mother looking as confused as her. "Ammi... I didn't do anything... She barged into my meeting and accused me of I don't know what and then left..."

Dilshaad looked at him with an expression clearly saying she didn't believe him. Asad sighed out of exasperation and continued "She kept repeating that its all my fault... I don't even know what she's saying. I haven't scolded her, didn't shout at her, didn't ... didn't... I didn't do anything Ammi, Allah kasam."

As Dilahaad walked away, Asad stepped forward and knocked on the door. "Zoya. Open the door" but she didn't. All he heard were her soft sobs. " Aap jabtak batayengi nahi ki meri galti kya hai mein kaise kuch help karoon... Open the door please" "I will not... Go away... I don't want to talk to you... I will never talk to you... Its all your fault" "But at least tell me WHAT is my fault!" "Nothing... Just nothing... Now please go away I don't want to talk to you. ... I will never talk to you" and she cried harder.

Najma returned from her college and saw her Bhaijaan was home already and was looking worried. Greeting him she asked him "Kya hua Bhaijaan, you look worried. Everything OK?" Asad sighed and looked towards Zoya's room and then nodded his head. Smiling she walked off looking for her Ammi. She looked in the kitchen and found it empty "Strange... Isn't Ammi cooking for the night?" Saying that she went to Dilahaad's room. "Ammi? Can I come in?" "Of course Najma" "Ammi, are we ordering food for dinner?" Dilshaad looked at her puzzled and realizing sighed. "Dinner toh tab cook hoga naa, jab lunch kisi ne kiya ho. Already all of lunch is untouched, we will eat that... In case we get to eat dinner."

"Aap logo ne lunch nahi khaya?" She asked shocked. Dilshaad shook her head in the negative. "But Ammi, Zoya toh itni der bhookhi nahi reh sakti. Aisa kya ho gaya ki unhone khana nahi khaya. Aur aap, aapki tabiyat kharaab ho jayegi if you don't eat. And if Bhaijaan sees that its cause of Zoya then he will scold her and there will be another round of arguments" " I don't think so Najma, abhi toh subah se Zoya kisi baat se naraaz hai and has locked herself in her room. All she's been saying is that its all Asad's fault. She even went to his office and as he told me, she barged into his meeting and in front of everyone accused him and ran out the conference room. I really don't know what has happened between the two" " What did Bhaijaan had to say about this" "He says he doesn't know what Zoya is talking about"

Najma looked at Dilahaad with a shocked expression not believing Zoya could do something like that, but then realized that she was thinking about none other than Zoya, Jo kuch bhi kar sakti hai. After a lot of brain storming to understand the reason behind Zoya's reaction but not coming to any conclusion, Najma decided to try talking to Zoya. She came down the stairs and found Asad again looking at her door. Smiling an uncertain smile at him she moved ahead and knocked at Zoya's door. "Zoya... Zoya... Its me, Najma. Open the door please".

" I want to be alone Najma, please go".

"But its just me. Please open na, you haven't even eaten since morning" "I don't want to eat Najma, please jao jisse pehle mein guess mein tumhe kuch keh doon, please leave me alone". Sighing Najma walks back up the stairs to tell Dilahaad what happened.

Patiently waiting for her for almost all day, Dilahaad finally asked her to come out immediately. As Zoya opened the door she stepped towards Dilahaad and wrapped her arms around her and silently cried again, saying it was all Asad's fault. Dilshaad looked at him asking with her eyes what had happened and he again answered in the negative.

As Zoya cried in Dilahaad's arms, Asad stepped forward and placed his hand over hers which hand been resting on Dilahaad's back. Zoya looked up at him and realized its him holding her hand and pulled her hand away. All her crying had gotten onto his nerves and had pushed him off the edge. He looked at her sternly and in a swift move grabbed her by her hand and pulled her into his room locking the door behind him. A shocked Najma and Dilahaad stood there staring at the closed door. Dilshaad heard Zoya starting to cry again and she took quick steps towards Asad's door. "Asad! Asad! Open the door. Vo bechari kitna ro rahi hai. God alone knows what you have done this time... I am telling you Asad if I hear one more sob from her, you will have me to face... Open the door now. ASAD!" Dilshaad banged the door but to no avail.

As soon as Asad heard his mothers warning his eyes widened with shock that his Ammi could talk like this. He immediately clamped his palm on Zoya's mouth to stop any sound from escaping. "Ammi, let me handle this. She has been accusing me, so let me talk to her alone. Aap jayen. " As he realized that his Ammi was no longer at the door he looked at Zoya. In a stern voice he said "I am going to remove my hand now, but any sound and I will have to shut you up again... Have I made my self clear?" Zoya looked at him wide eyed but knew she will have to stay mum for now, she nodded her head and slowly Asad removed his hand. As soon as he dropped his hand Zoya took in a deep breath and was about to shout out to Dilahaad. Asad realized what she was doing and clamped his hand to her mouth again startlingly her. He literally growled at her in anger "Ok let's do it again... I will remove my hand Zoya, and I don't want you to make any sound... I have had enough of your madness since morning.. I can't take it anymore... So, once I remove my hand, you make no sounds and only answer my questions like a good girl. Have I made myself clear?" He waited for her reply which she was not ready to give. Being Zoya she just didn't want to answer him and neither did she want to follow his instructions. Asad narrowed his eyes in annoyance. He raised an eyebrow, daring her to defy, he punctuated every word he spoke next. "HAVE.I.MADE.MYSELF.CLEAR." Zoya knew that tone too well. She nodded her head in approval. Slowly Asad removed his hand and Zoya drew in a deep breath.

Asad watched her carefully and then slowly pulled her into his arms. Zoya sighed and leaned into him letting him take all her body weight. Closing his eyes Asad enjoyed the feel of her soft body against him. He held her tighter against himself, nuzzling in the crook of her neck. He kissed her there and slowly moved towards his couch making her sit, still holding her in his arms.

"Kya hua jaan? What has been bothering you so much?" As he said this he heard her take in another deep breath and release it in a long sigh. He looked down to find her staring at him with so many questions in her eyes. Lowering his head, Asad kissed her forehead and pulled her closer to himself. "Tell me". Lowering her head to hide the tears that were forming in her eyes now Zoya said " You will stop loving me now". As soon as Asad heard that he pulled away from her and looked at her in confusion " And why will I do that? " not able to say anything, Zoya held on to him tightly and cried again.

"Zoya ab mujhe seriously kuch samajh nahi as raha. Please will you tell me clearly what is wrong?" Sniffing Zoya moved away from him and said "Will you always love me like this?" Asad nodded his head in agreement "Unconditionally?" Asad again nodded his head. "Even if I grow old and lose all my beauty?" "Yes" "Would you ever want to see other women for their beauty and feel, kaash Zoya aaj bhi aisi hoti". Asad's eyes widened with shock and he almost shouted at her " Aapka dimaag kharab ho gaya hai kya. Mein kya aapko aisa admi lagta hoon? Is that all you know about me Zoya? Is that all you know me?" sensing his anger Zoya held on to his hand and brought it to her chest hugging it tightly. She closed her eyes and sighed again. "Uff Zoya, please will you stop sighing so much. Its annoying me now." Asad said getting angry at what she had been doing since morning. Her eyes brimming with tears she said "See you're already getting angry. If I tell you, then..." And she cried again. Asad immediately took her in his arms and caressed her hair loving, apologizing again and again.

As she quietens Asad asks again "Do you want to tell me now what the matter is Zoya?" She nodded her head and he pulls away from her. He places a finger under her chin and makes her look at him. As soon as Zoya looks in his eyes, Asad sees a different shine in them, something he had never seen and a blush that made his heart skip a beat. He lowered his head and pecked her cheeks, he moved forward and whispered in her ear "I Love You" as he was about to move away Zoya wrapped her arms around his neck holding him in place. What she said next made his heart stop for a second and then it started beating fast and hard, it felt as if it would leap out of his chest.

He smiled at her and asked her through his eyes if what she said was true. Zoya nodded her head and as soon as she did, Asad kissed her full on her lips. Zoya's eyes widened with shock but soon she gave in to his demanding lips. Deepening the kiss pouring into it her soul, letting him know how much she loved him too. As they broke the kiss he asked her if she had told anyone else in the house which she says she hasn't. Asad takes her hand and pulls her up with himself. He hugged her one more time and said "Thank you for the best gift ever Zoya. Thank you" he pulled away and looked at her smiling face. He kissed her on the forehead before walking out of his room.

As Dilshaad sees them come out hand in hand smiling at each other, she closed her eyes to thank Allah to have helped them sort whatever was the issue between them. As they walk towards her she realized that the smiles adorning their faces was not the usual one. She kept her tea cup aside and raised her eyebrows asking them what was the reason behind their gleaming smiles. Asad stepped forward and hugged his Ammi tight. Dilshaad was taken aback as it was very rare for Asad to express his feelings like this. She looks at Zoya and the blush on her cheeks immediately tells Dilshaad what was happening. She pulls away from Asad and says "Ya Allah! Is what I am thinking correct? You Asad... I mean Zoya... You two..." And she hugging them both.

Hearing all the commotion, Najma too came down the stairs and sees her Ammi fussing over Zoya and her brother. Telling him to look after Zoya well, much more than earlier and to fulfill all her wishes and demands. Not understanding what was happening Najma asked what the matter was.

"Najma, your Bhaijaan and your BFF who now is your Bhabhi, are expecting their first baby." As soon as Dilshaad said this Najma ran towards them both and hugged them tight congratulating them. "Najma be careful around Zoya now. No more running around like 5 year olds and no more masti. No more jumping around like two crazy monkeys and no more squishing and squashing each other in the name of hugging" as soon as Dilshaad said that both Najma and Zoya protested but were cut off by Dilshaad when she said she knows how they both behave all day.

Najma and Dilshaad served an early dinner to all as none of them had had anything all day. In between all the chatter Dilshaad asked Zoya "But Zoya what had you been accusing Asad of?" As soon as she asked that, both Zoya and Asad looked at each other and then at Dilshaad. The next instant Dilshaad understood what Zoya had meant and after an awkward silence of a few seconds she burst out laughing. Both Asad and Zoya didn't know where to look and Dilshaad saw their ears turning red with embarrassment.

Quickly finishing his meal Asad rushed to his room saving himself from anymore embarrassment. As Zoya got up to go too, Dilshaad calls out after her "Vaise you were right Zoya... Sab galti Asad ki hai. All... His... Fault." And she burst out laughing making a very red Zoya run to her room where Asad was waiting for her.

As they settle for the night Asad holds her close to himself and kisses her forehead. As she looks up into his eyes she sees an emotion she had never seen and asks him "Kya hua Asad? You look... I don't know... Something you want to say?" Asad kissed her forehead again. "Zoya. I promise to love you the way you are. For me what matters is your pure soul and the beauty you hold within. On the outside what you look like now or later on in life will never affect my love for you. I was, am and always will be with you. Will always love you like I do today. For me you are and will always remain the most beautiful woman. You never need to feel insecure." Zoya smiled at him and stretched up and placed her lips over his. "I love you to Asad. And will always be with you. No matter how old you get. Even if you loose all this muscle that you have built. Even if you loose your hair and become bald and even if you loose your six packs my Jahanpanah Six Packs". As she said that Asad laughed out loud and hugged her tightly. Zoya gasped and pushed him away a little. " Easy Mr. Khan. Didn't you hear what Ammi said. No squishing and squashing in the name of a hug. And yes, don't forget to take an appointment with the Doc. We need to get a check up done ASAP".

Asad looked at her, boggled by her tone, then smiled and said "Jo hukm mere Aaka" making Zoya laugh.

P.S. Thank you for reading guys. Am looking forward to loads of likes and feedback. Now please do as you are requested to every time. Love you all ❤️ Tada until next time 😉
Edited by ChocoBerry - 10 years ago

jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
res😃
unres

Hi Choco di long time 🤗
why such a long gap btw stories "pouts"
not long stories but keep writing OS cuz u r amazing writer😛

I guessed d moment i read its ur fault😆
sare Khan's ko pareshaan kar diya
Naj help nahi kar payi but she had large role
Loved ASya's conversation in both times😃
Dillu's qstn emberessed both poor Asad had 2 run 2 his room😆
Loved Zoya's instruction 2 Naj 2 not hug tight or run like monkeys😆
gr8 job👏
& keep writing os's atleast😳😃
Edited by jas91 - 10 years ago
jas91 thumbnail
res 4 Heenu, Amu, Affu, Aloo, Ashi, Goti, Yumi, Rada, Mayur
hope i got every1😳😆
-ABI- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Edited by -ABI- - 10 years ago
AkaiBara thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jas91

hope i got every1😳😆

jas luv u 4 res 🤗
brilliant os dear 😛
loved it...
awesome...
wonderful...
amazing...
enjoyed a lot...
thnxxx for pm...
MayurChan thumbnail
Heyy...Jas :-P , thanx for the Res'...dear...
Well Hi...Choco... :-)
So nice to see and read something from you after a gap...
Well a wonderful O.S..
Zoya's antics here quiet amused me...she took the whole house on the run everyone was worried about her...and she was all blaming this on Asad...hahaha..indeed he has to be blamed for this..
Can imagine Dilshaad's face while she teased Zoya that yes it was all Asad's fault.. hahaha... :-D
Bechara Asad...being a only man in the house...and once the three ladies in the house gang up against him...he is gone for the time being...poor him...
But liked their conversation in the room...both the times when in the afternoon and at night also...
Brilliant O.S dear...
Keep up the good work...
And do continue soon with a new story plzz...it has already been so much time after..." LOVE HAPPENS "...
Take care...
Alone111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jas91

hope i got every1😳😆

Love u jasss ❤️

I guessed it when she started with ''ALL UR FAULT'' 🤣 🤣
Oohhh choco.. I missed dis.. Ur writing.. Missed u..
It was amznggg.. Aaww aaaww karte rehgaii 😳
Kitna embarrass karwadiya asad ko 😆 😆
Zoyaaa... Drama queen 😆 poori family pagal hai 😆
Loved it choco.. Do write more 😊
nilusoni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Its awesome loved it
The way zoya reacted its wow
Thanks for pm
Plz pm me for your other work
kals82 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
that was really cute.. to read..
loved zoya antics.. and ofcourse asad reactions to her antics..

wish could have seen soemthing like this in the serial..

awesome choco
heylookitsa thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome ! sorry for late comment and reply I was buzy packing so I couldn't reply
thanks and sorry loved it so much
heylookitsa