Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Originally posted by: simran_singh_24
Lovely post & gifs SF !
Am glad many noticed which side of the bed Ahil got up y'day.Do the cvs care as much as we do about these small things?😆Tanveer got me rofling when she forced Ahil to sign.She reminded me of a teacher who used to force kids to write in the same way.AG's expressions only made it hilarious.And Ahil obeyed his Tiger Mom instead of his Billi Mom.Way to go Ahil!I think, Tanveer's attempt to separate them will get us a SaHil SR sooner.Symbolism?Sanam's signature getting washed off,yeah,shez not gonna be bound by her words.I would rather see "Pl don't leave me" and "I don't want to leave you" between SaHil than a cliched" i love you".
God Forbid indeed but I think it is possible.,The pic Zee posted May be old but it is still possible. Why would Zee suddenly give a pic of Nida if there's nothing into it?Originally posted by: sageflower7
<font color="#0000cc">I agree, Tanveer is very good at separating couples. She really ruined Asad and Zoya's love life. I noticed nobody is mentioning the possibility that Nida may come back and ruin SaHil...</font><font color="#0000cc">
</font>Zee TV@ZeeTV
Nida and Sanam caught candid on the sets of #QuboolHai. @surbhi_jyoti
</div>
<div><font color="#0000cc">All she needs to do is create misunderstanding between Sanam and Aahil, that will hurt Sanam's heart and she will just sign the papers and leave Aahil.</font><font color="#0000cc">
</font><font color="#0000cc">God forbid.</font>
Originally posted by: amare_ashy
Awww! I loved reading your post plus each and every comment here!
Thanks !! 😊I think I'm hyperventilating now! How hot and sexy were these two.. Would there ever be a word to describe the sexiness that happen today with Sahil? I watched the scene three times and died each time with the butterflies overdose in my tummy! Is there any precautions I should take while watching the next SAHIL scene? 😳Keep a glass of cool water and a hand fan. better still one of those little battery operated fans! 😆First, he sleeps soundly at HER SIDE OF THE BED and with only ONE BLANKET at sight! Did they share the SAME PILLOW the night before too? 😆The CVs totally knew that we would get it !!😳And then he become all baby-ish cos wifeymom was asking him to wake up at what he thinks is an unearthly hour! Damm Sanam, he was probably dreaming about you and you woke him up, no wonder, he was all angry...He was being so endearingly cosy. Gave me warm fuzzy feels... those brief unguarded moments, when you don't mind someone seeing you in that state, fuzzy and sleepy... and that he was so cute about her nagging. '"okay,okay, I'll get up...*grumble*"No "who are you to order Aahil Raza Ibrahim?" The man himself gave away the reins to his Begum...And then THAT SCENE happens.. He was mesmerized, finding it hard to control his inner desires when Sanam was all in close proximity.. He wanted to be indulged in her love and for the first time, Sanam wanted him too.. and the almost kiss - If Ahil would have gone in for the kiss, Sanam would have kissed him too.. But he loves her too much, too much to want her in a proper way, he does not want her to feel that he's taking advantage of the situation but both wants to know what the other feels about each other before getting physically intimate..When they leaned their cheeks toward each other, and his face is in her hair... That was extremely intimate, phew! But I must say the scorching heat in Aahil's eyes was blazing ! I think if Lateef didn't come just then, they might have proceeded to first base !!JUST TALK BABIES! JUST TALK! YOU BOTH LOVE EACH OTHER MORE THAN YOU WOULD EVER KNOW!Really. honestly as a girl, if I had been so bold as Sanam has been, and still Aahil blinks and looks around unsurely in the face of impending separation, I would misunderstand him too.It's past time Aahil. Any later you'll lose her...I'm actually in a dilemma here.. All the while I was thinking Sanam was prude like the father but but but, looks like Ahil become all conscious and "prude" when it comes to Sanam. And I agree with some here, it's Sanam who's been all touchy feely with Ahil as of late... Sanam is Ahil's life changing experience I guess..Yes, Sanam has been very effusive in her caring... about time Aahil does too.Lateef, Meri Jaan - Can you please lock Sahil in a room for two days or more? Only you can!Hai Allah, mein sharam se marjahungi !! So cute !! 😆And Rehan, my love - How smart was he? And I actually wonder why he dialed Sanam when "Sanam" was right before him! Smart move Rehan Ji! <3OKay this got long! I'm going to continue watching the scene and I'll die another few more times before I come back!Overdose ! overdose !! more tonight !!
Originally posted by: sageflower7
@bold : Oh my ... that would be very nice. Yes, please !!Aahil has already said once 'She is MY wife...' . She has yet to say that.Aahil has a lot of explaining to do. She has given enough indications about her feelings (albeit innocently) so he has to step up. She still thinks he hates her.Tiger mom is hot and sexy, and is babying him, i love it that she is bold enough to do that without being shy and all !They are already so comfortable around each other, what's the holdup !!!Just worried that Tanveer will strike faster than Aahil...😭
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
Did someone say Nida is back on set? Oh no. Is she going to pull the same stunt she did with Zoya on Sanam? How she drugged Asad and pretended that she slept with him, will she get Nida to drug Aahil and make it look like they slept together?
Unless Zee is pulling our legs, they tweeted that Nida has been spotted on the sets of QH onSept 2nd...is very plausible. Nida is very good at her drug fixes too... I have a strong feeling after seeing Aahil's continued hesitancy in revealing his feelings. Sanam is pretty much an open book now.If Tanveer makes it look like Sanam is a traitor, he won't believe it,not after yesterday's show of faith. But Sanam could be made to believe Aahil doesn't love her, as she already goes back to "You hate me" every other day... It'll be very heartbreaking for sure. But amazing drama. I don't see Aahil expressing his love soon.Tanveer will tighten the noose both sides. I hope they don't buy it and stay together. But the fact that Asad and Zoya's story is nowhere near the surface , I doubt it'll happen as soon as next week.After all, Sanam knows Aahil used to be a player? So will she believe what her eyes see or will she listen to her heart? The telling bit will be if this happens before or after they consummate the marriage?It does look like they are very close to SR aren't they? But I think its just to show Sanam's feelings to Aahil. When they are separated, he will remember these moments over and over.😭I cant wait to see all Tanveer's plans go to hell. Until now she had NO idea that SAHIL have feelings for each other. But now she has guessed there is more going on? What is she going to do next?SAHIL hotness was off the Richter scale today! Just loved how Sanam was all bold with him and didn't retreat! She is one rock chick this girl. When she wants something, she dosent back off. Channeling Mummy here! She is also very firm with her word, just like Dad, so she signed the papers out of obligation, though she no longer wants to be apart from Aahil!They are going to have to tell each what they really want. If not, they will become victims of circumstances and misunderstandings!
Originally posted by: rakshaanra
Pls issue a disclaimer for your post
Do not read while attending a conference!I was in a monitoring and evaluation- extremely boring and then I opened your post and your gifs cracked me and I was told to present! As Dr Raksa obviously found the topic very entertaining...Well written
Originally posted by: trina2010
God Forbid indeed but I think it is possible.,The pic Zee posted May be old but it is still possible. Why would Zee suddenly give a pic of Nida if there's nothing into it?
Anyway I hope it won't be as bad as Jaanu fake consummation . I mean I won't be able to digest that with Aahil at all.
Btw I feel it's easy to pull such tricks with Aahil given his past records with various women. Sanam is falling for him really hard and fast and any such tricks might break her completely and she is going to just sign the papers and run away.
I still wanna see a defeated Tannu this time and if seperation is must then it could be after Tannus truth is revealed and Aahil refuses to believe anything against his Ammi. Please no seperation as per Billos wish. I really want to see her loosing each and every game from now onwards. I am fed up to see her winning from Day 1. Need a break now