25th July-Written Update-Qubool Hai

Armu4eva thumbnail

Part 1

Tanveer prays to Allah to forgive her for her crimes. Flashback shown of Tanveer stabbing AsYa. Right then a pic of AsYa flies and cuts Tanveers hand. She screams. Sanam asks the matter. Tanveer says something came flying and cut my hand. Sanam picks the photo of her parents and says may be coz of the photograph. She wonders how can an old pic hurt Tanveer. Tanveer says old memories haunt the most. Its good you brought the pic here, you dont know the value of old memories. Sanam offers to get first aid for Tanveer but she says no need. She goes to get fresh to thereafter go to Dargah.

Haya comes to Rahat indicating that Dilshad is not at home. Rahat says told Munisa we were coming home soon, dont worry. Haya indicates that maybe Dilshad doesnt know. Rahat says she must have gone somewhere nearby. Dont worry. Rahat finds a note and it reads that they have gone to distribute sweets for Eid. Haya feels relaxed and thanks Rahat. Rahat signals same. Haya smiles and shyly walks away.

Latif helps Tanveer to come out of the mansion and fumes when he cant find the driver. He asks Tanveer to wait so he will call driver. Tanveer overhears some Fakir Baba at the doorstep asking for her to do something for him. Tanveer offers money. Baba tells Tanveer give me ur tricks, ur plans, your sins. Tanveer fakes ignorance. The Baba says what do you think you will seek forgiveness from Allah and he will forgive u. He wont till you kill the demon within you. Then go and pray. Till then Allah wont forgive you. Tanveer screams who are you. What are you saying. Fakir says 'Hum Allah ke Bande hain'. He says Allah said he will punish you for your sins. Tanveer screams for Latif and Security. Baba says no one will save you from your sins. Tanveer gets in the car and is in panic. Driver pulls the Baba away. Tanveer self thot .. this person must be a crazy guy. I have already buried my past. It cant come back.

Its late in the nite. Haya is pacing in her room. She notices the hall all decked up with candles. Rahat comes. Haya signals her confusion. BG -Phir mohabbat karne chala hai tu. Rahat extends his hand towards Haya. Haya gives her hand in Rahats. Rahat takes her to the center of the hall. He makes Haya sit. He sits opposite Haya. Haya looks away. Rahat turns her to face him. Rahat tells Haya, wanna tell u something.Winds are blowing. Haya asks what with her hand gestures. Rahat says could not tell you before as did not have courage but now feel that i need to tell you what i have been hiding in my heart. He is about to tell her when Haya's moby rings. Sanam tells Rahat want to talk to Haya. Rahat says we came back today only. Waiting for Dilshad. Sanam says Haya doesnt know. Rahat asks what. Sanam shares about Dilshad to Rahat. Rahat is shocked. Haya gets worried.

Part 2

Ahil comes in his room and finds cake. He smiles. Ahil says that i knew Tanveer would remember my birthday. Tanveer is pacing in her room and recollects Baba's words. Ahil comes to Tanveer and hugs her and thanks her for remembering. Ahil says i thought you forgot. Tanveer asks what. Ahil is shocked. Tanveer asks what did i forget. I dont understand. Ahil says i got married coz of a special day. Tanveer says nothing is more special than ur wedding. She says have something urgent to handle, she leaves. Sanam is there and serves milk to Tanveer but she says later. Ahil wonders who kept the cake. Sanam is nervous and quietly walks past Ahil. He asks Sanam if she kept the cake. Sanam keeps mum. Ahil insists. She nods. Ahil asks why. Sanam says coz its ur birthday. Ahil asks so u remembered. Sanam says it was Ramzan so. Ahil asks what did u think. What was the reason that u remembered my birthday. Sanam asks what does it mean. Ahil says u dont do anything without a reason. So tell me the reason. No one wished me except you..so why.. what do u want. Sanam says ur right. Why would i remember ur birthday without a reason. The reason is.. whatever is happening in this house is coz of ur birthday.. like this nikah .. it has no love. no meaning coz of this day. .coz if this nikah wasnt done before ur 30th birthday.. u did have lost Crores. Coz of ur birthday. .my life is ruined. Ahil says u din lose anything.. i know why u agreed for the nikah. Sanam says a person like u .. only thinks about things from perspective of money. Ahil asks so u kept cake to remind all this. Sanam says if u think that i kept the cake for this reason. .go and throw the cake away. .i dont care. Sanam walks off. Ahil is fuming.

Part 3

Ahil is about to throw the cake away but stops. He recollects how as a child he used to be excited about his birthday but no one used to remember. How he used to hope Tanveer would remember his birthday. Ahil rues that for the first time someone remembered my birthday. My own people forgot my birthday, even my mom. My identity is coz of outsiders. He sits on the floor, blows the candle and sings ' Happy Birthday to me'. Ahil sulks.

Precap -- Asma tells Sanam that all know there is a secret behind this nikah. But you are in this room. Should u not be in Ahils room. Sanam is in tears. Azhars parents tip off the lawyer and informs him that this nikah is not for real. Sanam is a servant of this house. The lawyer asks them who they are but they cut the phone.

Edited by Armu4eva - 11 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Jayne thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks.

I think you meant to say 25th July in your heading.

Jayne

ssafdar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jayne

Thanks.

I think you meant to say 25th July in your heading.

Jayne

Jayne If I'm not mistaken in a previous post you wished for the lawyer to find out that the marriage was a sham and for him to come investigate so Sahil had to act like a couple in love...looks like your wish is about to be granted.
Jayne thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ssafdar

Jayne If I'm not mistaken in a previous post you wished for the lawyer to find out that the marriage was a sham and for him to come investigate so Sahil had to act like a couple in love...looks like your wish is about to be granted.

he he he...
Yup.
Except I thought it might be Nida doing it...for the aunt and uncle to do so seems very odd...what do they have to gain by this?
Nida, at least, would have sought revenge.
Now for some juicy 'jounoon' moments under the attorney's watchful gaze...
Jayne
-Shanzay- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
TFS..
Please edit your line. Allah ka banda means devotee to Allah, Allah's slave not child.
Avie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thank you for the update :)
CrazyForAshish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
exited to watch the episode...
Zoya2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the Written Update