🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Chap 16 All about you
Two days after the challenge, Zoya's life finally got back to her body, by the end of the weekend, she was spoiled by her mother, she could eat properly, sleep on her missing bed, felt like she charged all her battery. She was fresh and bright, like nothing happen, and on the top of this, she won, she couldn't happier than this, and she want to enjoy her victory today. Last time, she fainted miserably in front of Asad but not this time. She smirked.
She went to her office and opening widely the door :
-good morning everybody, she sang, how it s good to be the winner, she though
Everyone was happy to see her again like this, bubbly, funny and happy, and moreover, looking fine without any sign of tiredness, specially Amir, who sent silently prayer to the sky for her safeness. Zoya noticed that Amir was staring at her, she couldn't forget how he supported her and how he helped her, this victory has something of him, he confronted her when she needed the most, she should thank him for everything, for every word and for his presence next to her during those challenging three days. She came to him and took him apart:
- Amir, I would like to thank for everything, even thank will not be enough to express how I'm grateful for what you did to me during those 3 days
-Zoya, you don't need to thank me, we are a team and we win together and we fail together, but you did everything, I was just a small thing in your victory, you deserve it and you putted all your heart and your soul.
-thank you, instead of Asad, all of you were supportive, and I want to celebrate, we should go outside.
-Asad was also supportive Zoya, but she cutted him quickly
-don't talk about him, I'm still angry on him and I can't imagine what he did to me and what he said to me, I won't talk to him until he apologize from his behaviour.
-Zoya , Asad was stressed, you can't imagine how this compagny was important for him, you can't imagine all the sacrifice that he made to be able to made this compagny, he putted his everything in it, and he finally successed, and you can imagine his state when he felt that someone want to destroy what he built during all those years.
Zoya felt guilty by Amir's word, she didn't know what Asad went throught but she can understand, that at Asad's young age, he is the owner of this compagny, she could imagine that he might sacrified his life to be where he was now.
-Amir, I just want to be angry on him, that's it, I don't want to make it easy for him, she crossed her arms on her chest like an angry kid, and you know what I will go to see him NOW.
-he is not here
-it's ok, my victory will still the same tomorrow
-I mean he's not in the town, he goes to new-york, for two weeks
-two weeks ??? Just a coward, he even spoiled my victory, should I wait 2 weeks ?? Koi bat nahi, I will wait and he will see, that we should never mess with Zoya farroqui, she said rubbing her shoulders.
Amir found her adorable and just want to pull her cheeks.
-you know what you are just cute acting like a kid
-oh please, don't tell me this, it's Asad favorite definition of me, kid, I am not
-I know you are not, but you can agree that you are just stubborn for the moment like a kid, right ?
-I just show it to now, no one should know this ok, specially Asad ? She winked at him
-I promess, he smiled back
-Amir and thank you for the flowers, there were beautiful
-you like them ? I'm happy, I brought them early, because I want you to see them when you woke up, you looked so peaceful when you are sleeping, he muttered. Zoya looked at him quizzically.
-I mean, you were sleeping when I came at your house, so I guess that you were finally on your bed, looking... peacefull, enjoying your rest, he cleared his throat, we should get back to work, he said to avoid this awkward moment. He started leaving her side when she called him back
-Amir, how...did you know that white is my favorite color ? She asked
-I didn't know actually, I've just found that the white is the perfect color to describe you, he smiled and left her stunned by his replied.
- So it's you who brought me home, took off my shoes and my jewellery, and gave those flowers, and the button belongs to you, she smiled idiotically, thank you again, how can someone that I know for days, treat me better than the one that I know for months. You win Asad, I will do what you asked me I will leave you alone and won't force you to anything, when someone want to give, he gave it from his heart. I guess you have nothing to give me this time.
Coffe shop
Nikhat, Farhan, Amir and Zoya went to spend sometimes outside after hard working day, they discussed, argue and laughed about everything, Zoya laughed with a free heart, no more stress were detected in her heart, problem seemed to be solve at her levels. Slowly, Nikhat and farhan excused themselves and left Amir and Zoya alone, continuing their coffee together.
-so Amir tell me, why did you come to bhopal ? You were in mumbai right, before ?
-actually, Asad convinced me , well I can say that he force me to come,
-why am I not surprised by this man ?
- Asad is really good in negotiation, he even offered to double my salary, but because he was my friend for a long time, I couldn't refuse, and I was fed up of mumbai, I decided to join him, he promise that I will be happy here and I should say that I didn't regret a single minute, being here, he said looking at her deeply
-yes, Amir, bhopal is really beautiful, and for a time, I agree with Mister khan, woow just a miracle, I'm agree with Mister khan for a change, I should write that day, she laughed
-well, I don't know bhopal well, for the moment, but I have a good feeling here, he smiled
-Amir, may I ask you a question ?
-yes of course,
-how did you sucessed to be a friend with Asad ? I mean you are totally opposite both of you guys, how did you manage to be friend during all this time ?
He laughed at her candid nature, she faked to be hurt by him, he excused himself and respond :
-actually, I don't know, something in life happened for a reason, and I should say that Asad was always this kind of person that you can't ignore, you may hate or love him but you can't ignore his presence, he is a ..., he looked for a word
-magnetic, she finished his sentence
-yes, that's it, magnectic, in college, everyone was impressed by him but today he is more impressive, boys used to hate him and girls love him a lot, you can't imagine how many love letters he got from girls, one day, I remember, one of them painted on the wall, Asad marry me , it was so funny , if you see his face, we laughed for weeks. He hided himself in library for weeks, but love letters never stoped, he was helpless, he laughed and Zoya joined him.
-at the age, where guys looked for a girls, Asad worked hard, he had 2 jobs , in the morning, he used to study and in the evening, he went to his jobs, and he did this during all his collegeship, he was strong mentally and physically. He is a workaholic guy. One day, one of the guy, convinced a girl that he was Asad's close friend and that he can help her to talk to him, naively, she trusted him, but he tried to misbehave with her. Asad came just in time before it's too late for her, he bitted to guy black and blue, you can't imagine how he was angry, he bitted hard, so hard, that he was bleeding, poor guy.
-I can perfectly imagine Amir, she smiled remembered how he took care of Akram
-but some other guys came to rescue this bas***, and Asad was alone, but he fought with them, but one of them tried to stab him, but I hitted the guy on his head, I should say that I was not very brave at the time, but anyway, Asad was thankful and he became loyal from this time. It took time for him to open up, he need to trust to open up, but he don't like to feel rejected and if it's the case, he went behind his wall.
Zoya could see clearly Asad's character and Amir portrayed a picture of a strong man with deep failures, and strong insecure in relation, he need trust and when he gave his trust, it means that you should take care of it , he didn't like to feel rejected by the other, like his father did to him and his family. She felt for him and her heart melt away for Asad.
-I know now why he was always serious, he never got time to enjoy his life, I even don't know if he was happy in his life, she said sadly
-actually, I was always thinking about it, I tried hard to change him, but alas, he was inflexible, but you know, I saw him, one moment, happy .
-really ? When ? She asked surprised, sipping her coffee
-when he was supposed to get married, Zoya almost spat her coffee out as her eyes widened, she cough hardly, Are you ok ? Amir asked worried rubbing her back
-yes, yes, she wiped her lips, when he was ...
-yes, I don't know, if you know, he was supposed to get married to a girl, but I wasn't able to come, so I wasn't here to see the fiasco, you know she ran from him, she broke his heart into pieces, he grimaced sadly
-but, I though it was an arranged marriage ? He couldn't be so attached to her, she tried to justify more for her than for Amir narration.
-actually, he was attached to her, really and deeply, when I called him the night before the nikhat, he was so excited, I've never see him so ...happy, he said , I remember well his sentence : I'm the luckiest man in the world, because she said yes to me, to me, I promess to do anything and everything to make her happy and always take care of her. It was... beautiful, she didn't know how lucky she was to find a guy like him.
Zoya felt that someone had stabbed her heart a thousand time, each of his words was like an arrows, she felt an emotion going through her throat, but she masked it as much as she can.
-anyway, when I knew, I was so angry, but Asad wasn't angry at all, I was surprised, he just say that Allah has write this for him, it was his destiny and he wished her to be always happy, wherever she was. And that he will always be with her if she needs him. I never seen a man with such golden heart, Zoya, see...He stopped looking at her, why are you crying ?
Zoya didn't notice that she let her tears out, she was in pain, she could visualize Asad's feelings, how much she hurted him, with what she did to him, he still showing her respect. Today, she was angry on him because he blurted out his frustration on her, he was right, she was acting like a selfish kid. Zoya couldn't stop the tears from flowing.
-actually, I didn't know how much he suffered from this ? Do you think that he still in ...LOVE with her ? she let out this word for the first time, she didn't know if it's the good one to describe his feeling toward HER , she only found this one. She wiped her tears and displayed a soft smile.
- Love ? Well, I can't be sure at 100% , he didn't know her for a long time, so I don't know if it's more an attraction than love, as he described she was breathtaking, as he described , and I can guarantee if he said this, it means she is, he was attracted for sure, but love, I would not guarantee . After this fiasco, he came back like before, like what happened was an ordinary day for him. Asad is strong enough and he faced a lot in his life, he never showed his feelings and even if he was sad , I think he bypassed his sadness.
Zoya just prayed that Amir was right about this and wished for the peace of Asad's heart.
-you know what Zoya, the woman who will get married to Asad, should love him a lot, I mean , a lot, more than everything , more than herself, and I know that even with this Asad will love her more , more than she can give to him. But she should be patient with him, because afterall, he is the one and only Asad Ahmed Khan. He laughed at his remarks.
Zoya let a soft laugh, she hold her coffee between her hand, hidding her her face behind, looking outside the window like trance. She saw a car which parked outside, she couldn't help but to remember their old days, when he used to come to the coffe shop, to see her. They were fine on those days, she felt nostaligic. Amir boke her memory and they talked about other things which help her to feel lighter.
Amir brought her home, she came inside, walking slowly, she didn't notice someone behind her, she was lost in her though, when suddendly she felt a hand on her mouth and other on her arms. She tried to struggle and she succeeded in knock the person and started by shooting for help, but she froze when she heard someone coughing and whining :
-Zoya Gaffur Ahmed Farroqui, always fearful, she said teasing her
Zoya stopped and turned back, when she saw her, she shouted happily.
-Nisha , you are heeerrre, I can't believe, OMG, you are here , I'm so happy, she hold her tight
-If you hold me like this, I won't be anymore on this world , she hissed
-I'm so sorry, I'm so happy to see you, I miss you a lot, a lot , you can imagine how
-I miss you too, my Zoe
Zoya couldn't be happier and relief, after being gloomy all the day after her meeting with Amir, Nisha removed all her sadness, her best friend, her childhood friend, got back from a long trip. They shared a lot together, they were similar, if we consider Zoya as a happy girl and funny, Nisha was more. She can finally shared everything with her friend, she trusted her and her judgment, she knows a lot about human being and she is the mature one in Zoya-Nisha couple.
Lying on Zoya's bed, on their back, lauging and talking about Nisha's last trip :
-don't tell me, I was fed up in the end, Sid want to stay longer but I blackmailed him at the end, so I've just cried all the day, to make him feel guilty and at the end I won and I got back to bhopal, home sweet home, she sighed happily
-where is Sid now ? She asked him
-with his family, he will join us next week or I will join him , I don't know, it depends actually
-it depends of what ?
-if you have something spicy to tell me, she said mischievously
-me ? No nothing happened, since my aborted wedding, she replied
-really ? Why are you looking sad then ? Zoya opened her eyes , I can see it, you can't hide it from me, so tell me about, I guess, it's a man.
She sighed in defeat and nodded.
-so tell me everything
Zoya started narrate everything from the day that she ran from her wedding. How Asad manage to control everything perfectly, how they fought at the beginning and how after some stupid challenges, they became friends. How he took care of her and how he protected her from Akram. She laughed remembering some of the part, like she was filming again those moment. And then, her mood swings, suddenly Asad changed from white to black, and he became distant and how he was harsh with her without reason, how he pushed her away. And she finished by her encounter with Amir.
-See and now, his behaviour drove me crasy, and I can't understand why , when I though that I found the reason, it made me more confused, so I don't know what to think, it just urrrfff, see
-No, actually I don't see any problem
-what ? Can't you see ? Why he was behaving like this with me ?
-I don't know why you torture yourself with him, he asked you to leave, just leave him and your problem is sloved, easy.
-Each time I said this to myself, I found something new about him, that pulled me again toward him, he is like magnet, I want to go away from him but I can't and I always get back to him.
-what do you feel for him ?
-actually, he irritated me from the core with his behaviour, he is arrogant, pride, strict, stubborn, serious, too directive, each time I saw him, I want to check him and shouted on him.
-and with all of this you can't stay away from him ? Nisha scratched her head, so this is what he showed you, but what do you really feel when you are with him ? I mean close to him.
-actually, I feel safe with him, I just want to see him happy, you can't imagine how he can be so sexy when he smiled, she laughed , but he barely smiled, he has a golden heart, he is protective, loyal, his eyes spoke volume, he has a deep and intense look I've ever seen , he can be soft and hard at the same time, he is versatile but I trust him blindly, he is respectfull and his smell drive me crasy. Those 3 days, I felt that I could feel him everywhere, but it was not rational, because he wasn't there, see he makes me crasy ; this man drives me crazy.
Zoya looked at Nisha who was staring at her, her chin on her hands, looking at her dreamily
-what ? What are you looking like this to me ?
-Zoya farooqui , I know from what you are suffering , but I'm sorry to say, that there is no cure for this disease, the only treatment is to let yourself in it and the only thing that could help his to surrender, because the more you fight the more the disease flowed through your vein to consume you.
-what do you mean ?
-Zoya farooqui , you are in love with Asad Ahmed Khan
-Me ? In love ? With him ? Oh ...Please, of course I'm NOT, with HIM, did you just listen to what I'm saying ? He irritated me and I just want to hit his head so hard to put sence in it.
-sign of love
-he drive me crasy
-as Beyonc used to say crasy in love , and she always right, thank beyonc baby,
Zoya facepalmed her and she huffed to her friend.
-Nisha , I don't love him, I can't, I don't and I won't
-why ?
-because he ...He
-he what ?
-he is misfit for me, I want something else and he doesn't have the thing that I'm looking in my dream lover, he is not a my dreamlover.
-and what do you ask, your highness ?
-I want him to be romantic, respectfull, deeply in love with me, funny, lovely, handsome, smart, modern, clever, charming, polite, I need him to be perfect in my eyes, and Asad is the wrong guy for sure.
-ok, so let me check in your usefull list of a virgin teenager, romantic, he offered you ice-cream to make you smile, flower to apologize and he danced with you, so check, respectfull, he didn't force you to marry him , check , smart, he is a successfull bussiness man , check, polite, check, lovely, he remembered the things that you like, check, deeply in love with you, as Amir may suggest, he may be, check, so it remains handsome and charming, I need to see a picture of him to be sure.
-you don't need, he is hansome and charming, she mumbled, Nisha smirked at her, I mean, he is not bad actually, this is what girls used to say about him
-And what about you ? Anyway, I want to check this handsome guy, with my own eyes, Zoya,
-Fine, she woke up and opened her cupboard, looking for her engagement album. While she was looking in her messy drawer, Nisha noticed a man's coat .
-Zoya, why do you have a man's coat in your cupboard ?
Zoya looked up and recognized Asad's coat, the one that he putted on her shoulder to cover her during Akram's aggression, she hold it in her hands, softly and caressed the shoulders and the arms of the coat. She smiled unconsciously. Nisha cleared her throat to bring her friend back.
-Zoya, earth sweety
-Sorry, here the album, she said sitting on the bed, still holding the coat in one hand, and with the other hand, gave her the album. She thighed him between her hands, like he was the most precious thing in the earth. Nisha looked at her friend and smiled inwardly.
-I guess it belong to Asad, she guessed
Zoya nodded.
-can I see it ?
-actually, she hesitated, I can't give it to you, Asad and his OCD, he is a bit cleaness person, so I don't to...you know
-yes I see, clearly, she stressed to last word, Miss possessive farroqui, you don't share what belongs to you.
-it's not this, you don't know Asad as I know him, he likes when everything is clean so, I will put it back.
-yes put it back, yes protect it, from your best friend, shame on you Zoya farroqui, she faked to be hurt , Zoya shoke her head at her antics and putted it back, rubbing it a last time.
Nisha turned on her tummy looking at the album while Zoya was staring at the roof, lost in her though.
-my feelings are not love, I'm thinking about him because I care for him, it s only this
-so , if I follow your logic, the feeling that you have are common to all your friends, she nodded, what about Amir, do you feel the same ?
-no, it's different for Amir
-tell me
-well, he is gentlemen, sweet , protective, considerate, he know my need, he confort me, you know, he brought me a pillow for my back, he was so sweet, but what was strange it's that , this pillow was full of Asad's scent, I was so tired that I thought that I was loosing my brain,
-did you ask him from where he took it ?
-actually no, I didn't
-your Amir seems perfect
-he is
-but...
-but what ?
-there is always a but after a positive sentence
-my feeling for him are clear, he is a good friend
-why don't try with him ?
-no, he is my boss, Nisha
- really, are you kidding me ? You are obsessed by the CEO of the company and you don't want to date your senior, this is ridiculous, she huffed annoyed, the truth that you don't miss Amir like you miss Asad, you don't need to see Amir like you want to be with Asad, you don't crave for his company like with Asad, you don't need his approval like you need it from Asad, you are so obsessed by Asad Ahmed Khan. You have this man in your skin, Zoya.
- I am not obsessed by Asad, it's just that he haunt me, he is a devil, he even haunted my dream, she puts her hand on her mouth, but too late, Nisha smirked at her.No, it's not what you think, it's just that I was in his office that day and I was tired, I was missing him and he came into my dreams, Nisha waved her to continue, actually, in my dream, we were talking and he apologized for his rude behaviour, he asked for a dance, he sang for me, we danced together and he told me that he loves me, but it was just a dream , there is no meaning in it, and because I was in his office that why that dream about him.
-So you mean if you were in watchman's cabin, you will dream about him, dancing with him, singing, holding him and saying to you that he loves you, mmm that sound logical, really, she mocked her.
-Nisha, please, you are just impossible, be serious.
-ok, ok, I'm sorry, I may have a perfect idea to clear all your feeling for him,
-not again please, she growled
-no listen, this is serious, if you want to be sure, you have to kiss him
-what ?
-yes a real kiss, a deep one , when your lips not only touched but intertwined, and if you like it a lot you can include your tongue in it, a french kiss, you know
-disgusting,
- it may look disgusting from outside , but I can guarantee that when you kiss the one you love, it become the most beautiful prove of love, you loose your mind, you heart beat faster, your legs become weak, the butterflies in your tummy were flying wildly, and you only want to go deep and deep in this drunk feeling.
-No, I won't do that, I don't want to share my first kiss with him, and even if I kiss him, because i twill be my first, Im sure that I will feel something and it will just confusing me more.
-So , if I kiss you first, you will be confused also ?
-Nisha don't make fun of me
-I'm just making fun of your weird logic that it, ok, you know kissing, just happen, you don't know how, when and why, you just know that it should happen, the best one when the kiss wasn't plan, so it will just happen.
-for you knowlegde I almost kiss him, she replied without thinking
-what, what did you just say Zoya ?
-I mean, it was an accident actually, I was helping him with his shawl and we moved in the same time and our lips touched.
-and...
-nothing, we just jerked away and I ran
-how was it ?
-too quick to be able to feel something, but it was embarassing
-anyway, next time, just grab him by his collar and put your heart in it, you understand
-No, I won't, I want a kiss but from my soulmate, she said blinking her eyes many times
-by the way, what were you doing in his room ?
-I just want to talk to him, thank God this time, he had clothes, she pursed her lips, shit
-what do you mean ? Did you see him ...naked ? She shaped her mouth in O
-it was an accident
-again an accident
-well , I just went to the wrong room and he went out from the washroom, half naked
-and...
-I must confess, he was looking hot, with a perfect torso and his 6 packs, he looked perfect, she whistled with a closed eyes.
-I see that he still make you feel hot
-no at all, Zoya blushed, he was looking perfect, I've never see a men perfectly build so close, so I've just lost my eyes on him.
-ok, next time, you should take a picture, think about your friend
-nisha, you are a married woman, you should be a shame
-chill, it s not because I'm on diet that I can't read the menu, I m not blind because I'm married now,
-no, I won't do it
-Ok, if I summarize well, you think about him, almost kissing him, drooling over him, missing him, obsessed by him and his scent, and according to your wishing list, he correspond to your dreamlover,
- Asad can not be that special one, we are totally different, Nisha
-I can prove you wrong, that you are the same, you say that he was stubborn, you are, he's strict and pride, you can be also, you say that he irritate you, I can imagine that you irritate him also, because he accused you to be a kid, he is loyal, you are, he is protective, you are, he has a golden heart, you have it also, those thing that you think is missing , he may have it , but he hides them behind a mask of seriousness and you hide it behind a smile. You can complete each other, perfect couple are different in some ways and same in other ways.
-Nisha, please, so if I follow your explanation, I'm in love with him, but why I was not aware yet of it, you really thing that I will ignore the feel of love, this is ridiculous.
- actually, I think you are scared to fall in love, because you will have to comfort your dreams and your reality and the worst part when both did not match, and you are scared to fall in love specially with him because you know that you crossed some lines that you think you are not allowed to get back. For you, once you crossed them, you can't get back. You can't retract yourself now, it's become critical, you want to prove to everyone, that you will fall in love with the guy of your choice, the one that you heart will love, you are modern and you are against any arranged marriage, but even arranged marriage is a way to find our soulmate. It doesn't matter how your reach your soulmate, the important point is to find it, Zoya and you decided that it will that way and not other way.
-Nisha, it's too big to be real, by the way, I just want to remind you, it's because of you that I ran that day.
-excuse me, she felt outraged putting her hand her hips, if I remember well, I gave two suggestion, TWO, the first is to talk to your family, and the second, it's to run, who's in earth took the second suggestion before trying the first one ? WHO ??? The one and only Zoya Farroqui, ladies and gentlemant, please, clap you hand, she mimic talking to a crowd.
-I'm sorry I didn't know that I have to follow the classment of your suggestion, next time, when I will get married, I will try to call another friend.
-you will not need to run if you are going to get married to Asad, she winked at her
Zoya took the pillow and hitted her with it, Nisha started shouting
-Zoya, stop, I'm pregnant, she yelled
-what ??? Really ? And you only told me now ? How rude
-hey, wait , I am not, it just to stop you from hitting me
-what ? Zoya looked at her angrily, and hitted her again
-Zoya, wait, wait, I'm projecting with Sid to be pregnant, don't destroy me please
-just a drama queen, really, I won't listen to your nonsense
-I'm your inner voice, and inner voice never say wrong right, only when I'm tired, but I'm not today, anyway, looking back at the album, I agree he had a beautiful smile, your mister khan
-how do you know ? You never see him
-well technically, I never see him, but God created those incredible thing that we call picture, showing her the album, by the way, I only see him in your album, where is your brain Zoya ?
-Asad never smiled, how could it be ?
-look by ourself, if you want to check
Zoya turned and lied on her tummy and hold the album, she bypassed picture after picture, what she saw made her heart beat faster, Asad was smiling , not a big smile but we could see some sparkles in his eyes, intead of her, where she was looking sad in all picture. She stoped on last picture ...Asad looked so happy at their engagement, like Amir told her. She couldn't believe what her eyes was witness, she was blind all those time about Asad's feeling, she never asked him about this wedding and if he never asked her opinion to get engage to her, it's because for him it was clear and she can see it clearly. She sucked her breath.
-he loves you
Zoya looked at her friend and she was speechless, her eyes became moisty
-what scared you the most, Zoya ? Deeply in love with you, check. What if your wrong guy was you special one ? Would you accept him intead of your dreamlover ?
-I..
-Zoya, why you are crying ?
-No , I .. her emotions strangle her throat, he can't love me, we are so different and he only saw me as a kid, he though that I'm irresponsible, selfish, how can he fall in love so soon and specially with me? Nisha , it's not possible, I mean it made no sense for me, so fast so soon .
- love just happen, and it happen for him, for some person it takes a moment for other, it took time, he was sure about you that why he accept to marry you, because in his heart , it was clear for him. You never looked at him clearly and you never gave me any chance to prove you. You were only focussing in your wish. Actually, you are not in love with him, Zoya looked at her weirdly, in fact , you are madly, deeply, crazily and irrevocably in love with him, you miss him all the time, you are possessive about him, you have a contradiction feelings for him, you are obsessed by him, he even haunted your dream, your tears speak for you, you can feel his happiness, his sadness, you can't stand being away from him. You think you don't deserve him, not because you don't love him, but because you love him so much that you want the best for him and you are afraid not be worthy I'm damn sure that everytime you see him, you just want to be in his arms and to kiss him , am I right ?
-Nisha, I don't know what to do, she sobbed
-Zoya, the day that you will forgive yourself, and remove your guilt inside of your heart, and let this hidden feeling that you repress during all this time, out and you will surrender. Sooner you will accept Asad and sooner you will enjoy your marital life. You can't imagine it's so yummy , she winked trying to light her friends's mood, being with someone who love you, sharing everything, laughing, talking for hours and, and and, having physicall interaction with each other, she smiled widely while Zoya become red in embarrassement, kissing, touching, carr..
-stop , stop, I don't want to know, she putted her hand on her ears
-miss zoya farroqui, stop behaving like a kid, I hope you know how we make kid, she raised her eyebrows
-no, I don't know, replied Zoya innocently
-ok, let me explain to you, zoya's mouth reached her feet, so you need to be naked both of you
-la la la la la , no , no I don't hear you, she putted her fingers in her ears this time
Nisha grabbed her hands and tried to extract them
-I'm sure you don't mind to see Asad naked, naughty girl
-Nishaaa
-ok seriously, you have to find in issue to your insecurity over your feelings Zoya, don't let them consume and loose the most precious thing that God created, love don't need to be force into the heart and you will have your sign that will be bright as the light of the sun and this time you won't be able to deny it anymore.
-thank you , Nisha, she hold her , I miss you a lot , a lot
-well, I'm hapilly married woman, and I love men, Zoya pinched her shoulders, ouch, I miss you too.
Zoya found a true confort in Nisha's arms, the only one who won't judge her and the only one which she can exposed clearly her doubts loudly. Nisha mentioned and clarified many things, but Zoya decided for the moment that she don't need to think about, and in those two weeks, and the distant with Asad will remove all those shadows and mixed feeling that she had for him. The only things that she is ready to accept is the contradiction feeling that she had for him, and knew that it was not only friendship, but something else...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...