Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farz_parachute

Thank God Ian ki Aloo!

Took you ages!!!

I read it again.

I fell in love again. And I have to tell you. I like the man better than his alter ego this time.

Coz alter ego called him dodo.

I love the man.

And I love Sanam's part so very much too!

I don't know why you think you can't get her right! You got her perfect. So perfect that you left me wanting more. Of her.

I love you Praguuu!

And Alooo mwah.

Dude, i still think i can't get her right man. It just doesn't feel, you know?
Love you too #4! :)
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Thank you so much! 😃
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: sylvia99

I just wondering about the end, how it is going to be

Seems legit. *mission accomplished* 😆
Keep wondering. Its gonna be worth it. Trust me. 😆
Junoon Tere Ishq Ka..
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: FreshDaisy

Woah. Loved it so much Praggu 😳

Thank you so much Sanju!! Aww..you called me Praggu! 😳😆
So happy that you loved it.
Stay tuned for the end. 😆
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vsoujanya

Well Done! Love the writing! 👏

Thank you so so much! Glad you loved it. 😃
Silly me at first thought, why you are loving my "writing"? As in "handwriting" 😕

😳
I am so sorry to even mention that. 😳 I am so ashamed right now.

*Runs*
TVD-IANcrazy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farz_parachute

Kuch to seekho Pragya Ke bhai.

*Heee*

🤣 🤣 Pragya ka bhai.
Dodo, Pragzyyy k bhai. 😆
Edited by TVD-IANcrazy - 11 years ago
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: TVD-IANcrazy

Res res res

And the much awaited unres. 😆 😆
Pragya darling, you have no idea how awesome you are and how amazing this OS *soon going to be SS* is. 🤗
But...
But...what was that????
"she ran to his room, like she is running for her life."
You stopped at this. I mean this???? 😡 You better come up with your next part soon or 😡 😈
And she was running for her life...to her life dude. How could you. 😭 😆
Hayyyeee her life. 😆
Dammit I love it man. So love it.
And me too liked the Aahil more than his alter ego this time. Hai bechara...confused praani. 😆 Those unforgettable eyes giving him hard time. 😆
Hurry up girl. I am a little impatient you know!!!!! 😈 😆

Ha! Finally!! Look who is here!! About time you gave your grand appearance. 😆
Bandi haazir hai aapki khidmat mein.😆

Jokes apart.
Thank you so much my Aaluu 🤗 Soon goin to be SS?? 😲 Who told you that? 😲 Some one is ruining my name..😲😆

Okay, i somewhere wanted to stop right there. But i was seriously out of ideas right then man😆
Its okay. Makes you interested till the end. It would be worth it. Trust me. 😆 Now you've replied, it wont be long till i update. 😆 No sufferings man, 😆

Her life..his life. Ahh..whos life is it anyway?? 😆
He is a jerk, dodo! 😆 I love calling him this.

Right then. I have got the hint. Okay. 😆
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: TVD-IANcrazy

🤣 🤣 Pragya ka bhai.
Dodo, Pragzyyy k bhai. 😆

Shut up!! You...😡😡

🤬

ITS. NOT. FUNNY. 😵😡
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail