delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

OMG Farhan baby is back...it was always weird how his story did not make sense...and now...WTH was that... I need to use some expletives for the episode today..

Tannu pulled a super fast one...totally unexpected at the beginning of the episode but once the samaan started leaving the Ghazia room...it was understood.

The boys...awesome...

Now this is what I call DRAMA...

Kukkad kamal da! OMG i am in love with evil Farhan that is what we call a twist! Well done Gul.

Razia's monologue and the samaan moving was hilarious. I cant wait to see how Gaffy reacts to being in a room with Tannu. Are they really married tho? It can't be as easy as that.
delena90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

OMG to the power of OMG.
What an unexpected twist? Bloody hell?

Farhan's evil smirk. Oh My Gosh!
Today Pri and Harini both occupied my thoughts. So, no fighting.

@bold - word
Asya scene was very very cute, especially, Zoya making a puppy face and asking whether the sorry came from heart.

Looks like your prediction of Razia killing Tannu will come true.

I liked the AsYa scene too - a bit fluffy for my taste but all in all i enjoyed watching Asad getting his own. Zoe deserved that 😆

Razia killing Tannu will be such a joy to watch.

Harini and I decided we would share. 😆
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Wtmfff

Bhaiseena sameera farhan in this together???

Razua think that's sr arrangement for gazia 🤣

Wow what blast
Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Delena see I told u Farhan is evil 😆
Res
unres

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

Delena see I told u Farhan is evil 😆
Res

unres

My god wat an episode aftr ages got to see Khan Villa 😳
Enjoyed Bachelor Party oops Nakli Party spcly Haider's dance & AsYa Part & wats wrng wid humi? 😕
She cried like baby 🤣 bt she lukd cute 😳
Siddique sisters got der lessons 😛

SM House Razia parehan & Hairaan 😆

& Qureshi House as I expected evil Farhan
Hats off to cvs dey handled dis track vry well!!!!!
Poor Nikhat
Mera Ayaan jarur ayega to save her frm dat asylum -_____-

Precap- Buhahaha damn Billi's Doli armaano ki to SM 🤣

Loved AsYa's reaction 🤣
Edited by Barbievishi20 - 11 years ago
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Good post Pri 😃.

I lovvved the epi today. And I'll say that I lovvve the Qureshi house drama when someone is stabbed. Brilliantly executed. I couldn't guess a thing. And my guesses have been right till date. I have been feeling that there's more to Farhan's story than what meets the eye but couldn't guess anything that happened today and the precap AT ALL. I have never ever used so many words and sentences for the Qureshi House and never started any comment with the Qureshi House. Well there's always a first time I guess 😃. Good performances too esp Archana.

I also loved the bachelor party scenes. Surbhi was funny trying hard to balance on her knees 😆. I found her rather cute. The Asya scene was cute too and so was RV.

So Siddiqui saahab has brought home a bride. And the story of the QH men with their 2 wives continues 😆
jasminerose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMg. Really? I haven't seen the episode yet. I am out today. Just logged in to read ur quick post and what do I read Farhaan, really? I am so excited to watch now. OMg Gaffur in a room with bride was seeing this coming but still OMG. Farhaan has surprised me though and its interesting. Nice post.
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

OMG Farhan baby is back...it was always weird how his story did not make sense...and now...WTH was that... I need to use some expletives for the episode today..

Tannu pulled a super fast one...totally unexpected at the beginning of the episode but once the samaan started leaving the Ghazia room...it was understood.

The boys...awesome...

Now this is what I call DRAMA...

Rivs, am still in shock.
Gaffy and tannu ... yucks.
Hope tmrw, we get another such unexpected and thunderous twist.
But the look she was giving to gafoor, 😈
No No No, Pls. CVs, this would be even more pukeworthy than first nikaah SR fiasco.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Billi weds siddqui?????? W*F W*F

Razia got new Satan kya? I think that's asya sr arrangement just saw the primo but can't say anything. But how can billi have sr with gaffoor she is preggy na😆

we need new name for gafoor billi and razia needs to plan for bilki killing
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

Rivs, am still in shock.
Gaffy and tannu ... yucks.
Hope tmrw, we get another such unexpected and thunderous twist.
But the look she was giving to gafoor, 😈
No No No, Pls. CVs, this would be even more pukeworthy than first nikaah SR fiasco.

Gitey...its confirmed that they signed the nikahnama...ab aur kuch nahi ho sakta...
just today I wrote on some thread that Razia might stab Tannu if the nikkah is true...I am enjoying this very much. I am glad I did not make that post yet...the CVs did deliver after the very thanda episode yesterday...

delena90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

Good post Pri 😃.

I lovvved the epi today. And I'll say that I lovvve the Qureshi house drama when someone is stabbed. Brilliantly executed. I couldn't guess a thing. And my guesses have been right till date. I have been feeling that there's more to Farhan's story than what meets the eye but couldn't guess anything that happened today and the precap AT ALL. I have never ever used so many words and sentences for the Qureshi House and never started any comment with the Qureshi House. Well there's always a first time I guess 😃. Good performances too esp Archana.

I also loved the bachelor party scenes. Surbhi was funny trying hard to balance on her knees 😆. I found her rather cute. The Asya scene was cute too and so was RV.

So Siddiqui saahab has brought home a bride. And the story of the QH men with their 2 wives continues 😆

Lol lets home Asad and Ayaan don't carry on that tradition 😆

@bold - WORD

I liked the bachelor party scenes too. For all the dhamaka it cause it was well executed, light and fun.